UmangDairies UMANGDAIRY full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Umang Dairies UMANGDAIRY WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

operates under Packaged Foods sector

Daily price and charts and targets UmangDairies

Strong Daily Stock price targets for UmangDairies UMANGDAIRY are 94.7 and 100.69

Daily Target 190.14
Daily Target 293.27
Daily Target 396.13
Daily Target 499.26
Daily Target 5102.12

Daily price and volume Umang Dairies

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 96.40 (3.39%) 93.61 93.00 - 98.99 2.0798 times
Thu 13 June 2024 93.24 (-2.03%) 95.31 92.50 - 96.50 0.6115 times
Wed 12 June 2024 95.17 (-0.16%) 95.95 93.20 - 98.00 0.9538 times
Tue 11 June 2024 95.32 (6.05%) 90.32 90.00 - 96.75 2.7945 times
Mon 10 June 2024 89.88 (0.65%) 89.30 89.00 - 91.80 0.7602 times
Fri 07 June 2024 89.30 (0.85%) 88.60 88.60 - 90.25 0.3527 times
Thu 06 June 2024 88.55 (2.37%) 87.00 87.00 - 89.90 0.3926 times
Wed 05 June 2024 86.50 (-0.52%) 87.85 83.35 - 90.75 0.7459 times
Tue 04 June 2024 86.95 (-4.66%) 92.60 81.80 - 92.60 0.775 times
Mon 03 June 2024 91.20 (1.28%) 92.20 90.50 - 94.00 0.5337 times
Fri 31 May 2024 90.05 (1.24%) 90.20 88.40 - 91.50 0.3019 times

 Daily chart UmangDairies

Weekly price and charts UmangDairies

Strong weekly Stock price targets for UmangDairies UMANGDAIRY are 92.7 and 102.69

Weekly Target 184.81
Weekly Target 290.6
Weekly Target 394.796666666667
Weekly Target 4100.59
Weekly Target 5104.79

Weekly price and volumes for Umang Dairies

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 96.40 (7.95%) 89.30 89.00 - 98.99 0.8356 times
Fri 07 June 2024 89.30 (-0.83%) 92.20 81.80 - 94.00 0.325 times
Fri 31 May 2024 90.05 (-5.71%) 96.40 87.30 - 97.35 0.347 times
Fri 24 May 2024 95.50 (0.1%) 93.60 92.30 - 106.00 1.0114 times
Sat 18 May 2024 95.40 (9.15%) 86.30 85.00 - 96.00 0.7156 times
Fri 10 May 2024 87.40 (-5.56%) 92.00 85.70 - 93.30 0.3892 times
Fri 03 May 2024 92.55 (-4.04%) 97.00 91.60 - 102.50 0.6379 times
Fri 26 April 2024 96.45 (16.49%) 83.40 82.95 - 107.00 4.5972 times
Fri 19 April 2024 82.80 (-4.77%) 83.70 81.70 - 87.65 0.4484 times
Fri 12 April 2024 86.95 (-3.12%) 90.00 86.20 - 93.80 0.6927 times
Fri 05 April 2024 89.75 (18.95%) 77.00 75.45 - 94.00 2.1015 times

 weekly chart UmangDairies

Monthly price and charts UmangDairies

Strong monthly Stock price targets for UmangDairies UMANGDAIRY are 89.1 and 106.29

Monthly Target 175.21
Monthly Target 285.8
Monthly Target 392.396666666667
Monthly Target 4102.99
Monthly Target 5109.59

Monthly price and volumes Umang Dairies

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 96.40 (7.05%) 92.20 81.80 - 98.99 0.2238 times
Fri 31 May 2024 90.05 (-6.64%) 97.00 85.00 - 106.00 0.5161 times
Tue 30 April 2024 96.45 (27.83%) 77.00 75.45 - 107.00 1.5938 times
Thu 28 March 2024 75.45 (-21.98%) 96.65 72.40 - 105.45 0.9603 times
Thu 29 February 2024 96.70 (15.05%) 84.75 74.00 - 112.00 3.5741 times
Wed 31 January 2024 84.05 (11.03%) 77.00 72.50 - 92.25 1.5467 times
Fri 29 December 2023 75.70 (5.14%) 73.65 68.30 - 79.80 0.7099 times
Thu 30 November 2023 72.00 (2.56%) 71.65 69.00 - 74.50 0.1716 times
Tue 31 October 2023 70.20 (4.15%) 66.40 64.40 - 76.40 0.3357 times
Fri 29 September 2023 67.40 (-9.04%) 74.25 65.00 - 77.95 0.3681 times
Thu 31 August 2023 74.10 (10.85%) 67.90 62.30 - 83.00 1.676 times

 monthly chart UmangDairies

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Umang Dairies UMANGDAIRY

DMA (daily moving average) of Umang Dairies UMANGDAIRY

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 94
12 day DMA 90.96
20 day DMA 92.27
35 day DMA 92.03
50 day DMA 91.02
100 day DMA 87.32
150 day DMA 82.71
200 day DMA 79.74

EMA (exponential moving average) of Umang Dairies UMANGDAIRY

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA93.9892.7792.53
12 day EMA92.4191.6991.41
20 day EMA91.8991.4291.23
35 day EMA91.0690.7590.6
50 day EMA90.4990.2590.13

SMA (simple moving average) of Umang Dairies UMANGDAIRY

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA9492.5891.64
12 day SMA90.9690.4390.04
20 day SMA92.2792.1792.02
35 day SMA92.0392.0392.21
50 day SMA91.0290.8590.8
100 day SMA87.3287.186.92
150 day SMA82.7182.5482.39
200 day SMA79.7479.6379.56
Back to top | Use Dark Theme