UshaMartin USHAMART full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Usha Martin USHAMART WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

operates under Iron & Steel Products sector

Daily price and charts and targets UshaMartin

Strong Daily Stock price targets for UshaMartin USHAMART are 355.9 and 370.35

Daily Target 1344.15
Daily Target 2353.2
Daily Target 3358.6
Daily Target 4367.65
Daily Target 5373.05

Daily price and volume Usha Martin

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 29 May 2024 362.25 (2.06%) 353.00 349.55 - 364.00 0.7523 times
Tue 28 May 2024 354.95 (1.04%) 354.10 351.30 - 372.00 2.6956 times
Mon 27 May 2024 351.30 (-1.17%) 355.45 347.05 - 357.95 0.4856 times
Fri 24 May 2024 355.45 (-0.88%) 359.00 352.75 - 359.60 0.3797 times
Thu 23 May 2024 358.60 (1.67%) 350.55 350.55 - 360.50 0.5379 times
Wed 22 May 2024 352.70 (2.83%) 340.00 336.50 - 365.80 2.3294 times
Tue 21 May 2024 343.00 (-4.15%) 358.00 339.80 - 358.00 0.7052 times
Sat 18 May 2024 357.85 (1.49%) 354.60 352.60 - 360.95 0.2141 times
Fri 17 May 2024 352.60 (5.63%) 335.45 333.55 - 355.60 1.3692 times
Thu 16 May 2024 333.80 (-0.67%) 339.90 331.10 - 340.80 0.5309 times
Wed 15 May 2024 336.05 (-2.31%) 346.90 333.55 - 348.70 0.7028 times

 Daily chart UshaMartin

Weekly price and charts UshaMartin

Strong weekly Stock price targets for UshaMartin USHAMART are 354.65 and 379.6

Weekly Target 1335.48
Weekly Target 2348.87
Weekly Target 3360.43333333333
Weekly Target 4373.82
Weekly Target 5385.38

Weekly price and volumes for Usha Martin

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 29 May 2024 362.25 (1.91%) 355.45 347.05 - 372.00 0.6722 times
Fri 24 May 2024 355.45 (-0.67%) 358.00 336.50 - 365.80 0.6754 times
Sat 18 May 2024 357.85 (4.71%) 341.75 330.20 - 360.95 0.7207 times
Fri 10 May 2024 341.75 (-7.95%) 370.45 332.15 - 371.25 0.9946 times
Fri 03 May 2024 371.25 (0.75%) 356.50 343.15 - 394.50 3.0228 times
Fri 26 April 2024 368.50 (1.82%) 367.15 357.55 - 374.00 0.6711 times
Fri 19 April 2024 361.90 (5.22%) 338.65 325.45 - 369.90 1.096 times
Fri 12 April 2024 343.95 (2.46%) 338.60 335.00 - 351.90 0.9483 times
Fri 05 April 2024 335.70 (5.48%) 319.00 319.00 - 347.00 0.7074 times
Thu 28 March 2024 318.25 (6.4%) 298.35 298.35 - 325.00 0.4915 times
Fri 22 March 2024 299.10 (5.54%) 287.10 277.35 - 302.25 0.8214 times

 weekly chart UshaMartin

Monthly price and charts UshaMartin

Strong monthly Stock price targets for UshaMartin USHAMART are 322.1 and 370.35

Monthly Target 1308.72
Monthly Target 2335.48
Monthly Target 3356.96666666667
Monthly Target 4383.73
Monthly Target 5405.22

Monthly price and volumes Usha Martin

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 29 May 2024 362.25 (-3.93%) 374.85 330.20 - 378.45 0.8877 times
Tue 30 April 2024 377.05 (18.48%) 319.00 319.00 - 394.50 1.5136 times
Thu 28 March 2024 318.25 (-3.28%) 325.40 273.05 - 329.90 0.8943 times
Thu 29 February 2024 329.05 (-11.51%) 375.00 299.90 - 379.90 1.1971 times
Wed 31 January 2024 371.85 (25.43%) 294.30 288.50 - 375.90 1.5469 times
Fri 29 December 2023 296.45 (-11.31%) 337.70 283.00 - 339.50 0.7011 times
Thu 30 November 2023 334.25 (12.32%) 294.00 284.05 - 340.00 0.6331 times
Tue 31 October 2023 297.60 (-13.44%) 349.00 252.80 - 351.00 0.6501 times
Fri 29 September 2023 343.80 (-3.15%) 357.50 302.35 - 374.00 1.1292 times
Thu 31 August 2023 355.00 (5.19%) 338.50 320.70 - 358.00 0.847 times
Mon 31 July 2023 337.50 (24.82%) 270.80 270.50 - 342.00 1.4384 times

 monthly chart UshaMartin

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Usha Martin USHAMART

DMA (daily moving average) of Usha Martin USHAMART

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 356.51
12 day DMA 350.21
20 day DMA 351.78
35 day DMA 353.43
50 day DMA 340.45
100 day DMA 332.52
150 day DMA 324.4
200 day DMA 328.31

EMA (exponential moving average) of Usha Martin USHAMART

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA356.3353.32352.5
12 day EMA353.25351.61351
20 day EMA351.51350.38349.9
35 day EMA344.16343.1342.4
50 day EMA338.67337.71337.01

SMA (simple moving average) of Usha Martin USHAMART

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA356.51354.6352.21
12 day SMA350.21348.06346.96
20 day SMA351.78352.52352.65
35 day SMA353.43352.67352.22
50 day SMA340.45338.76337.58
100 day SMA332.52331.85331.21
150 day SMA324.4324.09323.83
200 day SMA328.31328.19328.07
Back to top | Use Dark Theme