UshaMartin USHAMART full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Usha Martin USHAMART WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

operates under Iron & Steel Products sector

Daily price and charts and targets UshaMartin

Strong Daily Stock price targets for UshaMartin USHAMART are 393.8 and 408.5

Daily Target 1391.03
Daily Target 2396.57
Daily Target 3405.73333333333
Daily Target 4411.27
Daily Target 5420.43

Daily price and volume Usha Martin

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 402.10 (-3.06%) 411.00 400.20 - 414.90 0.959 times
Thu 13 June 2024 414.80 (9.66%) 382.00 375.00 - 423.95 4.7867 times
Wed 12 June 2024 378.25 (1.69%) 374.95 372.00 - 380.00 0.4879 times
Tue 11 June 2024 371.95 (0.66%) 370.00 369.75 - 378.60 0.503 times
Mon 10 June 2024 369.50 (1.76%) 366.50 362.10 - 371.35 0.5599 times
Fri 07 June 2024 363.10 (1.64%) 357.25 353.00 - 367.20 0.3418 times
Thu 06 June 2024 357.25 (5.03%) 342.50 341.30 - 359.40 0.3334 times
Wed 05 June 2024 340.15 (1.63%) 335.00 325.30 - 347.70 0.5445 times
Tue 04 June 2024 334.70 (-7.43%) 363.00 312.25 - 363.00 1.002 times
Mon 03 June 2024 361.55 (-0.85%) 382.75 358.85 - 382.75 0.4818 times
Fri 31 May 2024 364.65 (2.11%) 357.10 354.30 - 367.85 0.6575 times

 Daily chart UshaMartin

Weekly price and charts UshaMartin

Strong weekly Stock price targets for UshaMartin USHAMART are 382.1 and 443.95

Weekly Target 1334.2
Weekly Target 2368.15
Weekly Target 3396.05
Weekly Target 4430
Weekly Target 5457.9

Weekly price and volumes for Usha Martin

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 402.10 (10.74%) 366.50 362.10 - 423.95 2.1027 times
Fri 07 June 2024 363.10 (-0.43%) 382.75 312.25 - 382.75 0.7791 times
Fri 31 May 2024 364.65 (2.59%) 355.45 347.05 - 372.00 0.7974 times
Fri 24 May 2024 355.45 (-0.67%) 358.00 336.50 - 365.80 0.5251 times
Sat 18 May 2024 357.85 (4.71%) 341.75 330.20 - 360.95 0.5604 times
Fri 10 May 2024 341.75 (-7.95%) 370.45 332.15 - 371.25 0.7734 times
Fri 03 May 2024 371.25 (0.75%) 356.50 343.15 - 394.50 2.3504 times
Fri 26 April 2024 368.50 (1.82%) 367.15 357.55 - 374.00 0.5218 times
Fri 19 April 2024 361.90 (5.22%) 338.65 325.45 - 369.90 0.8522 times
Fri 12 April 2024 343.95 (2.46%) 338.60 335.00 - 351.90 0.7374 times
Fri 05 April 2024 335.70 (5.48%) 319.00 319.00 - 347.00 0.5501 times

 weekly chart UshaMartin

Monthly price and charts UshaMartin

Strong monthly Stock price targets for UshaMartin USHAMART are 357.18 and 468.88

Monthly Target 1267.73
Monthly Target 2334.92
Monthly Target 3379.43333333333
Monthly Target 4446.62
Monthly Target 5491.13

Monthly price and volumes Usha Martin

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 402.10 (10.27%) 382.75 312.25 - 423.95 0.9196 times
Fri 31 May 2024 364.65 (-3.29%) 374.85 330.20 - 378.45 0.9598 times
Tue 30 April 2024 377.05 (18.48%) 319.00 319.00 - 394.50 1.4871 times
Thu 28 March 2024 318.25 (-3.28%) 325.40 273.05 - 329.90 0.8786 times
Thu 29 February 2024 329.05 (-11.51%) 375.00 299.90 - 379.90 1.1761 times
Wed 31 January 2024 371.85 (25.43%) 294.30 288.50 - 375.90 1.5198 times
Fri 29 December 2023 296.45 (-11.31%) 337.70 283.00 - 339.50 0.6888 times
Thu 30 November 2023 334.25 (12.32%) 294.00 284.05 - 340.00 0.622 times
Tue 31 October 2023 297.60 (-13.44%) 349.00 252.80 - 351.00 0.6387 times
Fri 29 September 2023 343.80 (-3.15%) 357.50 302.35 - 374.00 1.1094 times
Thu 31 August 2023 355.00 (5.19%) 338.50 320.70 - 358.00 0.8321 times

 monthly chart UshaMartin

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Usha Martin USHAMART

DMA (daily moving average) of Usha Martin USHAMART

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 387.32
12 day DMA 367.93
20 day DMA 362.56
35 day DMA 358.68
50 day DMA 355.9
100 day DMA 339.51
150 day DMA 330.44
200 day DMA 330.18

EMA (exponential moving average) of Usha Martin USHAMART

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA390.06384.04368.66
12 day EMA374.77369.8361.62
20 day EMA367.26363.59358.2
35 day EMA360.71358.27354.94
50 day EMA356.63354.77352.32

SMA (simple moving average) of Usha Martin USHAMART

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA387.32379.52368.01
12 day SMA367.93364.6359.62
20 day SMA362.56360.09356.04
35 day SMA358.68357.59356.07
50 day SMA355.9354.77353.14
100 day SMA339.51338.58337.52
150 day SMA330.44329.82329.02
200 day SMA330.18329.93329.58
Back to top | Use Dark Theme