VardhmanPolytex VARDMNPOLY full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Vardhman Polytex VARDMNPOLY WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

operates under Textiles sector

Daily price and charts and targets VardhmanPolytex

Strong Daily Stock price targets for VardhmanPolytex VARDMNPOLY are 8.62 and 9.03

Daily Target 18.54
Daily Target 28.7
Daily Target 38.9466666666667
Daily Target 49.11
Daily Target 59.36

Daily price and volume Vardhman Polytex

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 18 July 2024 8.87 (-1.11%) 9.15 8.78 - 9.19 0.8205 times
Tue 16 July 2024 8.97 (3.46%) 8.70 8.68 - 9.09 0.6434 times
Mon 15 July 2024 8.67 (-3.34%) 8.97 8.56 - 9.09 1.6088 times
Fri 12 July 2024 8.97 (-0.22%) 9.19 8.85 - 9.19 0.8041 times
Thu 11 July 2024 8.99 (0%) 9.40 8.85 - 9.40 0.6788 times
Wed 10 July 2024 8.99 (0%) 8.81 8.81 - 9.19 0.7824 times
Tue 09 July 2024 8.99 (-1.96%) 9.39 8.71 - 9.52 1.6768 times
Mon 08 July 2024 9.17 (0%) 9.39 9.10 - 9.39 0.6859 times
Fri 05 July 2024 9.17 (-2.96%) 9.45 9.06 - 9.65 1.2548 times
Thu 04 July 2024 9.45 (-1.66%) 9.61 9.23 - 9.94 1.0445 times
Wed 03 July 2024 9.61 (0.1%) 9.81 9.51 - 9.82 0.7006 times

 Daily chart VardhmanPolytex

Weekly price and charts VardhmanPolytex

Strong weekly Stock price targets for VardhmanPolytex VARDMNPOLY are 8.4 and 9.03

Weekly Target 18.24
Weekly Target 28.56
Weekly Target 38.8733333333333
Weekly Target 49.19
Weekly Target 59.5

Weekly price and volumes for Vardhman Polytex

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 18 July 2024 8.87 (-1.11%) 8.97 8.56 - 9.19 0.3495 times
Fri 12 July 2024 8.97 (-2.18%) 9.39 8.71 - 9.52 0.5264 times
Fri 05 July 2024 9.17 (-7.65%) 10.37 9.06 - 10.37 0.546 times
Fri 28 June 2024 9.93 (-1.49%) 10.40 9.46 - 10.46 0.5545 times
Fri 21 June 2024 10.08 (-9.35%) 11.33 10.06 - 11.40 0.901 times
Fri 14 June 2024 11.12 (12.32%) 10.15 9.74 - 11.62 1.4601 times
Fri 07 June 2024 9.90 (3.66%) 10.00 8.70 - 10.00 0.8727 times
Fri 31 May 2024 9.55 (-4.02%) 9.45 9.10 - 10.40 2.6415 times
Fri 24 May 2024 9.95 (-18.11%) 12.30 9.95 - 12.30 0.8072 times
Sat 18 May 2024 12.15 (-87.07%) 95.80 11.20 - 110.45 1.3411 times
Fri 10 May 2024 93.95 (84.4%) 92.95 90.40 - 96.95 0.1207 times

 weekly chart VardhmanPolytex

Monthly price and charts VardhmanPolytex

Strong monthly Stock price targets for VardhmanPolytex VARDMNPOLY are 7.81 and 9.62

Monthly Target 17.46
Monthly Target 28.16
Monthly Target 39.2666666666667
Monthly Target 49.97
Monthly Target 511.08

Monthly price and volumes Vardhman Polytex

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 18 July 2024 8.87 (-10.67%) 10.37 8.56 - 10.37 1.0336 times
Fri 28 June 2024 9.93 (3.98%) 10.00 8.70 - 11.62 2.7539 times
Fri 31 May 2024 9.55 (-81.26%) 92.95 9.10 - 110.45 3.5698 times
Tue 06 June 2023 50.95 (6.26%) 48.45 45.65 - 50.95 0.0947 times
Wed 31 May 2023 47.95 (15.4%) 45.25 45.00 - 49.85 0.3087 times
Wed 19 April 2023 41.55 (69.25%) 25.00 25.00 - 45.30 1.3081 times
Fri 31 March 2023 24.55 (25.9%) 19.35 19.00 - 28.50 0.3601 times
Tue 28 February 2023 19.50 (4.56%) 19.35 18.10 - 23.50 0.3139 times
Tue 31 January 2023 18.65 (-3.87%) 19.80 18.05 - 20.15 0.0884 times
Fri 30 December 2022 19.40 (-2.02%) 19.95 17.65 - 21.80 0.1688 times
Wed 30 November 2022 19.80 (-2.94%) 20.40 19.20 - 21.95 0.1343 times

 monthly chart VardhmanPolytex

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Vardhman Polytex VARDMNPOLY

DMA (daily moving average) of Vardhman Polytex VARDMNPOLY

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 8.89
12 day DMA 9.12
20 day DMA 9.46
35 day DMA 9.71
50 day DMA 22.43
100 day DMA 27.4
150 day DMA 24.72
200 day DMA 23.52

EMA (exponential moving average) of Vardhman Polytex VARDMNPOLY

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA8.928.948.93
12 day EMA9.29.269.31
20 day EMA10.7210.9211.13
35 day EMA17.8718.418.95
50 day EMA24.7125.3626.03

SMA (simple moving average) of Vardhman Polytex VARDMNPOLY

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA8.898.928.92
12 day SMA9.129.29.28
20 day SMA9.469.569.66
35 day SMA9.719.749.76
50 day SMA22.4324.1125.81
100 day SMA27.427.5127.63
150 day SMA24.7224.7924.87
200 day SMA23.5223.5823.63
Back to top | Use Dark Theme