VesuviusIndia VESUVIUS full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Vesuvius India VESUVIUS WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

operates under Other Industrial Goods sector

Daily price and charts and targets VesuviusIndia

Strong Daily Stock price targets for VesuviusIndia VESUVIUS are 5345.03 and 5648.88

Daily Target 15094.47
Daily Target 25291.73
Daily Target 35398.3166666667
Daily Target 45595.58
Daily Target 55702.17

Daily price and volume Vesuvius India

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 5489.00 (4.37%) 5300.00 5201.05 - 5504.90 1.6586 times
Thu 13 June 2024 5259.15 (-0.73%) 5285.00 5200.00 - 5450.00 0.63 times
Wed 12 June 2024 5298.00 (1.4%) 5245.30 5225.00 - 5391.00 0.5849 times
Tue 11 June 2024 5224.95 (-2.26%) 5370.00 5194.00 - 5381.00 0.7855 times
Mon 10 June 2024 5345.90 (0.44%) 5310.00 5310.00 - 5448.45 0.5059 times
Fri 07 June 2024 5322.45 (0.1%) 5317.25 5249.50 - 5354.70 0.9381 times
Thu 06 June 2024 5317.25 (5.03%) 5069.10 5069.10 - 5390.00 0.6497 times
Wed 05 June 2024 5062.65 (-2.56%) 5150.00 4950.00 - 5321.05 1.1266 times
Tue 04 June 2024 5195.65 (-5.37%) 5545.05 4555.20 - 5545.05 2.1907 times
Mon 03 June 2024 5490.35 (0.11%) 5600.00 5403.60 - 5620.00 0.93 times
Fri 31 May 2024 5484.35 (8.03%) 5076.85 5062.80 - 5644.00 3.1145 times

 Daily chart VesuviusIndia

Weekly price and charts VesuviusIndia

Strong weekly Stock price targets for VesuviusIndia VESUVIUS are 5341.5 and 5652.4

Weekly Target 15085.07
Weekly Target 25287.03
Weekly Target 35395.9666666667
Weekly Target 45597.93
Weekly Target 55706.87

Weekly price and volumes for Vesuvius India

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 5489.00 (3.13%) 5310.00 5194.00 - 5504.90 0.6077 times
Fri 07 June 2024 5322.45 (-2.95%) 5600.00 4555.20 - 5620.00 0.8514 times
Fri 31 May 2024 5484.35 (3.41%) 5303.30 5015.55 - 5644.00 0.813 times
Fri 24 May 2024 5303.30 (1.93%) 5290.00 5232.10 - 5649.90 0.9494 times
Sat 18 May 2024 5202.85 (16.15%) 4509.00 4351.30 - 5310.00 1.4494 times
Fri 10 May 2024 4479.60 (-0.82%) 4550.00 4387.65 - 4688.00 0.5036 times
Fri 03 May 2024 4516.70 (5%) 4333.15 4285.00 - 5084.10 1.0467 times
Fri 26 April 2024 4301.75 (19.73%) 3680.00 3651.40 - 4454.00 1.9018 times
Fri 19 April 2024 3593.00 (7.48%) 3331.00 3241.00 - 3690.00 0.9547 times
Fri 12 April 2024 3343.10 (-2.68%) 3439.95 3237.80 - 3649.00 0.9223 times
Fri 05 April 2024 3435.20 (3.57%) 3336.90 3319.60 - 3535.00 0.4887 times

 weekly chart VesuviusIndia

Monthly price and charts VesuviusIndia

Strong monthly Stock price targets for VesuviusIndia VESUVIUS are 4489.7 and 5554.5

Monthly Target 14156.6
Monthly Target 24822.8
Monthly Target 35221.4
Monthly Target 45887.6
Monthly Target 56286.2

Monthly price and volumes Vesuvius India

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 5489.00 (0.08%) 5600.00 4555.20 - 5620.00 0.7805 times
Fri 31 May 2024 5484.35 (20.76%) 4529.00 4300.00 - 5649.90 2.1542 times
Tue 30 April 2024 4541.35 (36.92%) 3336.90 3237.80 - 5084.10 2.6755 times
Thu 28 March 2024 3316.90 (2.17%) 3261.70 3012.00 - 3502.40 0.7105 times
Thu 29 February 2024 3246.50 (-8.54%) 3559.00 3217.85 - 3800.05 0.6798 times
Wed 31 January 2024 3549.80 (-1.16%) 3598.00 3375.35 - 3633.85 0.481 times
Fri 29 December 2023 3591.40 (-4.91%) 3771.00 3526.05 - 3944.90 0.4852 times
Thu 30 November 2023 3776.95 (6.02%) 3594.00 3429.00 - 3971.00 0.7592 times
Tue 31 October 2023 3562.65 (14.3%) 3134.45 2978.15 - 3692.50 0.6881 times
Fri 29 September 2023 3117.05 (-9.11%) 3411.00 3019.00 - 3411.00 0.5861 times
Thu 31 August 2023 3429.65 (-6.4%) 3700.00 3252.20 - 3738.00 1.6044 times

 monthly chart VesuviusIndia

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Vesuvius India VESUVIUS

DMA (daily moving average) of Vesuvius India VESUVIUS

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 5323.4
12 day DMA 5297.21
20 day DMA 5294.24
35 day DMA 5012.32
50 day DMA 4585.51
100 day DMA 4007.13
150 day DMA 3881.72
200 day DMA 3727.59

EMA (exponential moving average) of Vesuvius India VESUVIUS

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA5345.95274.365281.97
12 day EMA5289.745253.525252.5
20 day EMA5190.065158.615148.03
35 day EMA4885.444849.914825.82
50 day EMA4558.94520.954490.83

SMA (simple moving average) of Vesuvius India VESUVIUS

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA5323.45290.095301.71
12 day SMA5297.215268.625260.17
20 day SMA5294.245278.925275.26
35 day SMA5012.324980.244943.51
50 day SMA4585.514544.484507.86
100 day SMA4007.133987.343969.11
150 day SMA3881.723868.713857.27
200 day SMA3727.593717.983709.55
Back to top | Use Dark Theme