VetoSwitchgears VETO full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Veto Switchgears VETO WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets VetoSwitchgears

Strong Daily Stock price targets for VetoSwitchgears VETO are 133.97 and 140.86

Daily Target 1132.72
Daily Target 2135.22
Daily Target 3139.60666666667
Daily Target 4142.11
Daily Target 5146.5

Daily price and volume Veto Switchgears

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 137.73 (-4.07%) 143.00 137.10 - 143.99 0.4274 times
Thu 18 July 2024 143.57 (-2.22%) 146.90 141.00 - 148.00 0.4717 times
Tue 16 July 2024 146.83 (-2.48%) 151.35 145.50 - 154.20 0.5191 times
Mon 15 July 2024 150.57 (0.78%) 150.00 149.20 - 157.00 1.4495 times
Fri 12 July 2024 149.40 (3.85%) 144.00 143.10 - 155.00 2.254 times
Thu 11 July 2024 143.86 (1.01%) 143.00 142.50 - 145.90 0.5136 times
Wed 10 July 2024 142.42 (-1.45%) 146.05 140.00 - 149.10 1.9271 times
Tue 09 July 2024 144.51 (3.18%) 140.60 136.00 - 145.80 1.0384 times
Mon 08 July 2024 140.05 (1.16%) 139.50 138.05 - 144.90 0.6926 times
Fri 05 July 2024 138.44 (-1.7%) 141.65 137.03 - 142.00 0.7068 times
Thu 04 July 2024 140.84 (9.02%) 129.25 128.67 - 145.90 4.0968 times

 Daily chart VetoSwitchgears

Weekly price and charts VetoSwitchgears

Strong weekly Stock price targets for VetoSwitchgears VETO are 127.47 and 147.37

Weekly Target 1124.04
Weekly Target 2130.89
Weekly Target 3143.94333333333
Weekly Target 4150.79
Weekly Target 5163.84

Weekly price and volumes for Veto Switchgears

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 137.73 (-7.81%) 150.00 137.10 - 157.00 1.221 times
Fri 12 July 2024 149.40 (7.92%) 139.50 136.00 - 155.00 2.736 times
Fri 05 July 2024 138.44 (10.73%) 125.70 125.70 - 145.90 2.28 times
Fri 28 June 2024 125.03 (1.49%) 123.10 122.05 - 139.40 1.6626 times
Fri 21 June 2024 123.19 (-0.72%) 124.15 120.22 - 126.36 0.3789 times
Fri 14 June 2024 124.08 (1.75%) 123.60 120.40 - 125.70 0.3133 times
Fri 07 June 2024 121.95 (0.25%) 124.60 106.05 - 126.00 0.5257 times
Fri 31 May 2024 121.65 (-3.64%) 127.00 120.15 - 131.00 0.4003 times
Fri 24 May 2024 126.25 (-0.82%) 127.50 124.35 - 129.40 0.2247 times
Sat 18 May 2024 127.30 (1.39%) 126.00 123.15 - 130.00 0.2576 times
Fri 10 May 2024 125.55 (-3.46%) 131.00 121.35 - 132.25 0.4487 times

 weekly chart VetoSwitchgears

Monthly price and charts VetoSwitchgears

Strong monthly Stock price targets for VetoSwitchgears VETO are 131.72 and 163.02

Monthly Target 1108.84
Monthly Target 2123.29
Monthly Target 3140.14333333333
Monthly Target 4154.59
Monthly Target 5171.44

Monthly price and volumes Veto Switchgears

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 137.73 (10.16%) 125.70 125.70 - 157.00 1.5077 times
Fri 28 June 2024 125.03 (2.78%) 124.60 106.05 - 139.40 0.6963 times
Fri 31 May 2024 121.65 (-6.6%) 130.25 120.15 - 132.25 0.3538 times
Tue 30 April 2024 130.25 (6.02%) 123.25 121.50 - 144.00 0.9357 times
Thu 28 March 2024 122.85 (-9.54%) 136.00 108.10 - 144.70 1.0276 times
Thu 29 February 2024 135.80 (7.27%) 126.45 120.10 - 156.40 2.9114 times
Wed 31 January 2024 126.60 (10.04%) 115.90 114.10 - 137.25 1.198 times
Fri 29 December 2023 115.05 (-5.11%) 121.65 112.35 - 129.95 0.4567 times
Thu 30 November 2023 121.25 (6.92%) 113.40 112.50 - 131.50 0.5276 times
Tue 31 October 2023 113.40 (-11.3%) 127.85 106.80 - 129.90 0.385 times
Fri 29 September 2023 127.85 (-5.09%) 135.80 121.10 - 144.00 0.873 times

 monthly chart VetoSwitchgears

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Veto Switchgears VETO

DMA (daily moving average) of Veto Switchgears VETO

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 145.62
12 day DMA 142.28
20 day DMA 136.81
35 day DMA 130.11
50 day DMA 128.99
100 day DMA 130.11
150 day DMA 128.64
200 day DMA 126.33

EMA (exponential moving average) of Veto Switchgears VETO

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA142.9145.48146.44
12 day EMA141.12141.74141.41
20 day EMA137.94137.96137.37
35 day EMA134.35134.15133.6
50 day EMA130.63130.34129.8

SMA (simple moving average) of Veto Switchgears VETO

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA145.62146.85146.62
12 day SMA142.28141.49140.23
20 day SMA136.81136.07134.97
35 day SMA130.11129.79129.37
50 day SMA128.99128.81128.47
100 day SMA130.11130.25130.28
150 day SMA128.64128.54128.38
200 day SMA126.33126.28126.2
Back to top | Use Dark Theme