VineetLaboratories VINEETLAB full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Vineet Laboratories VINEETLAB WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets VineetLaboratories

Strong Daily Stock price targets for VineetLaboratories VINEETLAB are 56.09 and 60.91

Daily Target 155.19
Daily Target 256.99
Daily Target 360.006666666667
Daily Target 461.81
Daily Target 564.83

Daily price and volume Vineet Laboratories

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 18 July 2024 58.80 (-4.65%) 62.00 58.20 - 63.02 0.5206 times
Tue 16 July 2024 61.67 (-3.55%) 64.80 61.50 - 64.80 0.3023 times
Mon 15 July 2024 63.94 (1.78%) 64.15 62.21 - 64.30 0.431 times
Fri 12 July 2024 62.82 (-3.37%) 65.00 62.20 - 66.30 0.5722 times
Thu 11 July 2024 65.01 (1.66%) 64.90 64.11 - 65.91 0.4822 times
Wed 10 July 2024 63.95 (1.22%) 64.15 63.01 - 68.96 2.3212 times
Tue 09 July 2024 63.18 (1.1%) 63.00 62.26 - 64.21 0.2503 times
Mon 08 July 2024 62.49 (-3.89%) 65.02 61.10 - 66.30 0.7843 times
Fri 05 July 2024 65.02 (11.07%) 58.76 58.01 - 68.50 3.8626 times
Thu 04 July 2024 58.54 (-0.56%) 60.00 58.35 - 60.00 0.4732 times
Wed 03 July 2024 58.87 (-1.75%) 60.92 58.30 - 61.39 0.718 times

 Daily chart VineetLaboratories

Weekly price and charts VineetLaboratories

Strong weekly Stock price targets for VineetLaboratories VINEETLAB are 55.2 and 61.8

Weekly Target 154
Weekly Target 256.4
Weekly Target 360.6
Weekly Target 463
Weekly Target 567.2

Weekly price and volumes for Vineet Laboratories

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 18 July 2024 58.80 (-6.4%) 64.15 58.20 - 64.80 0.2428 times
Fri 12 July 2024 62.82 (-3.38%) 65.02 61.10 - 68.96 0.8541 times
Fri 05 July 2024 65.02 (10.97%) 57.30 56.35 - 68.50 1.1539 times
Fri 28 June 2024 58.59 (-6.33%) 62.55 58.00 - 62.55 0.2676 times
Fri 21 June 2024 62.55 (1.28%) 62.75 58.11 - 66.00 0.3751 times
Fri 14 June 2024 61.76 (1.5%) 60.99 58.50 - 64.29 0.3765 times
Fri 07 June 2024 60.85 (10.54%) 56.55 55.05 - 61.45 0.5618 times
Fri 31 May 2024 55.05 (-32.91%) 56.80 54.90 - 64.50 1.8198 times
Tue 02 January 2024 82.05 (0.49%) 80.50 78.10 - 83.70 0.6398 times
Fri 29 December 2023 81.65 (21.41%) 66.10 66.10 - 88.90 3.7084 times
Fri 22 December 2023 67.25 (-7.31%) 72.00 63.50 - 73.25 0.5502 times

 weekly chart VineetLaboratories

Monthly price and charts VineetLaboratories

Strong monthly Stock price targets for VineetLaboratories VINEETLAB are 57.58 and 70.19

Monthly Target 148.76
Monthly Target 253.78
Monthly Target 361.37
Monthly Target 466.39
Monthly Target 573.98

Monthly price and volumes Vineet Laboratories

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 18 July 2024 58.80 (0.36%) 57.30 56.35 - 68.96 0.7531 times
Fri 28 June 2024 58.59 (6.43%) 56.55 55.05 - 66.00 0.529 times
Fri 31 May 2024 55.05 (-32.91%) 56.80 54.90 - 64.50 0.6089 times
Tue 02 January 2024 82.05 (0.49%) 80.50 78.10 - 83.70 0.2141 times
Fri 29 December 2023 81.65 (20.34%) 68.65 63.50 - 88.90 1.9922 times
Thu 30 November 2023 67.85 (29.12%) 52.55 51.80 - 77.00 2.8942 times
Tue 31 October 2023 52.55 (3.85%) 50.50 48.50 - 57.35 1.3166 times
Fri 29 September 2023 50.60 (-1.84%) 51.95 48.00 - 56.80 0.5176 times
Thu 31 August 2023 51.55 (0.59%) 52.45 48.40 - 63.80 0.9221 times
Mon 31 July 2023 51.25 (-1.54%) 52.70 50.10 - 58.00 0.2523 times
Fri 30 June 2023 52.05 (6.66%) 48.25 48.25 - 54.80 0.2347 times

 monthly chart VineetLaboratories

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Vineet Laboratories VINEETLAB

DMA (daily moving average) of Vineet Laboratories VINEETLAB

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 62.45
12 day DMA 62.02
20 day DMA 60.97
35 day DMA 60.12
50 day DMA 63.26
100 day DMA 61.09
150 day DMA 58.07
200 day DMA 56.21

EMA (exponential moving average) of Vineet Laboratories VINEETLAB

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA61.5162.8763.47
12 day EMA61.7362.2662.37
20 day EMA61.5961.8861.9
35 day EMA62.5762.7962.86
50 day EMA63.5563.7463.82

SMA (simple moving average) of Vineet Laboratories VINEETLAB

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA62.4563.4863.78
12 day SMA62.0261.9461.68
20 day SMA60.9760.9560.84
35 day SMA60.1260.0460.04
50 day SMA63.2663.4463.56
100 day SMA61.0961.0160.9
150 day SMA58.0758.0257.97
200 day SMA56.2156.1656.08
Back to top | Use Dark Theme