VipIndustries VIPIND full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Vip Industries VIPIND WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

operates under Other Apparels & Accessories sector

Daily price and charts and targets VipIndustries

Strong Daily Stock price targets for VipIndustries VIPIND are 472.45 and 496.35

Daily Target 1455.07
Daily Target 2465.93
Daily Target 3478.96666666667
Daily Target 4489.83
Daily Target 5502.87

Daily price and volume Vip Industries

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 15 July 2024 476.80 (2.34%) 475.80 468.10 - 492.00 3.364 times
Fri 12 July 2024 465.90 (-0.52%) 470.70 457.95 - 474.00 1.2843 times
Thu 11 July 2024 468.35 (-0.01%) 472.00 466.70 - 475.00 0.5043 times
Wed 10 July 2024 468.40 (-1.11%) 473.90 463.00 - 474.90 1.186 times
Tue 09 July 2024 473.65 (-0.55%) 479.40 472.50 - 479.40 0.4592 times
Mon 08 July 2024 476.25 (-1.14%) 481.75 475.30 - 483.30 0.5511 times
Fri 05 July 2024 481.75 (0.72%) 478.30 478.05 - 487.95 0.8972 times
Thu 04 July 2024 478.30 (0.12%) 479.70 475.50 - 480.95 0.3447 times
Wed 03 July 2024 477.75 (0.25%) 477.70 470.75 - 479.60 0.4872 times
Tue 02 July 2024 476.55 (-1.47%) 484.00 475.00 - 487.00 0.9219 times
Mon 01 July 2024 483.65 (-0.29%) 485.95 481.75 - 487.95 0.5201 times

 Daily chart VipIndustries

Weekly price and charts VipIndustries

Strong weekly Stock price targets for VipIndustries VIPIND are 472.45 and 496.35

Weekly Target 1455.07
Weekly Target 2465.93
Weekly Target 3478.96666666667
Weekly Target 4489.83
Weekly Target 5502.87

Weekly price and volumes for Vip Industries

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 15 July 2024 476.80 (2.34%) 475.80 468.10 - 492.00 0.659 times
Fri 12 July 2024 465.90 (-3.29%) 481.75 457.95 - 483.30 0.7806 times
Fri 05 July 2024 481.75 (-0.68%) 485.95 470.75 - 487.95 0.6212 times
Fri 28 June 2024 485.05 (-1%) 494.00 474.30 - 500.50 1.4021 times
Fri 21 June 2024 489.95 (3.62%) 475.00 469.00 - 504.00 2.1872 times
Fri 14 June 2024 472.85 (-2.27%) 483.00 470.50 - 504.45 1.0979 times
Fri 07 June 2024 483.85 (-0.55%) 495.00 428.50 - 500.00 0.9858 times
Fri 31 May 2024 486.55 (-5.32%) 513.55 485.00 - 520.05 0.7548 times
Fri 24 May 2024 513.90 (-3.58%) 534.85 513.05 - 539.90 0.6063 times
Sat 18 May 2024 533.00 (0.98%) 506.00 495.05 - 537.30 0.9052 times
Fri 10 May 2024 527.85 (-5.62%) 561.00 524.70 - 573.70 0.9011 times

 weekly chart VipIndustries

Monthly price and charts VipIndustries

Strong monthly Stock price targets for VipIndustries VIPIND are 450.35 and 484.4

Monthly Target 1441.53
Monthly Target 2459.17
Monthly Target 3475.58333333333
Monthly Target 4493.22
Monthly Target 5509.63

Monthly price and volumes Vip Industries

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 15 July 2024 476.80 (-1.7%) 485.95 457.95 - 492.00 0.3054 times
Fri 28 June 2024 485.05 (-0.31%) 495.00 428.50 - 504.45 0.8407 times
Fri 31 May 2024 486.55 (-11.47%) 550.05 485.00 - 573.70 0.5358 times
Tue 30 April 2024 549.60 (4.59%) 519.00 510.40 - 566.90 1.0571 times
Thu 28 March 2024 525.50 (-4.95%) 552.80 449.05 - 567.90 2.3025 times
Thu 29 February 2024 552.85 (2.64%) 538.45 523.55 - 574.90 0.9315 times
Wed 31 January 2024 538.65 (-9.87%) 599.00 513.15 - 614.65 1.1677 times
Fri 29 December 2023 597.65 (-1.43%) 607.00 584.10 - 667.80 1.3063 times
Thu 30 November 2023 606.30 (-0.5%) 609.65 589.10 - 650.10 0.7147 times
Tue 31 October 2023 609.35 (-7.13%) 658.00 588.05 - 697.40 0.8384 times
Fri 29 September 2023 656.15 (-1.43%) 667.90 639.00 - 722.85 1.2588 times

 monthly chart VipIndustries

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Vip Industries VIPIND

DMA (daily moving average) of Vip Industries VIPIND

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 470.62
12 day DMA 476.03
20 day DMA 477.54
35 day DMA 481.59
50 day DMA 494.29
100 day DMA 510.25
150 day DMA 531.59
200 day DMA 556.27

EMA (exponential moving average) of Vip Industries VIPIND

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA472.36470.14472.26
12 day EMA474.86474.51476.08
20 day EMA478.18478.33479.64
35 day EMA487.85488.5489.83
50 day EMA496.62497.43498.72

SMA (simple moving average) of Vip Industries VIPIND

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA470.62470.51473.68
12 day SMA476.03476.61478
20 day SMA477.54477.34477.79
35 day SMA481.59482.65484.13
50 day SMA494.29495.94497.68
100 day SMA510.25510.95511.63
150 day SMA531.59532.39533.27
200 day SMA556.27557.19558.2
Back to top | Use Dark Theme