VoltampTransformers VOLTAMP full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Voltamp Transformers VOLTAMP WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

operates under Heavy Electrical Equipment sector

Daily price and charts and targets VoltampTransformers

Strong Daily Stock price targets for VoltampTransformers VOLTAMP are 10729.45 and 11596.45

Daily Target 110019.3
Daily Target 210572.6
Daily Target 310886.3
Daily Target 411439.6
Daily Target 511753.3

Daily price and volume Voltamp Transformers

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 11125.90 (7.05%) 10500.00 10333.00 - 11200.00 1.751 times
Thu 13 June 2024 10392.80 (-2.92%) 10786.00 10377.15 - 10806.10 1.0226 times
Wed 12 June 2024 10705.80 (0.26%) 10804.55 10528.35 - 10804.55 0.95 times
Tue 11 June 2024 10678.00 (-1.16%) 10890.00 10641.30 - 11066.20 0.5325 times
Mon 10 June 2024 10802.95 (-0.75%) 11087.00 10656.15 - 11135.95 0.4614 times
Fri 07 June 2024 10884.95 (5.11%) 10580.00 10305.60 - 10950.85 0.6112 times
Thu 06 June 2024 10355.80 (-0.1%) 10800.00 10301.00 - 10800.00 0.9399 times
Wed 05 June 2024 10366.40 (1.45%) 10202.00 9977.65 - 10647.70 1.151 times
Tue 04 June 2024 10218.35 (-13.15%) 11766.95 9551.00 - 11788.00 1.5478 times
Mon 03 June 2024 11765.60 (4.51%) 12000.00 11608.65 - 12000.05 1.0327 times
Fri 31 May 2024 11258.30 (0.06%) 11322.35 10880.05 - 11600.05 0.9686 times

 Daily chart VoltampTransformers

Weekly price and charts VoltampTransformers

Strong weekly Stock price targets for VoltampTransformers VOLTAMP are 10729.45 and 11596.45

Weekly Target 110019.3
Weekly Target 210572.6
Weekly Target 310886.3
Weekly Target 411439.6
Weekly Target 511753.3

Weekly price and volumes for Voltamp Transformers

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 11125.90 (2.21%) 11087.00 10333.00 - 11200.00 1.0408 times
Fri 07 June 2024 10884.95 (-3.32%) 12000.00 9551.00 - 12000.05 1.1654 times
Fri 31 May 2024 11258.30 (-5.91%) 11995.00 10769.70 - 11995.00 0.8936 times
Fri 24 May 2024 11965.80 (3.82%) 11526.00 11128.95 - 12500.00 0.6525 times
Sat 18 May 2024 11525.95 (17.1%) 9925.00 9574.05 - 11706.00 0.8947 times
Fri 10 May 2024 9842.55 (-1.41%) 9985.00 9692.00 - 10134.15 0.9084 times
Fri 03 May 2024 9983.05 (-2.7%) 10454.95 9510.00 - 10988.80 1.6671 times
Fri 26 April 2024 10259.80 (1.82%) 10219.80 9857.00 - 10659.00 1.4731 times
Fri 19 April 2024 10076.20 (1.02%) 9750.05 9640.00 - 10498.90 0.6883 times
Fri 12 April 2024 9974.45 (1.04%) 10046.45 9901.50 - 10377.60 0.6161 times
Fri 05 April 2024 9871.45 (2.07%) 9757.20 9602.75 - 10100.00 1.1727 times

 weekly chart VoltampTransformers

Monthly price and charts VoltampTransformers

Strong monthly Stock price targets for VoltampTransformers VOLTAMP are 9113.93 and 11562.98

Monthly Target 18443.27
Monthly Target 29784.58
Monthly Target 310892.316666667
Monthly Target 412233.63
Monthly Target 513341.37

Monthly price and volumes Voltamp Transformers

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 11125.90 (-1.18%) 12000.00 9551.00 - 12000.05 0.3353 times
Fri 31 May 2024 11258.30 (8.26%) 10400.00 9510.00 - 12500.00 0.707 times
Tue 30 April 2024 10399.15 (7.53%) 9757.20 9602.75 - 10659.00 0.6558 times
Thu 28 March 2024 9670.95 (9.81%) 8980.00 7199.05 - 9998.90 1.036 times
Thu 29 February 2024 8806.95 (9.34%) 8199.00 7033.00 - 9145.85 0.9797 times
Wed 31 January 2024 8054.30 (23.52%) 6553.25 6313.20 - 8580.00 1.3764 times
Fri 29 December 2023 6520.60 (18.49%) 5549.00 5452.05 - 6700.00 1.0573 times
Thu 30 November 2023 5502.85 (14.5%) 4829.90 4820.00 - 5600.00 0.9591 times
Tue 31 October 2023 4805.85 (7.06%) 4490.00 4212.05 - 5064.85 1.3483 times
Fri 29 September 2023 4488.95 (-21.98%) 5690.00 4415.00 - 5757.40 1.545 times
Thu 31 August 2023 5753.75 (24.25%) 4630.00 4487.00 - 5973.30 1.2525 times

 monthly chart VoltampTransformers

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Voltamp Transformers VOLTAMP

DMA (daily moving average) of Voltamp Transformers VOLTAMP

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 10741.09
12 day DMA 10817.24
20 day DMA 11167.38
35 day DMA 10796.75
50 day DMA 10566.4
100 day DMA 9347.08
150 day DMA 8231.29
200 day DMA 7400.28

EMA (exponential moving average) of Voltamp Transformers VOLTAMP

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA10784.2910613.5110723.85
12 day EMA10833.0910779.8710850.22
20 day EMA10851.110822.1910867.37
35 day EMA10727.810704.3610722.7
50 day EMA10508.7710483.5910487.29

SMA (simple moving average) of Voltamp Transformers VOLTAMP

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA10741.0910692.910685.5
12 day SMA10817.2410823.0310882.89
20 day SMA11167.3811168.5211194.31
35 day SMA10796.7510777.110765.98
50 day SMA10566.410540.7110529.63
100 day SMA9347.089306.59273.11
150 day SMA8231.298192.198158.73
200 day SMA7400.287373.057350.34
Back to top | Use Dark Theme