WheelsIndia WHEELS full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Wheels India WHEELS WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets WheelsIndia

Strong Daily Stock price targets for WheelsIndia WHEELS are 856.4 and 877.85

Daily Target 1838.98
Daily Target 2852.37
Daily Target 3860.43333333333
Daily Target 4873.82
Daily Target 5881.88

Daily price and volume Wheels India

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 15 July 2024 865.75 (0.7%) 860.00 847.05 - 868.50 0.2109 times
Fri 12 July 2024 859.70 (-1.18%) 872.95 856.25 - 879.00 0.2136 times
Thu 11 July 2024 870.00 (0.14%) 867.00 865.05 - 885.75 0.2681 times
Wed 10 July 2024 868.75 (-3.43%) 898.00 853.10 - 898.00 0.5115 times
Tue 09 July 2024 899.60 (-0.21%) 899.00 877.90 - 907.45 0.6238 times
Mon 08 July 2024 901.50 (2.38%) 881.80 851.15 - 914.95 1.3099 times
Fri 05 July 2024 880.55 (1.93%) 862.15 851.20 - 889.60 0.7489 times
Thu 04 July 2024 863.90 (0.68%) 860.10 856.40 - 877.90 0.5652 times
Wed 03 July 2024 858.10 (-3.84%) 898.95 855.00 - 909.85 0.8768 times
Tue 02 July 2024 892.40 (8.07%) 849.95 846.65 - 909.00 4.6713 times
Mon 01 July 2024 825.75 (4.16%) 793.40 789.70 - 844.95 0.6944 times

 Daily chart WheelsIndia

Weekly price and charts WheelsIndia

Strong weekly Stock price targets for WheelsIndia WHEELS are 856.4 and 877.85

Weekly Target 1838.98
Weekly Target 2852.37
Weekly Target 3860.43333333333
Weekly Target 4873.82
Weekly Target 5881.88

Weekly price and volumes for Wheels India

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 15 July 2024 865.75 (0.7%) 860.00 847.05 - 868.50 0.0541 times
Fri 12 July 2024 859.70 (-2.37%) 881.80 851.15 - 914.95 0.7505 times
Fri 05 July 2024 880.55 (11.08%) 793.40 789.70 - 909.85 1.9377 times
Fri 28 June 2024 792.75 (-2.48%) 814.20 785.00 - 838.00 0.3244 times
Fri 21 June 2024 812.90 (-1.95%) 841.00 805.20 - 863.70 0.4473 times
Fri 14 June 2024 829.05 (19.16%) 700.00 692.85 - 848.00 1.9152 times
Fri 07 June 2024 695.75 (5.38%) 681.00 611.00 - 706.25 0.5765 times
Fri 31 May 2024 660.20 (-9.86%) 725.70 657.05 - 752.40 0.6954 times
Fri 24 May 2024 732.40 (24.26%) 707.25 660.00 - 743.55 3.1545 times
Sat 18 May 2024 589.40 (5.49%) 558.05 548.00 - 594.00 0.1444 times
Fri 10 May 2024 558.70 (-4.54%) 587.50 549.00 - 589.05 0.2503 times

 weekly chart WheelsIndia

Monthly price and charts WheelsIndia

Strong monthly Stock price targets for WheelsIndia WHEELS are 827.73 and 952.98

Monthly Target 1731.55
Monthly Target 2798.65
Monthly Target 3856.8
Monthly Target 4923.9
Monthly Target 5982.05

Monthly price and volumes Wheels India

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 15 July 2024 865.75 (9.21%) 793.40 789.70 - 914.95 1.2384 times
Fri 28 June 2024 792.75 (20.08%) 681.00 611.00 - 863.70 1.4737 times
Fri 31 May 2024 660.20 (11.8%) 590.50 548.00 - 752.40 2.0068 times
Tue 30 April 2024 590.50 (-1.25%) 602.95 565.60 - 622.05 0.6745 times
Thu 28 March 2024 597.95 (-4.17%) 625.50 554.50 - 648.40 0.5759 times
Thu 29 February 2024 623.95 (-5.12%) 661.50 584.20 - 699.00 1.2649 times
Wed 31 January 2024 657.60 (-5.29%) 695.45 648.80 - 764.95 2.0527 times
Fri 29 December 2023 694.30 (4.52%) 670.95 656.50 - 732.00 0.2265 times
Thu 30 November 2023 664.30 (-5.29%) 701.40 656.05 - 706.90 0.2018 times
Tue 31 October 2023 701.40 (-11.06%) 774.05 657.05 - 816.80 0.2847 times
Fri 29 September 2023 788.65 (11.71%) 709.15 707.10 - 855.00 0.6523 times

 monthly chart WheelsIndia

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Wheels India WHEELS

DMA (daily moving average) of Wheels India WHEELS

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 872.76
12 day DMA 864.9
20 day DMA 845.63
35 day DMA 789.13
50 day DMA 735.87
100 day DMA 666.63
150 day DMA 670.39
200 day DMA 681.28

EMA (exponential moving average) of Wheels India WHEELS

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA868.71870.19875.44
12 day EMA859.58858.46858.23
20 day EMA837.55834.58831.94
35 day EMA789.16784.65780.23
50 day EMA737.19731.94726.73

SMA (simple moving average) of Wheels India WHEELS

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA872.76879.91884.08
12 day SMA864.9859855.38
20 day SMA845.63843.8841.74
35 day SMA789.13785.32781.33
50 day SMA735.87730.26724.95
100 day SMA666.63664.1661.62
150 day SMA670.39669.16668.05
200 day SMA681.28680.82680.43
Back to top | Use Dark Theme