WorthPeripherals WORTH full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Worth Peripherals WORTH WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets WorthPeripherals

Strong Daily Stock price targets for WorthPeripherals WORTH are 113.52 and 119.1

Daily Target 1109.3
Daily Target 2112.16
Daily Target 3114.87666666667
Daily Target 4117.74
Daily Target 5120.46

Daily price and volume Worth Peripherals

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 115.03 (1.63%) 112.01 112.01 - 117.59 1.9852 times
Thu 13 June 2024 113.19 (1.92%) 110.10 110.10 - 114.00 1.2688 times
Wed 12 June 2024 111.06 (-0.66%) 111.75 108.80 - 113.99 1.4299 times
Tue 11 June 2024 111.80 (2%) 111.18 109.52 - 113.40 0.9134 times
Mon 10 June 2024 109.61 (0.19%) 110.96 109.40 - 110.96 0.2633 times
Fri 07 June 2024 109.40 (0.27%) 111.65 108.00 - 111.65 0.3834 times
Thu 06 June 2024 109.10 (4.05%) 106.55 105.25 - 110.00 0.7608 times
Wed 05 June 2024 104.85 (3.1%) 110.00 100.95 - 110.00 0.7685 times
Tue 04 June 2024 101.70 (-8.67%) 110.50 98.85 - 111.90 1.4741 times
Mon 03 June 2024 111.35 (0.36%) 112.00 110.50 - 113.15 0.7526 times
Fri 31 May 2024 110.95 (-0.63%) 113.20 110.55 - 113.20 0.6387 times

 Daily chart WorthPeripherals

Weekly price and charts WorthPeripherals

Strong weekly Stock price targets for WorthPeripherals WORTH are 111.92 and 120.71

Weekly Target 1105.02
Weekly Target 2110.02
Weekly Target 3113.80666666667
Weekly Target 4118.81
Weekly Target 5122.6

Weekly price and volumes for Worth Peripherals

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 115.03 (5.15%) 110.96 108.80 - 117.59 0.9366 times
Fri 07 June 2024 109.40 (-1.4%) 112.00 98.85 - 113.15 0.6616 times
Fri 31 May 2024 110.95 (-3.65%) 116.20 110.55 - 122.70 1.2774 times
Fri 24 May 2024 115.15 (3.32%) 112.70 110.10 - 116.85 0.6927 times
Sat 18 May 2024 111.45 (-2.02%) 113.75 111.05 - 117.20 0.8496 times
Fri 10 May 2024 113.75 (0.49%) 115.45 109.70 - 120.00 1.5265 times
Fri 03 May 2024 113.20 (-1.09%) 116.90 112.20 - 117.10 0.8418 times
Fri 26 April 2024 114.45 (2.1%) 112.10 111.15 - 118.30 0.9585 times
Fri 19 April 2024 112.10 (-3.45%) 115.70 110.35 - 117.00 0.4437 times
Fri 12 April 2024 116.10 (4.59%) 113.40 111.95 - 120.50 1.8114 times
Fri 05 April 2024 111.00 (10.01%) 100.50 100.50 - 113.90 1.1095 times

 weekly chart WorthPeripherals

Monthly price and charts WorthPeripherals

Strong monthly Stock price targets for WorthPeripherals WORTH are 106.94 and 125.68

Monthly Target 191.75
Monthly Target 2103.39
Monthly Target 3110.49
Monthly Target 4122.13
Monthly Target 5129.23

Monthly price and volumes Worth Peripherals

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 115.03 (3.68%) 112.00 98.85 - 117.59 0.2202 times
Fri 31 May 2024 110.95 (-2.16%) 115.75 109.70 - 122.70 0.6127 times
Tue 30 April 2024 113.40 (12.39%) 100.50 100.50 - 120.50 0.6976 times
Thu 28 March 2024 100.90 (-13.39%) 114.20 100.00 - 119.00 0.6241 times
Thu 29 February 2024 116.50 (-3.32%) 120.40 105.75 - 130.00 1.1045 times
Wed 31 January 2024 120.50 (10.2%) 109.35 108.00 - 136.95 2.6567 times
Fri 29 December 2023 109.35 (-7.53%) 120.70 104.55 - 123.00 0.7425 times
Thu 30 November 2023 118.25 (11.66%) 104.80 99.40 - 120.30 1.0984 times
Tue 31 October 2023 105.90 (2.57%) 105.75 101.95 - 118.55 0.9039 times
Fri 29 September 2023 103.25 (-3.01%) 108.45 100.10 - 124.75 1.3395 times
Thu 31 August 2023 106.45 (9.69%) 97.35 97.25 - 122.50 2.3857 times

 monthly chart WorthPeripherals

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Worth Peripherals WORTH

DMA (daily moving average) of Worth Peripherals WORTH

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 112.14
12 day DMA 109.97
20 day DMA 110.91
35 day DMA 112.12
50 day DMA 112.45
100 day DMA 112.93
150 day DMA 113.38
200 day DMA 112.48

EMA (exponential moving average) of Worth Peripherals WORTH

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA112.48111.2110.21
12 day EMA111.25110.56110.08
20 day EMA111.19110.79110.54
35 day EMA111.24111.02110.89
50 day EMA111.73111.6111.53

SMA (simple moving average) of Worth Peripherals WORTH

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA112.14111.01110.19
12 day SMA109.97109.69109.67
20 day SMA110.91110.77110.78
35 day SMA112.12112.09112.09
50 day SMA112.45112.27112.12
100 day SMA112.93112.98113.06
150 day SMA113.38113.36113.35
200 day SMA112.48112.46112.46
Back to top | Use Dark Theme