YatraOnline YATRA full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Yatra Online YATRA WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets YatraOnline

Strong Daily Stock price targets for YatraOnline YATRA are 120.62 and 124.67

Daily Target 1119.73
Daily Target 2121.5
Daily Target 3123.77666666667
Daily Target 4125.55
Daily Target 5127.83

Daily price and volume Yatra Online

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 123.28 (-1.53%) 126.00 122.00 - 126.05 1.1319 times
Thu 18 July 2024 125.19 (-0.14%) 127.49 124.40 - 127.49 0.9859 times
Tue 16 July 2024 125.36 (0.3%) 127.00 124.02 - 128.00 0.7857 times
Mon 15 July 2024 124.98 (-1.05%) 127.40 124.50 - 127.40 0.4869 times
Fri 12 July 2024 126.31 (-0.65%) 128.00 126.00 - 128.00 0.4703 times
Thu 11 July 2024 127.14 (0.51%) 126.01 126.01 - 128.17 1.7991 times
Wed 10 July 2024 126.50 (-0.45%) 128.80 125.20 - 128.80 1.6449 times
Tue 09 July 2024 127.07 (0.09%) 128.84 126.72 - 129.85 0.9196 times
Mon 08 July 2024 126.96 (-0.48%) 127.57 126.45 - 128.46 1.0325 times
Fri 05 July 2024 127.57 (-0.33%) 128.20 127.00 - 129.97 0.7431 times
Thu 04 July 2024 127.99 (0.04%) 128.00 127.37 - 133.65 1.771 times

 Daily chart YatraOnline

Weekly price and charts YatraOnline

Strong weekly Stock price targets for YatraOnline YATRA are 119.64 and 125.64

Weekly Target 1118.43
Weekly Target 2120.85
Weekly Target 3124.42666666667
Weekly Target 4126.85
Weekly Target 5130.43

Weekly price and volumes for Yatra Online

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 123.28 (-2.4%) 127.40 122.00 - 128.00 0.8946 times
Fri 12 July 2024 126.31 (-0.99%) 127.57 125.20 - 129.85 1.5479 times
Fri 05 July 2024 127.57 (1.08%) 128.00 125.52 - 133.65 1.1005 times
Fri 28 June 2024 126.21 (-2.15%) 128.05 122.00 - 131.31 1.0302 times
Fri 21 June 2024 128.98 (-1.49%) 135.20 128.33 - 138.00 1.5189 times
Fri 14 June 2024 130.93 (1.1%) 130.60 126.90 - 133.00 1.2043 times
Fri 07 June 2024 129.50 (-0.27%) 135.00 120.00 - 135.00 0.6333 times
Fri 31 May 2024 129.85 (-4.87%) 137.15 125.95 - 139.20 0.9839 times
Fri 24 May 2024 136.50 (-5.96%) 145.65 135.50 - 145.80 0.7825 times
Sat 18 May 2024 145.15 (2.8%) 141.60 138.95 - 148.55 0.3039 times
Fri 10 May 2024 141.20 (-1.67%) 143.85 136.90 - 146.95 0.2667 times

 weekly chart YatraOnline

Monthly price and charts YatraOnline

Strong monthly Stock price targets for YatraOnline YATRA are 116.82 and 128.47

Monthly Target 1114.66
Monthly Target 2118.97
Monthly Target 3126.31
Monthly Target 4130.62
Monthly Target 5137.96

Monthly price and volumes Yatra Online

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 123.28 (-2.32%) 128.00 122.00 - 133.65 0.4218 times
Fri 28 June 2024 126.21 (-2.8%) 135.00 120.00 - 138.00 0.5223 times
Fri 31 May 2024 129.85 (-12.65%) 149.00 125.95 - 149.90 0.2952 times
Tue 30 April 2024 148.65 (3.91%) 145.00 136.05 - 158.65 0.2462 times
Thu 28 March 2024 143.05 (-15.1%) 169.50 131.00 - 170.25 0.506 times
Thu 29 February 2024 168.50 (-5.71%) 179.30 163.10 - 194.00 0.9044 times
Wed 31 January 2024 178.70 (23.58%) 145.90 144.15 - 186.05 1.717 times
Fri 29 December 2023 144.60 (6.99%) 136.55 127.70 - 151.85 0.9747 times
Thu 30 November 2023 135.15 (5.63%) 127.65 126.00 - 141.10 0.6071 times
Tue 31 October 2023 127.95 (-6.5%) 136.90 124.55 - 158.15 3.8053 times
Fri 29 September 2023 136.85 (0%) 127.50 127.50 - 146.70 1.0936 times

 monthly chart YatraOnline

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Yatra Online YATRA

DMA (daily moving average) of Yatra Online YATRA

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 125.02
12 day DMA 126.36
20 day DMA 126.51
35 day DMA 127.59
50 day DMA 131.52
100 day DMA 141.55
150 day DMA 148.26
200 day DMA

EMA (exponential moving average) of Yatra Online YATRA

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA124.88125.68125.93
12 day EMA125.9126.38126.6
20 day EMA126.85127.23127.45
35 day EMA129.32129.68129.94
50 day EMA131.72132.06132.34

SMA (simple moving average) of Yatra Online YATRA

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA125.02125.8126.06
12 day SMA126.36126.82126.99
20 day SMA126.51126.8127.02
35 day SMA127.59127.76127.97
50 day SMA131.52131.83132.13
100 day SMA141.55142.05142.5
150 day SMA148.26148.32148.35
200 day SMA
Back to top | Use Dark Theme