ZeeMedia ZEEMEDIA full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Zee Media ZEEMEDIA WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

operates under Broadcasting & Cable TV sector

Daily price and charts and targets ZeeMedia

Strong Daily Stock price targets for ZeeMedia ZEEMEDIA are 13.73 and 14.77

Daily Target 113.5
Daily Target 213.95
Daily Target 314.543333333333
Daily Target 414.99
Daily Target 515.58

Daily price and volume Zee Media

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 14.39 (-3.49%) 14.99 14.10 - 15.14 0.7505 times
Thu 13 June 2024 14.91 (-3.18%) 15.45 14.70 - 15.48 0.751 times
Wed 12 June 2024 15.40 (3.7%) 14.95 14.62 - 15.65 1.6696 times
Tue 11 June 2024 14.85 (0.54%) 14.99 14.76 - 15.25 1.3611 times
Mon 10 June 2024 14.77 (4.75%) 14.15 13.81 - 15.00 1.0529 times
Fri 07 June 2024 14.10 (-2.08%) 14.55 14.05 - 14.55 0.5769 times
Thu 06 June 2024 14.40 (11.2%) 13.05 13.05 - 14.50 1.392 times
Wed 05 June 2024 12.95 (12.61%) 13.45 12.10 - 13.70 1.169 times
Tue 04 June 2024 11.50 (-14.5%) 13.50 10.80 - 13.55 0.8759 times
Mon 03 June 2024 13.45 (1.89%) 13.65 13.30 - 13.85 0.4012 times
Fri 31 May 2024 13.20 (-4%) 13.85 13.05 - 13.90 0.5252 times

 Daily chart ZeeMedia

Weekly price and charts ZeeMedia

Strong weekly Stock price targets for ZeeMedia ZEEMEDIA are 14.1 and 15.94

Weekly Target 112.78
Weekly Target 213.58
Weekly Target 314.616666666667
Weekly Target 415.42
Weekly Target 516.46

Weekly price and volumes for Zee Media

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 14.39 (2.06%) 14.15 13.81 - 15.65 1.9069 times
Fri 07 June 2024 14.10 (6.82%) 13.65 10.80 - 14.55 1.5074 times
Fri 31 May 2024 13.20 (-6.71%) 14.40 13.05 - 15.10 0.939 times
Fri 24 May 2024 14.15 (7.6%) 13.15 12.95 - 14.45 1.0359 times
Sat 18 May 2024 13.15 (8.23%) 12.20 11.75 - 13.50 1.3505 times
Fri 10 May 2024 12.15 (9.95%) 11.10 10.40 - 12.40 1.0259 times
Fri 03 May 2024 11.05 (-2.64%) 11.35 11.00 - 11.55 0.4351 times
Fri 26 April 2024 11.35 (4.13%) 11.00 10.85 - 11.60 0.5748 times
Fri 19 April 2024 10.90 (-3.11%) 11.05 10.80 - 11.70 0.7322 times
Fri 12 April 2024 11.25 (-7.41%) 12.30 11.15 - 12.35 0.4922 times
Fri 05 April 2024 12.15 (16.83%) 10.55 10.55 - 12.50 1.5443 times

 weekly chart ZeeMedia

Monthly price and charts ZeeMedia

Strong monthly Stock price targets for ZeeMedia ZEEMEDIA are 12.6 and 17.45

Monthly Target 18.76
Monthly Target 211.58
Monthly Target 313.613333333333
Monthly Target 416.43
Monthly Target 518.46

Monthly price and volumes Zee Media

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 14.39 (9.02%) 13.65 10.80 - 15.65 0.521 times
Fri 31 May 2024 13.20 (17.86%) 11.25 10.40 - 15.10 0.6933 times
Tue 30 April 2024 11.20 (7.69%) 10.55 10.55 - 12.50 0.5473 times
Thu 28 March 2024 10.40 (-24.64%) 13.90 10.00 - 14.10 0.8015 times
Thu 29 February 2024 13.80 (-7.07%) 14.45 13.25 - 16.90 1.3514 times
Wed 31 January 2024 14.85 (-1.66%) 15.15 13.30 - 18.10 2.0681 times
Fri 29 December 2023 15.10 (1.68%) 15.00 14.50 - 18.30 1.1263 times
Thu 30 November 2023 14.85 (11.65%) 13.00 13.00 - 16.80 0.8869 times
Tue 31 October 2023 13.30 (2.7%) 12.90 12.60 - 15.60 1.0894 times
Fri 29 September 2023 12.95 (9.28%) 11.85 11.70 - 14.40 0.915 times
Thu 31 August 2023 11.85 (5.8%) 11.20 10.40 - 14.45 0.8019 times

 monthly chart ZeeMedia

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Zee Media ZEEMEDIA

DMA (daily moving average) of Zee Media ZEEMEDIA

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 14.86
12 day DMA 13.97
20 day DMA 13.93
35 day DMA 12.98
50 day DMA 12.52
100 day DMA 13.03
150 day DMA 14
200 day DMA 13.77

EMA (exponential moving average) of Zee Media ZEEMEDIA

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA14.6314.7514.67
12 day EMA14.2314.214.07
20 day EMA13.8513.7913.67
35 day EMA13.2413.1713.07
50 day EMA12.6212.5512.45

SMA (simple moving average) of Zee Media ZEEMEDIA

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA14.8614.8114.7
12 day SMA13.9713.9513.84
20 day SMA13.9313.8613.76
35 day SMA12.9812.8912.78
50 day SMA12.5212.4712.4
100 day SMA13.0313.0513.06
150 day SMA1414.0114.01
200 day SMA13.7713.7613.74
Back to top | Use Dark Theme