AccoBrands ACCO full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Acco Brands ACCO WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI USA stock exchange

operates under Consumer Durables sector & deals in Publishing

Daily price and charts and targets AccoBrands

Strong Daily Stock price targets for AccoBrands ACCO are 4.77 and 4.85

Daily Target 14.7
Daily Target 24.75
Daily Target 34.78
Daily Target 44.83
Daily Target 54.86

Daily price and volume Acco Brands

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 4.80 (0%) 4.78 4.73 - 4.81 0.9966 times
Thu 18 July 2024 4.80 (-4%) 4.99 4.80 - 5.03 0.8219 times
Wed 17 July 2024 5.00 (2.46%) 4.86 4.86 - 5.02 1.1958 times
Tue 16 July 2024 4.88 (2.95%) 4.79 4.75 - 4.90 0.9866 times
Mon 15 July 2024 4.74 (1.28%) 4.75 4.71 - 4.82 1.0663 times
Fri 12 July 2024 4.68 (0.21%) 4.73 4.68 - 4.81 1.0191 times
Thu 11 July 2024 4.67 (4.01%) 4.59 4.59 - 4.75 0.9942 times
Wed 10 July 2024 4.49 (0.22%) 4.51 4.47 - 4.53 0.735 times
Tue 09 July 2024 4.48 (-1.32%) 4.55 4.46 - 4.56 1.3962 times
Mon 08 July 2024 4.54 (1.34%) 4.50 4.49 - 4.58 0.7883 times
Fri 05 July 2024 4.48 (-2.4%) 4.57 4.47 - 4.60 2.0803 times

 Daily chart AccoBrands

Weekly price and charts AccoBrands

Strong weekly Stock price targets for AccoBrands ACCO are 4.76 and 5.08

Weekly Target 14.53
Weekly Target 24.66
Weekly Target 34.8466666666667
Weekly Target 44.98
Weekly Target 55.17

Weekly price and volumes for Acco Brands

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 4.80 (2.56%) 4.75 4.71 - 5.03 0.894 times
Fri 12 July 2024 4.68 (4.46%) 4.50 4.46 - 4.81 0.8702 times
Fri 05 July 2024 4.48 (-2.4%) 4.64 4.47 - 4.69 0.4513 times
Wed 03 July 2024 4.59 (-2.34%) 4.69 4.57 - 4.71 0.4566 times
Fri 28 June 2024 4.70 (0%) 4.74 4.56 - 4.81 1.5919 times
Fri 21 June 2024 4.70 (0%) 4.74 4.65 - 4.78 1.6195 times
Tue 18 June 2024 4.70 (0.43%) 4.69 4.62 - 4.76 0.5989 times
Fri 14 June 2024 4.68 (-5.65%) 4.91 4.68 - 5.10 1.0688 times
Fri 07 June 2024 4.96 (-2.55%) 5.17 4.91 - 5.43 1.351 times
Fri 31 May 2024 5.09 (0.99%) 5.09 4.92 - 5.15 1.0979 times
Fri 24 May 2024 5.04 (-2.14%) 5.12 4.97 - 5.17 0.9125 times

 weekly chart AccoBrands

Monthly price and charts AccoBrands

Strong monthly Stock price targets for AccoBrands ACCO are 4.63 and 5.2

Monthly Target 14.19
Monthly Target 24.5
Monthly Target 34.7633333333333
Monthly Target 45.07
Monthly Target 55.33

Monthly price and volumes Acco Brands

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 4.80 (2.13%) 4.69 4.46 - 5.03 0.5283 times
Fri 28 June 2024 4.70 (-7.66%) 5.17 4.56 - 5.43 1.2318 times
Fri 31 May 2024 5.09 (5.6%) 4.82 4.75 - 5.23 0.9578 times
Tue 30 April 2024 4.82 (-14.08%) 5.60 4.82 - 5.60 0.9557 times
Thu 28 March 2024 5.61 (0.54%) 5.59 5.19 - 5.75 1.4664 times
Thu 29 February 2024 5.58 (-8.22%) 6.15 5.15 - 6.62 0.9401 times
Wed 31 January 2024 6.08 (0%) 6.08 5.80 - 6.53 1.0138 times
Fri 29 December 2023 6.08 (13.01%) 5.35 5.26 - 6.25 0.9952 times
Thu 30 November 2023 5.38 (6.32%) 5.04 4.64 - 5.41 1.0658 times
Tue 31 October 2023 5.06 (-11.85%) 5.70 4.86 - 5.80 0.845 times
Fri 29 September 2023 5.74 (7.69%) 5.38 5.18 - 6.08 1.2493 times

 monthly chart AccoBrands

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Acco Brands ACCO

DMA (daily moving average) of Acco Brands ACCO

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 4.84
12 day DMA 4.68
20 day DMA 4.67
35 day DMA 4.76
50 day DMA 4.86
100 day DMA 5.04
150 day DMA 5.4
200 day DMA 5.35

EMA (exponential moving average) of Acco Brands ACCO

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA4.814.814.82
12 day EMA4.734.724.71
20 day EMA4.734.724.71
35 day EMA4.774.774.77
50 day EMA4.874.874.87

SMA (simple moving average) of Acco Brands ACCO

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA4.844.824.79
12 day SMA4.684.664.65
20 day SMA4.674.664.66
35 day SMA4.764.774.78
50 day SMA4.864.864.87
100 day SMA5.045.045.05
150 day SMA5.45.415.41
200 day SMA5.355.365.36
Back to top | Use Dark Theme