AgiosPharmaceuticals AGIO full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Agios Pharmaceuticals AGIO WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI USA stock exchange

operates under Health Care sector & deals in Major Pharmaceuticals

Daily price and charts and targets AgiosPharmaceuticals

Strong Daily Stock price targets for AgiosPharmaceuticals AGIO are 45.68 and 47.48

Daily Target 145.36
Daily Target 245.99
Daily Target 347.163333333333
Daily Target 447.79
Daily Target 548.96

Daily price and volume Agios Pharmaceuticals

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 46.61 (-2.24%) 47.79 46.54 - 48.34 0.76 times
Thu 18 July 2024 47.68 (1.1%) 47.03 46.62 - 48.06 1.0112 times
Wed 17 July 2024 47.16 (-1.85%) 47.31 47.02 - 48.54 1.3123 times
Tue 16 July 2024 48.05 (2.32%) 47.65 47.30 - 48.64 0.8986 times
Mon 15 July 2024 46.96 (2.35%) 46.30 45.24 - 47.32 0.9088 times
Fri 12 July 2024 45.88 (3.36%) 44.55 44.43 - 46.13 1.0611 times
Thu 11 July 2024 44.39 (2.07%) 44.30 44.30 - 46.35 0.9173 times
Wed 10 July 2024 43.49 (1.85%) 42.74 42.45 - 43.53 0.7251 times
Tue 09 July 2024 42.70 (3.67%) 41.16 40.80 - 42.98 0.9885 times
Mon 08 July 2024 41.19 (-3.42%) 43.11 40.80 - 43.24 1.417 times
Fri 05 July 2024 42.65 (1.5%) 42.02 41.43 - 42.88 0.4504 times

 Daily chart AgiosPharmaceuticals

Weekly price and charts AgiosPharmaceuticals

Strong weekly Stock price targets for AgiosPharmaceuticals AGIO are 45.93 and 49.33

Weekly Target 143.43
Weekly Target 245.02
Weekly Target 346.83
Weekly Target 448.42
Weekly Target 550.23

Weekly price and volumes for Agios Pharmaceuticals

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 46.61 (1.59%) 46.30 45.24 - 48.64 0.9955 times
Fri 12 July 2024 45.88 (7.57%) 43.11 40.80 - 46.35 1.0399 times
Fri 05 July 2024 42.65 (1.5%) 42.36 41.43 - 42.88 0.1477 times
Wed 03 July 2024 42.02 (-2.55%) 43.14 41.54 - 44.30 0.3199 times
Fri 28 June 2024 43.12 (-4.64%) 45.62 42.57 - 46.34 0.8904 times
Fri 21 June 2024 45.22 (6.25%) 42.83 41.75 - 45.30 1.1832 times
Tue 18 June 2024 42.56 (-3.51%) 44.11 41.75 - 44.23 0.5081 times
Fri 14 June 2024 44.11 (-7.35%) 46.99 44.00 - 48.88 1.0961 times
Fri 07 June 2024 47.61 (31.01%) 36.87 36.39 - 49.06 1.9735 times
Fri 31 May 2024 36.34 (11.17%) 38.50 36.14 - 39.70 1.8457 times
Thu 23 May 2024 32.69 (-4.8%) 34.35 32.44 - 34.35 0.7271 times

 weekly chart AgiosPharmaceuticals

Monthly price and charts AgiosPharmaceuticals

Strong monthly Stock price targets for AgiosPharmaceuticals AGIO are 43.71 and 51.55

Monthly Target 137.51
Monthly Target 242.06
Monthly Target 345.35
Monthly Target 449.9
Monthly Target 553.19

Monthly price and volumes Agios Pharmaceuticals

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 46.61 (8.09%) 43.14 40.80 - 48.64 0.5666 times
Fri 28 June 2024 43.12 (18.66%) 36.87 36.39 - 49.06 1.2793 times
Fri 31 May 2024 36.34 (11.82%) 32.30 31.84 - 39.70 1.1486 times
Tue 30 April 2024 32.50 (11.15%) 29.28 27.14 - 33.30 0.9731 times
Thu 28 March 2024 29.24 (-9.53%) 32.35 28.57 - 33.04 0.8867 times
Thu 29 February 2024 32.32 (42.88%) 22.71 22.23 - 35.50 1.2526 times
Wed 31 January 2024 22.62 (1.57%) 22.20 20.96 - 25.43 1.3437 times
Fri 29 December 2023 22.27 (0.18%) 22.14 21.53 - 24.31 0.7832 times
Thu 30 November 2023 22.23 (5.81%) 20.90 20.40 - 23.38 0.8631 times
Tue 31 October 2023 21.01 (-15.11%) 24.74 19.80 - 24.89 0.9031 times
Fri 29 September 2023 24.75 (-9.77%) 27.61 24.04 - 28.49 0.4893 times

 monthly chart AgiosPharmaceuticals

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Agios Pharmaceuticals AGIO

DMA (daily moving average) of Agios Pharmaceuticals AGIO

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 47.29
12 day DMA 44.9
20 day DMA 44.31
35 day DMA 44.87
50 day DMA 41.85
100 day DMA 36.25
150 day DMA 32.25
200 day DMA 29.72

EMA (exponential moving average) of Agios Pharmaceuticals AGIO

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA46.7746.8546.43
12 day EMA45.6345.4545.05
20 day EMA44.7944.644.28
35 day EMA43.0142.842.51
50 day EMA41.7141.5141.26

SMA (simple moving average) of Agios Pharmaceuticals AGIO

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA47.2947.1546.49
12 day SMA44.944.5244.05
20 day SMA44.3144.2443.98
35 day SMA44.8744.5844.29
50 day SMA41.8541.5741.27
100 day SMA36.2536.1335.98
150 day SMA32.2532.0931.93
200 day SMA29.7229.6129.49
Back to top | Use Dark Theme