AlignTechnology ALGN full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Align Technology ALGN WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI USA stock exchange

operates under Health Care sector & deals in Industrial Specialties

Daily price and charts and targets AlignTechnology

Strong Daily Stock price targets for AlignTechnology ALGN are 247.75 and 256.28

Daily Target 1241.11
Daily Target 2245.85
Daily Target 3249.64333333333
Daily Target 4254.38
Daily Target 5258.17

Daily price and volume Align Technology

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 17 July 2024 250.58 (1.23%) 245.61 244.91 - 253.44 1.1116 times
Tue 16 July 2024 247.54 (3.03%) 242.91 239.32 - 247.76 1.0158 times
Mon 15 July 2024 240.27 (-0.98%) 243.00 239.25 - 245.70 0.9199 times
Fri 12 July 2024 242.65 (-5.33%) 251.87 242.17 - 254.94 1.5096 times
Thu 11 July 2024 256.30 (2.88%) 254.24 250.50 - 259.24 1.406 times
Wed 10 July 2024 249.13 (0.67%) 248.44 243.24 - 249.30 1.1062 times
Tue 09 July 2024 247.48 (-0.59%) 247.05 245.74 - 249.32 0.9577 times
Mon 08 July 2024 248.94 (2.19%) 244.39 244.00 - 249.46 0.9116 times
Fri 05 July 2024 243.60 (0.09%) 242.85 240.76 - 244.81 0.5223 times
Wed 03 July 2024 243.37 (0%) 240.01 237.08 - 243.53 0.5392 times
Wed 03 July 2024 243.37 (1.51%) 240.01 237.08 - 243.53 0.5392 times

 Daily chart AlignTechnology

Weekly price and charts AlignTechnology

Strong weekly Stock price targets for AlignTechnology ALGN are 244.92 and 259.11

Weekly Target 1233.57
Weekly Target 2242.07
Weekly Target 3247.75666666667
Weekly Target 4256.26
Weekly Target 5261.95

Weekly price and volumes for Align Technology

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 17 July 2024 250.58 (3.27%) 243.00 239.25 - 253.44 0.6748 times
Fri 12 July 2024 242.65 (-0.39%) 244.39 242.17 - 259.24 1.3044 times
Fri 05 July 2024 243.60 (0.09%) 240.01 237.08 - 244.81 0.2351 times
Wed 03 July 2024 243.37 (0.8%) 241.65 236.40 - 247.35 0.4466 times
Fri 28 June 2024 241.43 (-0.31%) 241.45 232.80 - 244.86 1.5579 times
Fri 21 June 2024 242.19 (-0%) 246.23 237.74 - 247.36 0.987 times
Tue 18 June 2024 242.20 (-5.39%) 251.42 241.89 - 253.62 0.6263 times
Fri 14 June 2024 256.01 (0.18%) 252.64 252.11 - 271.59 1.4548 times
Fri 07 June 2024 255.54 (-0.65%) 257.21 246.34 - 260.00 1.4832 times
Fri 31 May 2024 257.21 (1.91%) 255.62 250.00 - 260.22 1.23 times
Thu 23 May 2024 252.39 (-7.04%) 269.74 249.73 - 272.17 0.8731 times

 weekly chart AlignTechnology

Monthly price and charts AlignTechnology

Strong monthly Stock price targets for AlignTechnology ALGN are 243.49 and 266.33

Monthly Target 1225.9
Monthly Target 2238.24
Monthly Target 3248.74
Monthly Target 4261.08
Monthly Target 5271.58

Monthly price and volumes Align Technology

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 17 July 2024 250.58 (3.79%) 241.65 236.40 - 259.24 0.4491 times
Fri 28 June 2024 241.43 (-6.14%) 257.21 232.80 - 271.59 1.0311 times
Fri 31 May 2024 257.21 (-8.91%) 282.03 249.73 - 295.69 0.7718 times
Tue 30 April 2024 282.38 (-13.89%) 327.01 282.01 - 331.64 0.8316 times
Thu 28 March 2024 327.92 (8.43%) 301.36 296.14 - 335.40 0.5419 times
Thu 29 February 2024 302.42 (13.13%) 303.00 263.85 - 321.83 1.1188 times
Wed 31 January 2024 267.32 (-2.44%) 271.00 250.28 - 281.94 0.9793 times
Fri 29 December 2023 274.00 (28.16%) 213.30 211.80 - 279.00 1.4684 times
Thu 30 November 2023 213.80 (15.82%) 183.74 178.52 - 221.65 1.4178 times
Tue 31 October 2023 184.59 (-39.54%) 302.97 176.34 - 305.36 1.3901 times
Fri 29 September 2023 305.32 (-17.51%) 375.14 293.42 - 375.68 0.7202 times

 monthly chart AlignTechnology

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Align Technology ALGN

DMA (daily moving average) of Align Technology ALGN

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 247.47
12 day DMA 246.08
20 day DMA 243.84
35 day DMA 248.44
50 day DMA 254.7
100 day DMA 282.5
150 day DMA 280.73
200 day DMA 267.5

EMA (exponential moving average) of Align Technology ALGN

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA247.47245.91245.1
12 day EMA246.49245.75245.42
20 day EMA247.12246.76246.68
35 day EMA251.34251.38251.61
50 day EMA256.51256.75257.13

SMA (simple moving average) of Align Technology ALGN

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA247.47247.18247.17
12 day SMA246.08245.09244.58
20 day SMA243.84243.42243.15
35 day SMA248.44248.5248.68
50 day SMA254.7255.44256.25
100 day SMA282.5283.16283.85
150 day SMA280.73280.6280.4
200 day SMA267.5267.7267.96
Back to top | Use Dark Theme