AnaptysbioInc ANAB full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Anaptysbio Inc ANAB WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI USA stock exchange

operates under Health Care sector & deals in Major Pharmaceuticals

Daily price and charts and targets AnaptysbioInc

Strong Daily Stock price targets for AnaptysbioInc ANAB are 31.86 and 35.5

Daily Target 131.24
Daily Target 232.47
Daily Target 334.88
Daily Target 436.11
Daily Target 538.52

Daily price and volume Anaptysbio Inc

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 33.70 (-2.18%) 37.06 33.65 - 37.29 1.3949 times
Thu 18 July 2024 34.45 (-0.03%) 34.64 34.11 - 36.21 1.1013 times
Wed 17 July 2024 34.46 (-0.06%) 34.24 33.22 - 34.86 1.486 times
Tue 16 July 2024 34.48 (5.41%) 33.00 32.81 - 34.97 1.3811 times
Mon 15 July 2024 32.71 (8.67%) 30.26 29.50 - 32.99 0.8858 times
Fri 12 July 2024 30.10 (-0.73%) 30.52 29.96 - 31.52 0.9009 times
Thu 11 July 2024 30.32 (11.1%) 27.58 27.07 - 30.67 0.9337 times
Wed 10 July 2024 27.29 (5.86%) 26.00 25.84 - 27.32 0.5283 times
Tue 09 July 2024 25.78 (1.22%) 25.54 24.95 - 25.85 0.6406 times
Mon 08 July 2024 25.47 (2.91%) 24.88 24.83 - 25.98 0.7474 times
Fri 05 July 2024 24.75 (-0.6%) 24.90 24.39 - 25.04 0.4086 times

 Daily chart AnaptysbioInc

Weekly price and charts AnaptysbioInc

Strong weekly Stock price targets for AnaptysbioInc ANAB are 31.6 and 39.39

Weekly Target 125.71
Weekly Target 229.7
Weekly Target 333.496666666667
Weekly Target 437.49
Weekly Target 541.29

Weekly price and volumes for Anaptysbio Inc

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 33.70 (11.96%) 30.26 29.50 - 37.29 1.7576 times
Fri 12 July 2024 30.10 (21.62%) 24.88 24.83 - 31.52 1.055 times
Fri 05 July 2024 24.75 (-0.6%) 24.59 24.31 - 25.45 0.3326 times
Wed 03 July 2024 24.90 (-0.64%) 25.00 23.72 - 25.45 0.5584 times
Fri 28 June 2024 25.06 (4.42%) 24.05 23.39 - 25.37 1.0664 times
Fri 21 June 2024 24.00 (4.85%) 23.16 22.26 - 24.62 1.5674 times
Tue 18 June 2024 22.89 (-3.7%) 23.81 22.36 - 23.93 0.3901 times
Fri 14 June 2024 23.77 (1.45%) 23.12 22.94 - 24.93 1.3049 times
Fri 07 June 2024 23.43 (-2.13%) 24.28 23.15 - 25.04 1.2458 times
Fri 31 May 2024 23.94 (-4.09%) 23.98 22.86 - 24.82 0.7219 times
Thu 23 May 2024 24.96 (-0.44%) 25.04 23.72 - 25.83 1.2505 times

 weekly chart AnaptysbioInc

Monthly price and charts AnaptysbioInc

Strong monthly Stock price targets for AnaptysbioInc ANAB are 28.71 and 42.28

Monthly Target 118
Monthly Target 225.85
Monthly Target 331.57
Monthly Target 439.42
Monthly Target 545.14

Monthly price and volumes Anaptysbio Inc

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 33.70 (34.48%) 25.00 23.72 - 37.29 0.7814 times
Fri 28 June 2024 25.06 (4.68%) 24.28 22.26 - 25.37 1.1762 times
Fri 31 May 2024 23.94 (-1.64%) 24.38 22.86 - 27.02 1.0792 times
Tue 30 April 2024 24.34 (8.08%) 22.55 18.49 - 25.62 1.5034 times
Thu 28 March 2024 22.52 (-11.79%) 25.53 20.64 - 27.00 1.2903 times
Thu 29 February 2024 25.53 (8.18%) 23.68 21.77 - 27.50 0.766 times
Wed 31 January 2024 23.60 (10.18%) 21.21 20.72 - 24.92 0.9681 times
Fri 29 December 2023 21.42 (51.49%) 14.22 13.96 - 22.39 0.9927 times
Thu 30 November 2023 14.14 (-13.3%) 16.14 13.36 - 18.57 0.7202 times
Tue 31 October 2023 16.31 (-9.19%) 17.96 16.13 - 20.42 0.7224 times
Fri 29 September 2023 17.96 (-8.74%) 19.74 16.51 - 20.33 1.0135 times

 monthly chart AnaptysbioInc

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Anaptysbio Inc ANAB

DMA (daily moving average) of Anaptysbio Inc ANAB

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 33.96
12 day DMA 29.87
20 day DMA 27.69
35 day DMA 25.96
50 day DMA 25.54
100 day DMA 24.25
150 day DMA 23.82
200 day DMA 22

EMA (exponential moving average) of Anaptysbio Inc ANAB

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA33.2733.0632.37
12 day EMA30.7930.2629.5
20 day EMA29.0128.5227.9
35 day EMA27.4827.1126.68
50 day EMA26.4226.1225.78

SMA (simple moving average) of Anaptysbio Inc ANAB

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA33.9633.2432.41
12 day SMA29.8729.1328.26
20 day SMA27.6927.2126.63
35 day SMA25.9625.6825.38
50 day SMA25.5425.3825.21
100 day SMA24.2524.1824.1
150 day SMA23.8223.7223.62
200 day SMA2221.9321.85
Back to top | Use Dark Theme