ArrayBiopharma ARRY full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Array Biopharma ARRY WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI USA stock exchange

operates under Health Care sector & deals in Major Pharmaceuticals

Daily price and charts and targets ArrayBiopharma

Strong Daily Stock price targets for ArrayBiopharma ARRY are 10.26 and 10.61

Daily Target 110.17
Daily Target 210.35
Daily Target 310.523333333333
Daily Target 410.7
Daily Target 510.87

Daily price and volume Array Biopharma

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 10.52 (-1.68%) 10.70 10.35 - 10.70 0.5205 times
Thu 18 July 2024 10.70 (-4.46%) 11.21 10.68 - 11.50 0.7191 times
Wed 17 July 2024 11.20 (-4.52%) 11.43 10.98 - 11.72 0.7634 times
Tue 16 July 2024 11.73 (5.39%) 11.23 11.05 - 11.87 1.3231 times
Mon 15 July 2024 11.13 (-5.36%) 11.39 10.72 - 11.48 1.1465 times
Fri 12 July 2024 11.76 (8.69%) 11.75 11.30 - 12.06 1.7292 times
Thu 11 July 2024 10.82 (9.29%) 10.43 10.20 - 10.86 1.1863 times
Wed 10 July 2024 9.90 (4.87%) 9.49 9.46 - 10.06 0.889 times
Tue 09 July 2024 9.44 (-2.68%) 9.67 9.37 - 9.67 1.0355 times
Mon 08 July 2024 9.70 (0.83%) 9.72 9.52 - 9.84 0.6873 times
Fri 05 July 2024 9.62 (-4.85%) 10.15 9.61 - 10.30 0.705 times

 Daily chart ArrayBiopharma

Weekly price and charts ArrayBiopharma

Strong weekly Stock price targets for ArrayBiopharma ARRY are 9.68 and 11.2

Weekly Target 19.39
Weekly Target 29.96
Weekly Target 310.913333333333
Weekly Target 411.48
Weekly Target 512.43

Weekly price and volumes for Array Biopharma

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 10.52 (-10.54%) 11.39 10.35 - 11.87 1.2353 times
Fri 12 July 2024 11.76 (22.25%) 9.72 9.37 - 12.06 1.5267 times
Fri 05 July 2024 9.62 (-4.85%) 9.79 9.60 - 10.30 0.5026 times
Wed 03 July 2024 10.11 (-1.46%) 10.43 9.34 - 10.52 1.0237 times
Fri 28 June 2024 10.26 (-9.12%) 11.21 10.05 - 11.46 1.4346 times
Fri 21 June 2024 11.29 (-11.93%) 12.27 11.11 - 12.83 0.7377 times
Tue 18 June 2024 12.82 (3.22%) 12.38 12.10 - 12.83 0.3154 times
Fri 14 June 2024 12.42 (-7.59%) 13.14 12.28 - 14.27 1.4993 times
Fri 07 June 2024 13.44 (-5.22%) 14.12 13.13 - 14.45 0.8077 times
Fri 31 May 2024 14.18 (10.87%) 13.71 13.08 - 14.69 0.9172 times
Thu 23 May 2024 12.79 (16.7%) 10.92 10.60 - 13.04 1.5084 times

 weekly chart ArrayBiopharma

Monthly price and charts ArrayBiopharma

Strong monthly Stock price targets for ArrayBiopharma ARRY are 9.93 and 12.65

Monthly Target 17.92
Monthly Target 29.22
Monthly Target 310.64
Monthly Target 411.94
Monthly Target 513.36

Monthly price and volumes Array Biopharma

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 10.52 (2.53%) 10.43 9.34 - 12.06 0.7088 times
Fri 28 June 2024 10.26 (-27.64%) 14.12 10.05 - 14.45 0.7925 times
Fri 31 May 2024 14.18 (14.91%) 12.38 10.60 - 14.85 1.1904 times
Tue 30 April 2024 12.34 (-17.24%) 15.02 10.82 - 15.12 0.9742 times
Thu 28 March 2024 14.91 (9.31%) 13.68 11.38 - 15.35 0.9918 times
Thu 29 February 2024 13.64 (3.02%) 14.12 12.81 - 16.22 1.143 times
Wed 31 January 2024 13.24 (-21.19%) 16.54 12.52 - 17.76 1.0309 times
Fri 29 December 2023 16.80 (8.6%) 15.41 15.28 - 20.15 1.0326 times
Thu 30 November 2023 15.47 (-10.73%) 17.28 13.34 - 18.92 1.1891 times
Tue 31 October 2023 17.33 (-21.9%) 21.99 16.60 - 22.52 0.9467 times
Fri 29 September 2023 22.19 (-10.78%) 25.12 21.95 - 26.64 0.6391 times

 monthly chart ArrayBiopharma

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Array Biopharma ARRY

DMA (daily moving average) of Array Biopharma ARRY

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 11.06
12 day DMA 10.55
20 day DMA 10.44
35 day DMA 11.56
50 day DMA 11.86
100 day DMA 12.46
150 day DMA 13.23
200 day DMA 14.17

EMA (exponential moving average) of Array Biopharma ARRY

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA10.841111.15
12 day EMA10.7710.8210.84
20 day EMA10.910.9410.96
35 day EMA11.2611.311.34
50 day EMA11.8911.9512

SMA (simple moving average) of Array Biopharma ARRY

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA11.0611.311.33
12 day SMA10.5510.5210.43
20 day SMA10.4410.4810.56
35 day SMA11.5611.6611.76
50 day SMA11.8611.911.95
100 day SMA12.4612.4912.52
150 day SMA13.2313.2913.34
200 day SMA14.1714.2114.26
Back to top | Use Dark Theme