CompassMinerals CMP full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Compass Minerals CMP WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI USA stock exchange

operates under Basic Industries sector & deals in Mining Quarrying Of Nonmetallic Minerals No Fuels

Daily price and charts and targets CompassMinerals

Strong Daily Stock price targets for CompassMinerals CMP are 12.47 and 13.81

Daily Target 111.38
Daily Target 212.22
Daily Target 312.723333333333
Daily Target 413.56
Daily Target 514.06

Daily price and volume Compass Minerals

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 17 July 2024 13.05 (5.41%) 12.25 11.89 - 13.23 1.2999 times
Tue 16 July 2024 12.38 (8.31%) 11.54 11.53 - 12.39 1.089 times
Mon 15 July 2024 11.43 (1.42%) 11.22 10.90 - 11.48 0.7504 times
Fri 12 July 2024 11.27 (0.71%) 11.35 11.16 - 11.53 0.7391 times
Thu 11 July 2024 11.19 (7.18%) 10.78 10.73 - 11.52 1.0627 times
Wed 10 July 2024 10.44 (0%) 10.51 10.31 - 10.74 0.7585 times
Tue 09 July 2024 10.44 (2.05%) 10.11 9.99 - 10.60 0.9425 times
Mon 08 July 2024 10.23 (1.79%) 10.09 10.07 - 10.44 0.9764 times
Fri 05 July 2024 10.05 (-3.83%) 10.41 9.76 - 10.56 1.3219 times
Wed 03 July 2024 10.45 (0%) 9.83 9.79 - 10.51 1.0596 times
Wed 03 July 2024 10.45 (5.24%) 9.83 9.79 - 10.51 1.0596 times

 Daily chart CompassMinerals

Weekly price and charts CompassMinerals

Strong weekly Stock price targets for CompassMinerals CMP are 11.98 and 14.31

Weekly Target 110.06
Weekly Target 211.56
Weekly Target 312.393333333333
Weekly Target 413.89
Weekly Target 514.72

Weekly price and volumes for Compass Minerals

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 17 July 2024 13.05 (15.79%) 11.22 10.90 - 13.23 0.7307 times
Fri 12 July 2024 11.27 (12.14%) 10.09 9.99 - 11.53 1.0425 times
Fri 05 July 2024 10.05 (-3.83%) 9.83 9.76 - 10.56 0.5543 times
Wed 03 July 2024 10.45 (1.16%) 10.39 9.79 - 10.57 0.7545 times
Fri 28 June 2024 10.33 (-11.48%) 11.85 10.29 - 12.26 2.1047 times
Fri 21 June 2024 11.67 (5.32%) 11.20 10.88 - 11.71 1.3202 times
Tue 18 June 2024 11.08 (-3.74%) 11.25 10.88 - 11.38 0.5644 times
Fri 14 June 2024 11.51 (-13.98%) 13.16 11.50 - 13.16 1.2721 times
Fri 07 June 2024 13.38 (3.24%) 13.11 12.49 - 13.83 0.9857 times
Fri 31 May 2024 12.96 (3.51%) 12.67 12.26 - 13.00 0.671 times
Fri 24 May 2024 12.52 (-4.79%) 13.18 12.40 - 13.32 0.7168 times

 weekly chart CompassMinerals

Monthly price and charts CompassMinerals

Strong monthly Stock price targets for CompassMinerals CMP are 11.41 and 14.88

Monthly Target 18.54
Monthly Target 210.8
Monthly Target 312.013333333333
Monthly Target 414.27
Monthly Target 515.48

Monthly price and volumes Compass Minerals

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 17 July 2024 13.05 (26.33%) 10.39 9.76 - 13.23 0.7441 times
Fri 28 June 2024 10.33 (-20.29%) 13.11 10.29 - 13.83 1.5083 times
Fri 31 May 2024 12.96 (4.1%) 12.51 12.02 - 13.80 1.1095 times
Tue 30 April 2024 12.45 (-20.9%) 15.89 11.85 - 15.89 1.0387 times
Thu 28 March 2024 15.74 (-30.96%) 23.00 13.60 - 23.59 1.5539 times
Thu 29 February 2024 22.80 (1.38%) 22.60 19.00 - 23.19 0.939 times
Wed 31 January 2024 22.49 (-11.18%) 25.12 18.88 - 25.52 1.1217 times
Fri 29 December 2023 25.32 (4.28%) 24.19 23.25 - 27.25 0.7697 times
Thu 30 November 2023 24.28 (-1.46%) 24.40 22.80 - 26.23 0.676 times
Tue 31 October 2023 24.64 (-11.84%) 27.70 23.95 - 28.70 0.539 times
Fri 29 September 2023 27.95 (-7.3%) 30.61 26.50 - 31.16 0.6448 times

 monthly chart CompassMinerals

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Compass Minerals CMP

DMA (daily moving average) of Compass Minerals CMP

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 11.86
12 day DMA 10.94
20 day DMA 10.99
35 day DMA 11.61
50 day DMA 11.96
100 day DMA 14.12
150 day DMA 17.02
200 day DMA 19.09

EMA (exponential moving average) of Compass Minerals CMP

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA12.0111.4911.04
12 day EMA11.3911.0910.86
20 day EMA11.3211.1411.01
35 day EMA11.5711.4811.43
50 day EMA12.0311.9911.97

SMA (simple moving average) of Compass Minerals CMP

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA11.8611.3410.95
12 day SMA10.9410.6910.52
20 day SMA10.9910.8910.83
35 day SMA11.6111.5911.59
50 day SMA11.9611.9611.98
100 day SMA14.1214.2114.31
150 day SMA17.0217.1117.19
200 day SMA19.0919.1619.23
Back to top | Use Dark Theme