EndavaPlc DAVA full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Endava Plc DAVA WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI USA stock exchange

operates under Technology sector & deals in EDP Services

Daily price and charts and targets EndavaPlc

Strong Daily Stock price targets for EndavaPlc DAVA are 30.58 and 31.39

Daily Target 130.37
Daily Target 230.79
Daily Target 331.18
Daily Target 431.6
Daily Target 531.99

Daily price and volume Endava Plc

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 31.21 (-1.67%) 31.40 30.76 - 31.57 0.6115 times
Thu 18 July 2024 31.74 (-0.81%) 32.22 31.56 - 33.58 1.0137 times
Wed 17 July 2024 32.00 (1.94%) 31.01 31.00 - 32.22 0.9793 times
Tue 16 July 2024 31.39 (-1.97%) 32.10 31.35 - 32.97 1.0932 times
Mon 15 July 2024 32.02 (2.3%) 31.50 31.16 - 32.05 0.8465 times
Fri 12 July 2024 31.30 (6.68%) 29.32 29.30 - 31.39 1.4256 times
Thu 11 July 2024 29.34 (2.02%) 29.20 29.13 - 30.13 0.6717 times
Wed 10 July 2024 28.76 (-1.37%) 29.31 28.27 - 29.31 1.48 times
Tue 09 July 2024 29.16 (-1.32%) 29.33 29.06 - 29.55 1.1183 times
Mon 08 July 2024 29.55 (0.31%) 29.45 29.06 - 29.65 0.7603 times
Fri 05 July 2024 29.46 (-1.8%) 29.87 29.46 - 30.11 0.7896 times

 Daily chart EndavaPlc

Weekly price and charts EndavaPlc

Strong weekly Stock price targets for EndavaPlc DAVA are 29.58 and 32.4

Weekly Target 129.03
Weekly Target 230.12
Weekly Target 331.85
Weekly Target 432.94
Weekly Target 534.67

Weekly price and volumes for Endava Plc

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 31.21 (-0.29%) 31.50 30.76 - 33.58 0.8795 times
Fri 12 July 2024 31.30 (6.25%) 29.45 28.27 - 31.39 1.0559 times
Fri 05 July 2024 29.46 (-1.8%) 29.96 29.46 - 30.55 0.258 times
Wed 03 July 2024 30.00 (2.6%) 29.16 28.82 - 30.55 0.4862 times
Fri 28 June 2024 29.24 (3.07%) 28.38 27.25 - 29.28 1.4866 times
Fri 21 June 2024 28.37 (14.86%) 24.71 24.51 - 28.37 0.9149 times
Tue 18 June 2024 24.70 (-2.99%) 25.30 24.51 - 25.51 0.6228 times
Fri 14 June 2024 25.46 (-2.97%) 26.07 25.30 - 26.66 1.1316 times
Fri 07 June 2024 26.24 (-2.6%) 27.38 25.14 - 27.88 1.7278 times
Fri 31 May 2024 26.94 (-10.29%) 30.35 26.62 - 30.35 1.4367 times
Fri 24 May 2024 30.03 (3.55%) 29.16 28.13 - 33.31 2.5657 times

 weekly chart EndavaPlc

Monthly price and charts EndavaPlc

Strong monthly Stock price targets for EndavaPlc DAVA are 29.74 and 35.05

Monthly Target 125.71
Monthly Target 228.46
Monthly Target 331.02
Monthly Target 433.77
Monthly Target 536.33

Monthly price and volumes Endava Plc

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 31.21 (6.74%) 29.16 28.27 - 33.58 0.5108 times
Fri 28 June 2024 29.24 (8.54%) 27.38 24.51 - 29.28 1.1217 times
Fri 31 May 2024 26.94 (-7.1%) 29.55 26.62 - 33.69 1.5719 times
Tue 30 April 2024 29.00 (-23.76%) 38.05 28.99 - 38.05 1.4199 times
Thu 28 March 2024 38.04 (2.34%) 37.92 35.25 - 40.65 1.8789 times
Thu 29 February 2024 37.17 (-47.48%) 71.18 36.37 - 72.98 0.9516 times
Wed 31 January 2024 70.77 (-9.09%) 77.15 70.66 - 81.06 0.4233 times
Fri 29 December 2023 77.85 (19.33%) 65.17 62.89 - 79.86 0.6979 times
Thu 30 November 2023 65.24 (30.06%) 49.64 47.79 - 69.00 0.6384 times
Tue 31 October 2023 50.16 (-12.54%) 56.98 48.23 - 61.53 0.7857 times
Fri 29 September 2023 57.35 (17.28%) 49.40 47.39 - 59.79 0.8 times

 monthly chart EndavaPlc

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Endava Plc DAVA

DMA (daily moving average) of Endava Plc DAVA

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 31.67
12 day DMA 30.49
20 day DMA 29.88
35 day DMA 28.19
50 day DMA 28.53
100 day DMA 31.38
150 day DMA 45.24
200 day DMA 48.93

EMA (exponential moving average) of Endava Plc DAVA

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA31.3431.4131.25
12 day EMA30.6430.5430.32
20 day EMA3029.8729.67
35 day EMA29.629.5129.38
50 day EMA29.1329.0528.94

SMA (simple moving average) of Endava Plc DAVA

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA31.6731.6931.21
12 day SMA30.4930.3930.25
20 day SMA29.8829.7429.52
35 day SMA28.1928.0627.93
50 day SMA28.5328.5428.57
100 day SMA31.3831.7132.04
150 day SMA45.2445.5145.76
200 day SMA48.9349.0749.19
Back to top | Use Dark Theme