EastgroupProperties EGP full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Eastgroup Properties EGP WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI USA stock exchange

operates under Consumer Services sector & deals in Real Estate Investment Trusts

Daily price and charts and targets EastgroupProperties

Strong Daily Stock price targets for EastgroupProperties EGP are 186.64 and 188.88

Daily Target 1184.82
Daily Target 2186.21
Daily Target 3187.06
Daily Target 4188.45
Daily Target 5189.3

Daily price and volume Eastgroup Properties

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 187.60 (0.28%) 187.05 185.67 - 187.91 0.6083 times
Thu 18 July 2024 187.08 (0.81%) 185.45 185.45 - 189.53 0.8761 times
Wed 17 July 2024 185.58 (0.94%) 183.96 183.96 - 188.32 1.4022 times
Tue 16 July 2024 183.86 (-0.46%) 185.90 183.29 - 186.82 1.5869 times
Mon 15 July 2024 184.71 (0.69%) 184.20 183.64 - 185.53 1.0214 times
Fri 12 July 2024 183.45 (0.49%) 183.65 183.00 - 185.64 1.3121 times
Thu 11 July 2024 182.56 (3.45%) 179.54 179.03 - 183.35 1.0503 times
Wed 10 July 2024 176.47 (1.79%) 174.33 174.00 - 176.74 0.6834 times
Tue 09 July 2024 173.36 (-0.62%) 174.21 172.17 - 174.92 0.7499 times
Mon 08 July 2024 174.45 (0.48%) 174.20 174.20 - 175.51 0.7094 times
Fri 05 July 2024 173.61 (0.94%) 172.38 171.60 - 174.26 0.8937 times

 Daily chart EastgroupProperties

Weekly price and charts EastgroupProperties

Strong weekly Stock price targets for EastgroupProperties EGP are 185.45 and 191.69

Weekly Target 1180.57
Weekly Target 2184.08
Weekly Target 3186.80666666667
Weekly Target 4190.32
Weekly Target 5193.05

Weekly price and volumes for Eastgroup Properties

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 187.60 (2.26%) 184.20 183.29 - 189.53 1.3539 times
Fri 12 July 2024 183.45 (5.67%) 174.20 172.17 - 185.64 1.11 times
Fri 05 July 2024 173.61 (0.94%) 173.16 171.42 - 174.26 0.3737 times
Wed 03 July 2024 172.00 (1.12%) 169.49 167.81 - 173.37 0.786 times
Fri 28 June 2024 170.10 (1.78%) 167.05 165.95 - 170.45 1.694 times
Fri 21 June 2024 167.12 (0.27%) 166.81 164.78 - 167.44 0.7634 times
Tue 18 June 2024 166.67 (0.49%) 165.01 163.58 - 167.35 0.3684 times
Fri 14 June 2024 165.86 (-0.13%) 164.53 163.19 - 171.07 1.0705 times
Fri 07 June 2024 166.08 (0.54%) 165.58 161.90 - 167.42 1.4532 times
Fri 31 May 2024 165.18 (2.92%) 161.67 157.46 - 165.71 1.0269 times
Fri 24 May 2024 160.50 (-3.24%) 165.58 160.47 - 168.37 0.9502 times

 weekly chart EastgroupProperties

Monthly price and charts EastgroupProperties

Strong monthly Stock price targets for EastgroupProperties EGP are 177.71 and 199.43

Monthly Target 1159.93
Monthly Target 2173.76
Monthly Target 3181.64666666667
Monthly Target 4195.48
Monthly Target 5203.37

Monthly price and volumes Eastgroup Properties

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 187.60 (10.29%) 169.49 167.81 - 189.53 0.6597 times
Fri 28 June 2024 170.10 (2.98%) 165.58 161.90 - 171.07 0.9739 times
Fri 31 May 2024 165.18 (6.32%) 155.36 155.36 - 168.40 0.9657 times
Tue 30 April 2024 155.36 (-13.58%) 179.53 155.23 - 180.43 1.1237 times
Thu 28 March 2024 179.77 (2.32%) 175.00 173.00 - 182.60 1.0318 times
Thu 29 February 2024 175.69 (-0.98%) 176.99 175.47 - 188.55 1.0145 times
Wed 31 January 2024 177.43 (-3.33%) 182.94 175.02 - 185.04 0.9036 times
Fri 29 December 2023 183.54 (5.63%) 173.18 172.12 - 186.26 1.2646 times
Thu 30 November 2023 173.75 (6.43%) 163.45 162.91 - 173.86 1.1121 times
Tue 31 October 2023 163.25 (-1.97%) 165.98 154.75 - 173.14 0.9504 times
Fri 29 September 2023 166.53 (-7.29%) 180.54 164.44 - 181.37 0.9398 times

 monthly chart EastgroupProperties

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Eastgroup Properties EGP

DMA (daily moving average) of Eastgroup Properties EGP

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 185.77
12 day DMA 180.39
20 day DMA 176.06
35 day DMA 171.76
50 day DMA 169.32
100 day DMA 170.2
150 day DMA 173.95
200 day DMA 172.76

EMA (exponential moving average) of Eastgroup Properties EGP

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA185.51184.46183.15
12 day EMA181.33180.19178.94
20 day EMA177.9176.88175.81
35 day EMA173.85173.04172.21
50 day EMA170.32169.62168.91

SMA (simple moving average) of Eastgroup Properties EGP

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA185.77184.94184.03
12 day SMA180.39179.09177.84
20 day SMA176.06175.03173.98
35 day SMA171.76171.12170.37
50 day SMA169.32168.87168.37
100 day SMA170.2170.09170
150 day SMA173.95173.93173.91
200 day SMA172.76172.67172.56
Back to top | Use Dark Theme