Five9Inc FIVN full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Five9 Inc FIVN WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI USA stock exchange

operates under Technology sector & deals in EDP Services

Daily price and charts and targets Five9Inc

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Five9Inc FIVN are 45.69 and 47.94

Daily Target 143.87
Daily Target 245.25
Daily Target 346.123333333333
Daily Target 447.5
Daily Target 548.37

Daily price and volume Five9 Inc

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 17 July 2024 46.62 (2.1%) 45.12 44.75 - 47.00 1.2439 times
Tue 16 July 2024 45.66 (3.61%) 44.51 44.49 - 45.80 0.6904 times
Mon 15 July 2024 44.07 (0.75%) 44.02 43.76 - 44.91 0.8788 times
Fri 12 July 2024 43.74 (4.84%) 42.05 41.90 - 43.85 1.2549 times
Thu 11 July 2024 41.72 (4.3%) 40.43 40.27 - 43.24 1.8456 times
Wed 10 July 2024 40.00 (-4.33%) 41.60 39.45 - 41.88 1.0628 times
Tue 09 July 2024 41.81 (-1.67%) 42.52 41.09 - 42.66 0.8183 times
Mon 08 July 2024 42.52 (-0.84%) 43.04 41.71 - 43.04 0.877 times
Fri 05 July 2024 42.88 (0.14%) 42.70 42.67 - 43.81 0.8787 times
Wed 03 July 2024 42.82 (0%) 43.19 42.79 - 43.67 0.4495 times
Wed 03 July 2024 42.82 (-0.72%) 43.19 42.79 - 43.67 0.4495 times

 Daily chart Five9Inc

Weekly price and charts Five9Inc

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Five9Inc FIVN are 45.19 and 48.43

Weekly Target 142.55
Weekly Target 244.59
Weekly Target 345.793333333333
Weekly Target 447.83
Weekly Target 549.03

Weekly price and volumes for Five9 Inc

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 17 July 2024 46.62 (6.58%) 44.02 43.76 - 47.00 0.6741 times
Fri 12 July 2024 43.74 (2.01%) 43.04 39.45 - 43.85 1.4038 times
Fri 05 July 2024 42.88 (0.14%) 43.19 42.67 - 43.81 0.3183 times
Wed 03 July 2024 42.82 (-2.9%) 44.31 42.53 - 44.62 0.6177 times
Fri 28 June 2024 44.10 (6.21%) 41.42 39.07 - 44.31 1.2133 times
Fri 21 June 2024 41.52 (3.57%) 41.01 39.89 - 41.78 0.8879 times
Tue 18 June 2024 40.09 (-3.95%) 41.42 40.08 - 41.47 0.4128 times
Fri 14 June 2024 41.74 (-2.91%) 42.59 40.82 - 45.99 1.48 times
Fri 07 June 2024 42.99 (-8.06%) 47.82 41.79 - 48.22 1.9696 times
Fri 31 May 2024 46.76 (-7.42%) 50.23 45.49 - 50.25 1.0225 times
Thu 23 May 2024 50.51 (-4.82%) 53.00 50.27 - 53.90 0.6674 times

 weekly chart Five9Inc

Monthly price and charts Five9Inc

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Five9Inc FIVN are 43.04 and 50.59

Monthly Target 136.81
Monthly Target 241.71
Monthly Target 344.356666666667
Monthly Target 449.26
Monthly Target 551.91

Monthly price and volumes Five9 Inc

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 17 July 2024 46.62 (5.71%) 44.31 39.45 - 47.00 0.5871 times
Fri 28 June 2024 44.10 (-5.69%) 47.82 39.07 - 48.22 1.1617 times
Fri 31 May 2024 46.76 (-18.78%) 57.92 45.49 - 60.76 1.0501 times
Tue 30 April 2024 57.57 (-7.31%) 62.36 56.16 - 63.30 0.9519 times
Thu 28 March 2024 62.11 (1.82%) 61.38 56.49 - 63.79 1.0404 times
Thu 29 February 2024 61.00 (-19.59%) 76.43 59.39 - 79.43 1.4204 times
Wed 31 January 2024 75.86 (-3.6%) 77.96 72.10 - 81.24 0.6713 times
Fri 29 December 2023 78.69 (3.24%) 76.04 75.50 - 92.40 1.2121 times
Thu 30 November 2023 76.22 (31.71%) 57.57 54.66 - 78.07 1.2452 times
Tue 31 October 2023 57.87 (-10%) 63.73 55.87 - 66.02 0.6596 times
Fri 29 September 2023 64.30 (-11.15%) 72.74 62.38 - 73.76 0.733 times

 monthly chart Five9Inc

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Five9 Inc FIVN

DMA (daily moving average) of Five9 Inc FIVN

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 44.36
12 day DMA 43.15
20 day DMA 42.58
35 day DMA 42.88
50 day DMA 45.81
100 day DMA 52.83
150 day DMA 60.67
200 day DMA 62.4

EMA (exponential moving average) of Five9 Inc FIVN

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA44.7643.8342.92
12 day EMA43.643.0542.58
20 day EMA43.4643.1342.86
35 day EMA44.9744.8744.82
50 day EMA46.6246.6246.66

SMA (simple moving average) of Five9 Inc FIVN

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA44.3643.0442.27
12 day SMA43.1542.8942.76
20 day SMA42.5842.2541.97
35 day SMA42.8842.9143
50 day SMA45.814646.24
100 day SMA52.8353.0153.17
150 day SMA60.6760.961.12
200 day SMA62.462.4862.57
Back to top | Use Dark Theme