FrpHoldings FRPH full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Frp Holdings FRPH WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI USA stock exchange

operates under Finance sector & deals in Real Estate

Daily price and charts and targets FrpHoldings

Strong Daily Stock price targets for FrpHoldings FRPH are 29.98 and 31.22

Daily Target 128.98
Daily Target 229.73
Daily Target 330.22
Daily Target 430.97
Daily Target 531.46

Daily price and volume Frp Holdings

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 17 July 2024 30.48 (2.94%) 29.47 29.47 - 30.71 1.2221 times
Tue 16 July 2024 29.61 (1.54%) 29.25 29.25 - 29.61 2.3953 times
Mon 15 July 2024 29.16 (0.1%) 29.20 28.95 - 29.50 1.1592 times
Fri 12 July 2024 29.13 (-0.82%) 29.50 28.77 - 29.60 1.2116 times
Thu 11 July 2024 29.37 (5.61%) 28.49 28.40 - 29.50 1.7039 times
Wed 10 July 2024 27.81 (1.2%) 27.63 27.12 - 27.81 0.6459 times
Tue 09 July 2024 27.48 (-1.36%) 27.84 27.41 - 27.84 0.3422 times
Mon 08 July 2024 27.86 (0.54%) 27.97 27.75 - 28.15 0.398 times
Fri 05 July 2024 27.71 (-0.82%) 28.00 27.60 - 28.07 0.4923 times
Wed 03 July 2024 27.94 (0%) 27.98 27.50 - 28.09 0.4295 times
Wed 03 July 2024 27.94 (0.54%) 27.98 27.50 - 28.09 0.4295 times

 Daily chart FrpHoldings

Weekly price and charts FrpHoldings

Strong weekly Stock price targets for FrpHoldings FRPH are 29.72 and 31.48

Weekly Target 128.29
Weekly Target 229.38
Weekly Target 330.046666666667
Weekly Target 431.14
Weekly Target 531.81

Weekly price and volumes for Frp Holdings

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 17 July 2024 30.48 (4.63%) 29.20 28.95 - 30.71 1.4038 times
Fri 12 July 2024 29.13 (5.12%) 27.97 27.12 - 29.60 1.2642 times
Fri 05 July 2024 27.71 (-0.82%) 27.98 27.50 - 28.09 0.2709 times
Wed 03 July 2024 27.94 (-2.03%) 28.38 27.50 - 28.64 0.5521 times
Fri 28 June 2024 28.52 (2.44%) 28.00 27.60 - 29.14 2.1447 times
Fri 21 June 2024 27.84 (-4.43%) 29.55 27.75 - 29.55 1.5434 times
Tue 18 June 2024 29.13 (-0.31%) 29.15 29.11 - 29.55 0.2853 times
Fri 14 June 2024 29.22 (-2.18%) 29.90 29.03 - 30.50 0.9369 times
Fri 07 June 2024 29.87 (-2.39%) 30.96 29.77 - 30.96 0.6208 times
Fri 31 May 2024 30.60 (5.48%) 30.72 30.25 - 31.50 0.9779 times
Thu 23 May 2024 29.01 (-3.56%) 29.91 28.93 - 30.05 0.9049 times

 weekly chart FrpHoldings

Monthly price and charts FrpHoldings

Strong monthly Stock price targets for FrpHoldings FRPH are 28.8 and 32.39

Monthly Target 125.85
Monthly Target 228.16
Monthly Target 329.436666666667
Monthly Target 431.75
Monthly Target 533.03

Monthly price and volumes Frp Holdings

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 17 July 2024 30.48 (6.87%) 28.38 27.12 - 30.71 1.1617 times
Fri 28 June 2024 28.52 (-6.8%) 30.96 27.60 - 30.96 1.8405 times
Fri 31 May 2024 30.60 (0.96%) 30.50 28.93 - 31.77 1.5153 times
Tue 30 April 2024 30.31 (-50.64%) 61.69 29.00 - 61.76 1.1036 times
Thu 28 March 2024 61.40 (1.99%) 60.05 58.45 - 62.58 0.7543 times
Thu 29 February 2024 60.20 (3.61%) 57.97 57.60 - 62.64 0.699 times
Wed 31 January 2024 58.10 (-7.6%) 63.00 56.02 - 63.88 0.6184 times
Fri 29 December 2023 62.88 (14.02%) 55.38 55.38 - 65.00 0.9141 times
Thu 30 November 2023 55.15 (2.53%) 53.52 53.50 - 59.88 0.712 times
Tue 31 October 2023 53.79 (-0.33%) 53.54 53.19 - 57.26 0.6811 times
Fri 29 September 2023 53.97 (-5.27%) 57.18 53.61 - 58.22 0.785 times

 monthly chart FrpHoldings

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Frp Holdings FRPH

DMA (daily moving average) of Frp Holdings FRPH

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 29.55
12 day DMA 28.52
20 day DMA 28.41
35 day DMA 29.05
50 day DMA 29.37
100 day DMA 40.04
150 day DMA 46.87
200 day DMA 49.23

EMA (exponential moving average) of Frp Holdings FRPH

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA29.5329.0528.77
12 day EMA28.9428.6628.49
20 day EMA28.8528.6828.58
35 day EMA29.0528.9728.93
50 day EMA29.5229.4829.47

SMA (simple moving average) of Frp Holdings FRPH

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA29.5529.0228.59
12 day SMA28.5228.3228.23
20 day SMA28.4128.3528.32
35 day SMA29.0529.0529.09
50 day SMA29.3729.3829.41
100 day SMA40.0440.3340.64
150 day SMA46.8747.147.3
200 day SMA49.2349.3449.46
Back to top | Use Dark Theme