GracoInc GGG full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Graco Inc GGG WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI USA stock exchange

operates under Capital Goods sector & deals in Fluid Controls

Daily price and charts and targets GracoInc

Strong Daily Stock price targets for GracoInc GGG are 83.04 and 84.17

Daily Target 182.84
Daily Target 283.23
Daily Target 383.973333333333
Daily Target 484.36
Daily Target 585.1

Daily price and volume Graco Inc

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 17 July 2024 83.61 (-1.26%) 84.26 83.59 - 84.72 0.8226 times
Tue 16 July 2024 84.68 (3.58%) 82.21 82.21 - 84.95 1.0869 times
Mon 15 July 2024 81.75 (0.68%) 81.44 81.10 - 82.25 1.5009 times
Fri 12 July 2024 81.20 (1.07%) 81.23 80.19 - 81.71 0.9077 times
Thu 11 July 2024 80.34 (1.95%) 79.62 79.32 - 80.88 1.74 times
Wed 10 July 2024 78.80 (0.96%) 77.86 77.71 - 78.85 0.7002 times
Tue 09 July 2024 78.05 (-0.57%) 78.10 77.81 - 78.64 0.8091 times
Mon 08 July 2024 78.50 (-0.38%) 79.19 78.34 - 79.67 0.9076 times
Fri 05 July 2024 78.80 (-0.37%) 78.87 78.43 - 79.26 0.8953 times
Wed 03 July 2024 79.09 (0%) 78.92 78.49 - 79.49 0.6296 times
Wed 03 July 2024 79.09 (0.64%) 78.92 78.49 - 79.49 0.6296 times

 Daily chart GracoInc

Weekly price and charts GracoInc

Strong weekly Stock price targets for GracoInc GGG are 82.36 and 86.21

Weekly Target 179.37
Weekly Target 281.49
Weekly Target 383.22
Weekly Target 485.34
Weekly Target 587.07

Weekly price and volumes for Graco Inc

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 17 July 2024 83.61 (2.97%) 81.44 81.10 - 84.95 0.7211 times
Fri 12 July 2024 81.20 (3.05%) 79.19 77.71 - 81.71 1.0709 times
Fri 05 July 2024 78.80 (-0.37%) 78.92 78.43 - 79.49 0.3224 times
Wed 03 July 2024 79.09 (-0.24%) 79.57 77.49 - 79.57 0.5988 times
Fri 28 June 2024 79.28 (-0.28%) 79.74 78.16 - 81.04 2.1072 times
Fri 21 June 2024 79.50 (-0.89%) 79.89 78.40 - 80.49 0.7437 times
Tue 18 June 2024 80.21 (1.16%) 79.24 78.56 - 80.50 0.4402 times
Fri 14 June 2024 79.29 (1.2%) 77.88 77.77 - 81.63 1.153 times
Fri 07 June 2024 78.35 (-2.97%) 80.97 77.75 - 80.97 1.446 times
Fri 31 May 2024 80.75 (-0.9%) 81.52 78.25 - 81.52 1.3967 times
Fri 24 May 2024 81.48 (-1.85%) 82.98 81.05 - 83.74 0.905 times

 weekly chart GracoInc

Monthly price and charts GracoInc

Strong monthly Stock price targets for GracoInc GGG are 80.55 and 88.01

Monthly Target 174.56
Monthly Target 279.08
Monthly Target 382.016666666667
Monthly Target 486.54
Monthly Target 589.48

Monthly price and volumes Graco Inc

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 17 July 2024 83.61 (5.46%) 79.57 77.49 - 84.95 0.5961 times
Fri 28 June 2024 79.28 (-1.82%) 80.97 77.75 - 81.63 1.2941 times
Fri 31 May 2024 80.75 (0.69%) 80.00 78.25 - 84.27 1.1592 times
Tue 30 April 2024 80.20 (-14.19%) 93.25 80.08 - 93.25 1.04 times
Thu 28 March 2024 93.46 (2.41%) 90.99 90.46 - 94.77 0.9322 times
Thu 29 February 2024 91.26 (6.99%) 85.67 85.11 - 91.53 0.9896 times
Wed 31 January 2024 85.30 (-1.68%) 86.00 82.54 - 86.95 0.9501 times
Fri 29 December 2023 86.76 (7.4%) 80.69 80.38 - 87.47 0.8297 times
Thu 30 November 2023 80.78 (8.65%) 74.40 73.03 - 81.62 0.9264 times
Tue 31 October 2023 74.35 (2.02%) 72.77 69.78 - 76.40 1.2828 times
Fri 29 September 2023 72.88 (-7.68%) 79.37 72.06 - 79.72 0.9049 times

 monthly chart GracoInc

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Graco Inc GGG

DMA (daily moving average) of Graco Inc GGG

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 82.32
12 day DMA 80.21
20 day DMA 79.79
35 day DMA 79.7
50 day DMA 80.53
100 day DMA 85.21
150 day DMA 85.49
200 day DMA 83.49

EMA (exponential moving average) of Graco Inc GGG

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA82.4681.8980.49
12 day EMA8180.5379.77
20 day EMA80.4780.1479.66
35 day EMA80.4780.2980.03
50 day EMA80.8380.7280.56

SMA (simple moving average) of Graco Inc GGG

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA82.3281.3580.03
12 day SMA80.2179.7379.28
20 day SMA79.7979.6279.4
35 day SMA79.779.5579.41
50 day SMA80.5380.5380.49
100 day SMA85.2185.2885.33
150 day SMA85.4985.585.5
200 day SMA83.4983.4383.38
Back to top | Use Dark Theme