HuntingtonIngalls HII full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Huntington Ingalls HII WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI USA stock exchange

operates under Capital Goods sector & deals in Marine Transportation

Daily price and charts and targets HuntingtonIngalls

Strong Daily Stock price targets for HuntingtonIngalls HII are 260.16 and 266.04

Daily Target 1259.07
Daily Target 2261.25
Daily Target 3264.95333333333
Daily Target 4267.13
Daily Target 5270.83

Daily price and volume Huntington Ingalls

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 263.42 (-1.42%) 268.66 262.78 - 268.66 1.3423 times
Thu 18 July 2024 267.21 (0.03%) 266.63 266.63 - 271.20 0.879 times
Wed 17 July 2024 267.14 (-0.12%) 268.15 266.19 - 268.83 0.9747 times
Tue 16 July 2024 267.46 (4.67%) 256.27 256.27 - 269.05 1.6432 times
Mon 15 July 2024 255.52 (1.83%) 251.88 251.18 - 257.64 0.9518 times
Fri 12 July 2024 250.94 (-0.3%) 254.12 250.84 - 254.12 0.8349 times
Thu 11 July 2024 251.70 (2.04%) 247.44 247.44 - 252.18 0.7122 times
Wed 10 July 2024 246.68 (1.96%) 242.56 242.42 - 246.95 0.7089 times
Tue 09 July 2024 241.93 (-0.44%) 243.07 241.01 - 243.72 1.2181 times
Mon 08 July 2024 243.00 (-0.03%) 243.73 242.99 - 246.36 0.7349 times
Fri 05 July 2024 243.07 (-1.24%) 245.79 241.84 - 245.79 1.129 times

 Daily chart HuntingtonIngalls

Weekly price and charts HuntingtonIngalls

Strong weekly Stock price targets for HuntingtonIngalls HII are 257.3 and 277.32

Weekly Target 1241.91
Weekly Target 2252.67
Weekly Target 3261.93333333333
Weekly Target 4272.69
Weekly Target 5281.95

Weekly price and volumes for Huntington Ingalls

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 263.42 (4.97%) 251.88 251.18 - 271.20 1.5065 times
Fri 12 July 2024 250.94 (3.24%) 243.73 241.01 - 254.12 1.0949 times
Fri 05 July 2024 243.07 (-1.24%) 247.19 241.84 - 249.04 0.4059 times
Wed 03 July 2024 246.12 (-0.09%) 247.96 244.51 - 249.11 0.4574 times
Fri 28 June 2024 246.33 (-1.04%) 249.57 245.49 - 253.44 1.4735 times
Fri 21 June 2024 248.91 (1.21%) 241.76 241.68 - 249.67 1.3814 times
Tue 18 June 2024 245.93 (3.13%) 238.30 238.09 - 246.24 0.5538 times
Fri 14 June 2024 238.46 (-4.31%) 249.05 234.59 - 249.07 1.1716 times
Fri 07 June 2024 249.21 (-1.54%) 255.18 248.38 - 255.70 0.9751 times
Fri 31 May 2024 253.10 (-1.21%) 257.85 248.11 - 257.85 0.9798 times
Fri 24 May 2024 256.20 (0.23%) 256.99 250.76 - 257.93 1.0526 times

 weekly chart HuntingtonIngalls

Monthly price and charts HuntingtonIngalls

Strong monthly Stock price targets for HuntingtonIngalls HII are 252.22 and 282.41

Monthly Target 1228.35
Monthly Target 2245.89
Monthly Target 3258.54333333333
Monthly Target 4276.08
Monthly Target 5288.73

Monthly price and volumes Huntington Ingalls

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 263.42 (6.94%) 247.96 241.01 - 271.20 0.6075 times
Fri 28 June 2024 246.33 (-2.67%) 255.18 234.59 - 255.70 0.9741 times
Fri 31 May 2024 253.10 (-8.61%) 278.30 242.19 - 279.21 1.2743 times
Tue 30 April 2024 276.93 (-4.99%) 291.97 268.56 - 291.97 1.2043 times
Thu 28 March 2024 291.47 (-0.05%) 290.75 284.70 - 299.50 1.0188 times
Thu 29 February 2024 291.62 (12.63%) 264.00 254.19 - 292.86 0.9728 times
Wed 31 January 2024 258.92 (-0.28%) 259.08 248.65 - 263.00 0.989 times
Fri 29 December 2023 259.64 (9.54%) 237.05 235.68 - 260.00 0.9771 times
Thu 30 November 2023 237.02 (7.82%) 221.75 218.51 - 240.46 0.9712 times
Tue 31 October 2023 219.82 (7.45%) 204.34 199.28 - 226.07 1.0109 times
Fri 29 September 2023 204.58 (-7.14%) 221.68 199.57 - 222.10 0.9087 times

 monthly chart HuntingtonIngalls

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Huntington Ingalls HII

DMA (daily moving average) of Huntington Ingalls HII

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 264.15
12 day DMA 253.68
20 day DMA 251.56
35 day DMA 249.37
50 day DMA 250.54
100 day DMA 265.22
150 day DMA 265.14
200 day DMA 257

EMA (exponential moving average) of Huntington Ingalls HII

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA262.71262.35259.92
12 day EMA257.03255.87253.81
20 day EMA253.97252.98251.48
35 day EMA252.22251.56250.64
50 day EMA251.7251.22250.57

SMA (simple moving average) of Huntington Ingalls HII

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA264.15261.65258.55
12 day SMA253.68252.24250.6
20 day SMA251.56250.83249.84
35 day SMA249.37249.08248.62
50 day SMA250.54250.29249.89
100 day SMA265.22265.51265.73
150 day SMA265.14265.09264.99
200 day SMA257256.79256.45
Back to top | Use Dark Theme