HelmerichPayne HP full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Helmerich Payne HP WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI USA stock exchange

operates under Energy sector & deals in Oil Gas Production

Daily price and charts and targets HelmerichPayne

Strong Daily Stock price targets for HelmerichPayne HP are 37.25 and 38.46

Daily Target 136.92
Daily Target 237.57
Daily Target 338.133333333333
Daily Target 438.78
Daily Target 539.34

Daily price and volume Helmerich Payne

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 38.21 (-2.6%) 38.70 37.49 - 38.70 1.3151 times
Thu 18 July 2024 39.23 (-4.71%) 41.16 39.17 - 41.44 1.4364 times
Wed 17 July 2024 41.17 (0.66%) 41.03 41.03 - 42.15 1.1615 times
Tue 16 July 2024 40.90 (3.1%) 39.11 39.05 - 41.16 1.162 times
Mon 15 July 2024 39.67 (5.51%) 37.65 37.53 - 40.07 1.1408 times
Fri 12 July 2024 37.60 (1.1%) 37.61 37.10 - 37.89 0.6464 times
Thu 11 July 2024 37.19 (2.4%) 36.61 36.27 - 37.41 0.7357 times
Wed 10 July 2024 36.32 (1.79%) 35.60 35.32 - 36.51 0.8062 times
Tue 09 July 2024 35.68 (0.25%) 35.25 34.83 - 35.96 1.1011 times
Mon 08 July 2024 35.59 (0.68%) 35.27 35.08 - 35.66 0.4948 times
Fri 05 July 2024 35.35 (-1.91%) 35.74 35.08 - 35.99 0.6255 times

 Daily chart HelmerichPayne

Weekly price and charts HelmerichPayne

Strong weekly Stock price targets for HelmerichPayne HP are 37.85 and 42.51

Weekly Target 134.62
Weekly Target 236.42
Weekly Target 339.283333333333
Weekly Target 441.08
Weekly Target 543.94

Weekly price and volumes for Helmerich Payne

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 38.21 (1.62%) 37.65 37.49 - 42.15 1.951 times
Fri 12 July 2024 37.60 (6.36%) 35.27 34.83 - 37.89 1.1877 times
Fri 05 July 2024 35.35 (-1.91%) 35.84 35.08 - 36.40 0.3233 times
Wed 03 July 2024 36.04 (-0.28%) 36.31 35.49 - 36.91 0.6792 times
Fri 28 June 2024 36.14 (6.36%) 34.09 34.01 - 36.65 1.3958 times
Fri 21 June 2024 33.98 (1.89%) 33.08 33.08 - 34.39 1.08 times
Tue 18 June 2024 33.35 (1.93%) 32.74 32.60 - 33.71 0.5897 times
Fri 14 June 2024 32.72 (-5.68%) 34.84 32.48 - 36.41 1.1074 times
Fri 07 June 2024 34.69 (-8.85%) 38.00 34.64 - 38.00 0.9805 times
Fri 31 May 2024 38.06 (2.45%) 37.68 36.59 - 38.12 0.7054 times
Fri 24 May 2024 37.15 (-3.48%) 38.50 36.89 - 39.39 0.8819 times

 weekly chart HelmerichPayne

Monthly price and charts HelmerichPayne

Strong monthly Stock price targets for HelmerichPayne HP are 36.52 and 43.84

Monthly Target 131.08
Monthly Target 234.64
Monthly Target 338.396666666667
Monthly Target 441.96
Monthly Target 545.72

Monthly price and volumes Helmerich Payne

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 38.21 (5.73%) 36.31 34.83 - 42.15 0.7579 times
Fri 28 June 2024 36.14 (-5.04%) 38.00 32.48 - 38.00 0.9432 times
Fri 31 May 2024 38.06 (-3.23%) 39.30 36.59 - 39.78 0.7907 times
Tue 30 April 2024 39.33 (-6.49%) 42.32 39.01 - 44.11 0.9772 times
Thu 28 March 2024 42.06 (9.56%) 38.98 38.00 - 42.75 0.8634 times
Thu 29 February 2024 38.39 (-4.64%) 40.70 35.70 - 40.87 1.0947 times
Wed 31 January 2024 40.26 (11.15%) 36.28 32.17 - 42.53 1.3301 times
Fri 29 December 2023 36.22 (-0.03%) 36.02 34.72 - 38.33 1.1808 times
Thu 30 November 2023 36.23 (-8.44%) 39.79 35.85 - 42.02 1.1277 times
Tue 31 October 2023 39.57 (-6.14%) 42.25 37.55 - 44.80 0.9342 times
Fri 29 September 2023 42.16 (5.43%) 40.86 40.69 - 46.55 1.2256 times

 monthly chart HelmerichPayne

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Helmerich Payne HP

DMA (daily moving average) of Helmerich Payne HP

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 39.84
12 day DMA 37.75
20 day DMA 36.86
35 day DMA 35.84
50 day DMA 36.49
100 day DMA 38.61
150 day DMA 37.93
200 day DMA 38.17

EMA (exponential moving average) of Helmerich Payne HP

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA39.0439.4639.58
12 day EMA38.1238.137.9
20 day EMA37.3937.337.1
35 day EMA37.1337.0736.94
50 day EMA36.9936.9436.85

SMA (simple moving average) of Helmerich Payne HP

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA39.8439.7139.31
12 day SMA37.7537.5737.27
20 day SMA36.8636.6536.38
35 day SMA35.8435.8335.77
50 day SMA36.4936.5136.5
100 day SMA38.6138.6138.6
150 day SMA37.9337.9237.91
200 day SMA38.1738.1938.18
Back to top | Use Dark Theme