InternationalMoney IMXI full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

International Money IMXI WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI USA stock exchange

operates under Miscellaneous sector & deals in Business Services

Daily price and charts and targets InternationalMoney

Strong Daily Stock price targets for InternationalMoney IMXI are 20.32 and 20.8

Daily Target 120.17
Daily Target 220.46
Daily Target 320.653333333333
Daily Target 420.94
Daily Target 521.13

Daily price and volume International Money

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 20.74 (0.05%) 20.78 20.37 - 20.85 0.4574 times
Thu 18 July 2024 20.73 (-0.86%) 20.74 20.62 - 21.03 0.7287 times
Wed 17 July 2024 20.91 (-0.95%) 21.02 20.82 - 21.25 1.0583 times
Tue 16 July 2024 21.11 (5.29%) 20.22 20.14 - 21.22 2.3489 times
Mon 15 July 2024 20.05 (1.01%) 19.89 19.60 - 20.26 1.5915 times
Fri 12 July 2024 19.85 (-0.7%) 20.19 19.79 - 20.23 1.0083 times
Thu 11 July 2024 19.99 (2.46%) 19.70 19.48 - 20.15 1.2228 times
Wed 10 July 2024 19.51 (-1.86%) 19.90 19.36 - 19.97 0.6066 times
Tue 09 July 2024 19.88 (-1.88%) 20.34 19.86 - 20.34 0.5517 times
Mon 08 July 2024 20.26 (0.2%) 20.40 20.09 - 20.49 0.4259 times
Fri 05 July 2024 20.22 (-1.41%) 20.39 20.06 - 20.39 0.5158 times

 Daily chart InternationalMoney

Weekly price and charts InternationalMoney

Strong weekly Stock price targets for InternationalMoney IMXI are 20.17 and 21.82

Weekly Target 118.88
Weekly Target 219.81
Weekly Target 320.53
Weekly Target 421.46
Weekly Target 522.18

Weekly price and volumes for International Money

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 20.74 (4.48%) 19.89 19.60 - 21.25 2.0005 times
Fri 12 July 2024 19.85 (-1.83%) 20.40 19.36 - 20.49 1.2341 times
Fri 05 July 2024 20.22 (-1.41%) 20.37 20.06 - 20.76 0.2364 times
Wed 03 July 2024 20.51 (-1.58%) 20.90 20.04 - 21.04 0.3297 times
Fri 28 June 2024 20.84 (2.21%) 20.37 19.99 - 21.28 1.8877 times
Fri 21 June 2024 20.39 (-0.59%) 20.77 19.94 - 20.77 0.9455 times
Tue 18 June 2024 20.51 (-1.77%) 20.79 20.36 - 20.93 0.345 times
Fri 14 June 2024 20.88 (-2.43%) 21.19 20.51 - 21.84 1.5208 times
Fri 07 June 2024 21.40 (2.59%) 21.11 20.76 - 21.46 0.8613 times
Fri 31 May 2024 20.86 (-0.1%) 21.03 20.58 - 21.06 0.6391 times
Thu 23 May 2024 20.88 (0.63%) 20.75 20.50 - 21.08 0.8355 times

 weekly chart InternationalMoney

Monthly price and charts InternationalMoney

Strong monthly Stock price targets for InternationalMoney IMXI are 19.11 and 21

Monthly Target 118.56
Monthly Target 219.65
Monthly Target 320.45
Monthly Target 421.54
Monthly Target 522.34

Monthly price and volumes International Money

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 20.74 (-0.48%) 20.90 19.36 - 21.25 0.5897 times
Fri 28 June 2024 20.84 (-0.1%) 21.11 19.94 - 21.84 0.8628 times
Fri 31 May 2024 20.86 (3.11%) 20.35 19.22 - 21.32 1.2232 times
Tue 30 April 2024 20.23 (-11.39%) 23.20 20.15 - 23.28 0.7058 times
Thu 28 March 2024 22.83 (15.89%) 19.80 19.18 - 23.18 0.9651 times
Thu 29 February 2024 19.70 (-4.37%) 20.58 18.01 - 22.14 1.028 times
Wed 31 January 2024 20.60 (-6.75%) 21.93 20.34 - 22.57 1.0073 times
Fri 29 December 2023 22.09 (5.95%) 20.94 20.40 - 22.55 1.0055 times
Thu 30 November 2023 20.85 (30.64%) 16.01 15.76 - 21.88 1.4628 times
Tue 31 October 2023 15.96 (-5.73%) 16.90 15.78 - 17.57 1.1498 times
Fri 29 September 2023 16.93 (-2.14%) 17.39 16.58 - 18.07 1.0938 times

 monthly chart InternationalMoney

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of International Money IMXI

DMA (daily moving average) of International Money IMXI

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 20.71
12 day DMA 20.31
20 day DMA 20.35
35 day DMA 20.6
50 day DMA 20.65
100 day DMA 20.93
150 day DMA 21.02
200 day DMA 20.48

EMA (exponential moving average) of International Money IMXI

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA20.6520.620.54
12 day EMA20.4820.4320.37
20 day EMA20.4520.4220.39
35 day EMA20.4820.4620.44
50 day EMA20.5920.5820.57

SMA (simple moving average) of International Money IMXI

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA20.7120.5320.38
12 day SMA20.3120.2920.27
20 day SMA20.3520.3420.3
35 day SMA20.620.6120.61
50 day SMA20.6520.6420.61
100 day SMA20.9320.9220.93
150 day SMA21.0221.0221.02
200 day SMA20.4820.4620.44
Back to top | Use Dark Theme