IntelCorporation INTC full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Intel Corporation INTC WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI USA stock exchange

operates under Technology sector & deals in Semiconductors

Daily price and charts and targets IntelCorporation

Strong Daily Stock price targets for IntelCorporation INTC are 33.05 and 35.81

Daily Target 132.58
Daily Target 233.52
Daily Target 335.34
Daily Target 436.28
Daily Target 538.1

Daily price and volume Intel Corporation

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 17 July 2024 34.46 (0.35%) 36.08 34.40 - 37.16 1.8708 times
Tue 16 July 2024 34.34 (-0.35%) 34.36 33.84 - 34.45 0.4733 times
Mon 15 July 2024 34.46 (-0.09%) 34.70 34.31 - 35.23 0.6638 times
Fri 12 July 2024 34.49 (2.96%) 33.77 33.77 - 35.48 1.046 times
Thu 11 July 2024 33.50 (-3.93%) 35.03 33.31 - 35.15 0.9198 times
Wed 10 July 2024 34.87 (0.81%) 34.44 34.13 - 34.97 0.8705 times
Tue 09 July 2024 34.59 (1.77%) 35.01 33.72 - 35.22 1.629 times
Mon 08 July 2024 33.99 (6.15%) 33.03 32.82 - 34.09 1.3712 times
Fri 05 July 2024 32.02 (2.53%) 31.40 31.31 - 32.34 0.7548 times
Wed 03 July 2024 31.23 (0%) 31.12 30.91 - 31.34 0.4009 times
Wed 03 July 2024 31.23 (0.51%) 31.12 30.91 - 31.34 0.4009 times

 Daily chart IntelCorporation

Weekly price and charts IntelCorporation

Strong weekly Stock price targets for IntelCorporation INTC are 32.49 and 35.81

Weekly Target 131.83
Weekly Target 233.15
Weekly Target 335.153333333333
Weekly Target 436.47
Weekly Target 538.47

Weekly price and volumes for Intel Corporation

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 17 July 2024 34.46 (-0.09%) 34.70 33.84 - 37.16 1.0739 times
Fri 12 July 2024 34.49 (7.71%) 33.03 32.82 - 35.48 2.0838 times
Fri 05 July 2024 32.02 (2.53%) 31.12 30.91 - 32.34 0.4126 times
Wed 03 July 2024 31.23 (0.84%) 30.91 30.59 - 31.34 0.5499 times
Fri 28 June 2024 30.97 (-0.39%) 31.14 30.27 - 31.42 1.026 times
Fri 21 June 2024 31.09 (1.5%) 30.99 30.45 - 31.47 1.0091 times
Tue 18 June 2024 30.63 (0.59%) 30.34 30.18 - 31.47 0.4135 times
Fri 14 June 2024 30.45 (-0.94%) 30.55 30.14 - 31.48 1.0468 times
Fri 07 June 2024 30.74 (-0.36%) 31.03 29.94 - 31.07 1.184 times
Fri 31 May 2024 30.85 (2.56%) 30.94 29.94 - 31.37 1.2004 times
Thu 23 May 2024 30.08 (-5.5%) 31.85 29.87 - 32.42 1.0321 times

 weekly chart IntelCorporation

Monthly price and charts IntelCorporation

Strong monthly Stock price targets for IntelCorporation INTC are 32.53 and 39.1

Monthly Target 127.5
Monthly Target 230.98
Monthly Target 334.07
Monthly Target 437.55
Monthly Target 540.64

Monthly price and volumes Intel Corporation

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 17 July 2024 34.46 (11.27%) 30.91 30.59 - 37.16 0.7737 times
Fri 28 June 2024 30.97 (0.39%) 31.03 29.94 - 31.48 0.8787 times
Fri 31 May 2024 30.85 (1.25%) 30.17 29.73 - 32.42 1.0939 times
Tue 30 April 2024 30.47 (-31.02%) 44.29 30.42 - 45.41 1.4104 times
Thu 28 March 2024 44.17 (2.6%) 43.41 40.57 - 46.63 1.0601 times
Thu 29 February 2024 43.05 (-0.07%) 43.15 41.60 - 45.27 0.9111 times
Wed 31 January 2024 43.08 (-14.27%) 49.20 42.36 - 50.30 1.1508 times
Fri 29 December 2023 50.25 (12.42%) 44.36 41.17 - 51.28 0.9591 times
Thu 30 November 2023 44.70 (22.47%) 36.50 36.28 - 45.34 0.9022 times
Tue 31 October 2023 36.50 (2.67%) 35.61 32.15 - 37.22 0.8601 times
Fri 29 September 2023 35.55 (1.17%) 35.79 33.64 - 40.07 0.9886 times

 monthly chart IntelCorporation

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Intel Corporation INTC

DMA (daily moving average) of Intel Corporation INTC

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 34.25
12 day DMA 33.35
20 day DMA 32.31
35 day DMA 31.58
50 day DMA 31.38
100 day DMA 35.36
150 day DMA 38.91
200 day DMA 38.99

EMA (exponential moving average) of Intel Corporation INTC

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA34.2734.1734.09
12 day EMA33.533.3233.14
20 day EMA32.8232.6532.47
35 day EMA32.1632.0231.88
50 day EMA31.6231.531.38

SMA (simple moving average) of Intel Corporation INTC

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA34.2534.3334.38
12 day SMA33.3533.0532.77
20 day SMA32.3132.1231.93
35 day SMA31.5831.4531.36
50 day SMA31.3831.3131.24
100 day SMA35.3635.4435.53
150 day SMA38.9138.9839.05
200 day SMA38.993939
Back to top | Use Dark Theme