JakksPacific JAKK full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Jakks Pacific JAKK WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI USA stock exchange

operates under Consumer Non Durables sector & deals in Recreational Products Toys

Daily price and charts and targets JakksPacific

Strong Daily Stock price targets for JakksPacific JAKK are 18.47 and 18.93

Daily Target 118.38
Daily Target 218.56
Daily Target 318.843333333333
Daily Target 419.02
Daily Target 519.3

Daily price and volume Jakks Pacific

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 18.73 (-1.78%) 19.13 18.67 - 19.13 0.6247 times
Thu 18 July 2024 19.07 (-0.99%) 19.02 18.92 - 19.40 0.8826 times
Wed 17 July 2024 19.26 (-1.53%) 19.57 19.03 - 19.72 1.2406 times
Tue 16 July 2024 19.56 (5.22%) 18.89 18.75 - 19.57 1.5699 times
Mon 15 July 2024 18.59 (-0.16%) 18.78 18.46 - 18.88 0.9727 times
Fri 12 July 2024 18.62 (-0.64%) 18.95 18.56 - 19.07 0.7749 times
Thu 11 July 2024 18.74 (7.45%) 17.91 17.73 - 18.74 1.1655 times
Wed 10 July 2024 17.44 (-0.23%) 17.50 17.20 - 17.54 0.4394 times
Tue 09 July 2024 17.48 (-4.38%) 18.19 17.30 - 18.19 1.153 times
Mon 08 July 2024 18.28 (2.07%) 17.91 17.90 - 18.48 1.1768 times
Fri 05 July 2024 17.91 (-0.78%) 17.92 17.41 - 18.05 1.302 times

 Daily chart JakksPacific

Weekly price and charts JakksPacific

Strong weekly Stock price targets for JakksPacific JAKK are 17.97 and 19.23

Weekly Target 117.71
Weekly Target 218.22
Weekly Target 318.97
Weekly Target 419.48
Weekly Target 520.23

Weekly price and volumes for Jakks Pacific

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 18.73 (0.59%) 18.78 18.46 - 19.72 1.3005 times
Fri 12 July 2024 18.62 (3.96%) 17.91 17.20 - 19.07 1.1578 times
Fri 05 July 2024 17.91 (-0.78%) 18.02 17.41 - 18.42 0.497 times
Wed 03 July 2024 18.05 (0.78%) 17.89 17.57 - 18.42 0.5441 times
Fri 28 June 2024 17.91 (1.65%) 17.62 17.53 - 18.32 1.5563 times
Fri 21 June 2024 17.62 (1.09%) 18.28 17.06 - 18.41 0.9851 times
Tue 18 June 2024 17.43 (-3.75%) 18.15 17.34 - 18.58 0.5989 times
Fri 14 June 2024 18.11 (-0.39%) 18.15 17.87 - 18.75 0.9753 times
Fri 07 June 2024 18.18 (-2.1%) 18.60 18.06 - 18.95 1.3916 times
Fri 31 May 2024 18.57 (-1.38%) 18.68 17.72 - 19.01 0.9934 times
Thu 23 May 2024 18.83 (-3.09%) 19.42 18.56 - 20.04 1.1472 times

 weekly chart JakksPacific

Monthly price and charts JakksPacific

Strong monthly Stock price targets for JakksPacific JAKK are 17.97 and 20.49

Monthly Target 116.03
Monthly Target 217.38
Monthly Target 318.55
Monthly Target 419.9
Monthly Target 521.07

Monthly price and volumes Jakks Pacific

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 18.73 (4.58%) 17.89 17.20 - 19.72 0.4611 times
Fri 28 June 2024 17.91 (-3.55%) 18.60 17.06 - 18.95 0.7256 times
Fri 31 May 2024 18.57 (-1.8%) 19.11 17.72 - 20.15 0.8145 times
Tue 30 April 2024 18.91 (-23.44%) 24.44 18.42 - 24.45 1.1008 times
Thu 28 March 2024 24.70 (-29.65%) 27.00 22.09 - 27.83 1.4724 times
Thu 29 February 2024 35.11 (11.96%) 31.28 30.57 - 36.35 0.5506 times
Wed 31 January 2024 31.36 (-11.79%) 34.93 30.11 - 36.63 1.1433 times
Fri 29 December 2023 35.55 (20.75%) 29.48 29.48 - 36.84 1.6432 times
Thu 30 November 2023 29.44 (75.55%) 16.78 16.51 - 32.00 1.632 times
Tue 31 October 2023 16.77 (-9.79%) 18.52 15.30 - 18.89 0.4567 times
Fri 29 September 2023 18.59 (-5.54%) 19.70 17.45 - 19.95 0.4366 times

 monthly chart JakksPacific

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Jakks Pacific JAKK

DMA (daily moving average) of Jakks Pacific JAKK

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 19.04
12 day DMA 18.48
20 day DMA 18.26
35 day DMA 18.18
50 day DMA 18.38
100 day DMA 20.66
150 day DMA 25
200 day DMA 24.94

EMA (exponential moving average) of Jakks Pacific JAKK

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA18.918.9818.93
12 day EMA18.6218.618.52
20 day EMA18.4618.4318.36
35 day EMA18.4418.4218.38
50 day EMA18.4818.4718.45

SMA (simple moving average) of Jakks Pacific JAKK

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA19.0419.0218.95
12 day SMA18.4818.4218.33
20 day SMA18.2618.218.11
35 day SMA18.1818.1818.14
50 day SMA18.3818.3918.38
100 day SMA20.6620.8321
150 day SMA2525.1125.21
200 day SMA24.9424.9424.93
Back to top | Use Dark Theme