KennametalInc KMT full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Kennametal Inc KMT WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI USA stock exchange

operates under Capital Goods sector & deals in Industrial Machinery Components

Daily price and charts and targets KennametalInc

Strong Daily Stock price targets for KennametalInc KMT are 25.13 and 25.7

Daily Target 124.69
Daily Target 224.99
Daily Target 325.256666666667
Daily Target 425.56
Daily Target 525.83

Daily price and volume Kennametal Inc

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 17 July 2024 25.30 (0.4%) 25.00 24.95 - 25.52 1.5258 times
Tue 16 July 2024 25.20 (2.98%) 24.66 24.65 - 25.29 1.5071 times
Mon 15 July 2024 24.47 (1.58%) 24.23 24.15 - 24.83 1.0452 times
Fri 12 July 2024 24.09 (1.39%) 24.32 23.98 - 24.32 0.9108 times
Thu 11 July 2024 23.76 (4.16%) 23.29 23.16 - 23.98 1.546 times
Wed 10 July 2024 22.81 (1.2%) 22.53 22.53 - 22.84 0.7653 times
Tue 09 July 2024 22.54 (-1.79%) 22.85 22.50 - 22.91 0.7929 times
Mon 08 July 2024 22.95 (0.97%) 22.93 22.88 - 23.18 0.8087 times
Fri 05 July 2024 22.73 (-1.04%) 22.90 22.61 - 22.92 0.6194 times
Wed 03 July 2024 22.97 (0%) 23.04 22.89 - 23.18 0.4788 times
Wed 03 July 2024 22.97 (0.17%) 23.04 22.89 - 23.18 0.4788 times

 Daily chart KennametalInc

Weekly price and charts KennametalInc

Strong weekly Stock price targets for KennametalInc KMT are 24.73 and 26.1

Weekly Target 123.62
Weekly Target 224.46
Weekly Target 324.99
Weekly Target 425.83
Weekly Target 526.36

Weekly price and volumes for Kennametal Inc

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 17 July 2024 25.30 (5.02%) 24.23 24.15 - 25.52 1.094 times
Fri 12 July 2024 24.09 (5.98%) 22.93 22.50 - 24.32 1.294 times
Fri 05 July 2024 22.73 (-1.04%) 23.04 22.61 - 23.18 0.2946 times
Wed 03 July 2024 22.97 (-2.42%) 23.56 22.78 - 23.62 0.6595 times
Fri 28 June 2024 23.54 (-0.63%) 23.77 23.09 - 24.07 1.3384 times
Fri 21 June 2024 23.69 (0.21%) 23.73 23.28 - 23.98 1.1808 times
Tue 18 June 2024 23.64 (-0.55%) 23.69 23.63 - 24.03 0.5764 times
Fri 14 June 2024 23.77 (-3.14%) 24.13 23.28 - 25.50 1.4652 times
Fri 07 June 2024 24.54 (-4.7%) 25.99 24.47 - 25.99 0.9759 times
Fri 31 May 2024 25.75 (1.9%) 25.44 24.35 - 25.76 1.1212 times
Fri 24 May 2024 25.27 (-2.81%) 25.93 24.67 - 26.49 1.3942 times

 weekly chart KennametalInc

Monthly price and charts KennametalInc

Strong monthly Stock price targets for KennametalInc KMT are 23.9 and 26.92

Monthly Target 121.42
Monthly Target 223.36
Monthly Target 324.44
Monthly Target 426.38
Monthly Target 527.46

Monthly price and volumes Kennametal Inc

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 17 July 2024 25.30 (7.48%) 23.56 22.50 - 25.52 0.5718 times
Fri 28 June 2024 23.54 (-8.58%) 25.99 23.09 - 25.99 0.9472 times
Fri 31 May 2024 25.75 (9.43%) 23.48 23.28 - 26.65 1.2057 times
Tue 30 April 2024 23.53 (-5.65%) 24.99 23.24 - 24.99 0.8899 times
Thu 28 March 2024 24.94 (-1.19%) 25.32 23.34 - 25.75 0.7745 times
Thu 29 February 2024 25.24 (2.94%) 24.68 23.57 - 25.61 1.2299 times
Wed 31 January 2024 24.52 (-4.92%) 25.52 23.76 - 25.83 0.8962 times
Fri 29 December 2023 25.79 (10.64%) 23.31 23.18 - 27.04 1.236 times
Thu 30 November 2023 23.31 (0.87%) 24.61 22.07 - 25.24 1.1295 times
Tue 31 October 2023 23.11 (-7.11%) 24.84 22.48 - 25.03 1.1192 times
Fri 29 September 2023 24.88 (-6.01%) 26.76 24.32 - 26.91 1.0988 times

 monthly chart KennametalInc

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Kennametal Inc KMT

DMA (daily moving average) of Kennametal Inc KMT

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 24.56
12 day DMA 23.56
20 day DMA 23.51
35 day DMA 23.99
50 day DMA 24.53
100 day DMA 24.45
150 day DMA 24.59
200 day DMA 24.37

EMA (exponential moving average) of Kennametal Inc KMT

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA24.6124.2623.79
12 day EMA23.9923.7523.49
20 day EMA23.8823.7323.57
35 day EMA24.0924.0223.95
50 day EMA24.5224.4924.46

SMA (simple moving average) of Kennametal Inc KMT

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA24.5624.0723.53
12 day SMA23.5623.3723.23
20 day SMA23.5123.4323.35
35 day SMA23.9923.9723.97
50 day SMA24.5324.5224.5
100 day SMA24.4524.4424.43
150 day SMA24.5924.624.6
200 day SMA24.3724.3624.36
Back to top | Use Dark Theme