KnightTransportation KNX full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Knight Transportation KNX WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI USA stock exchange

operates under Transportation sector & deals in Trucking Freight Courier Services

Daily price and charts and targets KnightTransportation

Strong Daily Stock price targets for KnightTransportation KNX are 49.5 and 50.67

Daily Target 148.55
Daily Target 249.28
Daily Target 349.723333333333
Daily Target 450.45
Daily Target 550.89

Daily price and volume Knight Transportation

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 50.00 (0.44%) 49.68 49.00 - 50.17 0.7819 times
Thu 18 July 2024 49.78 (-2.68%) 51.03 49.51 - 51.03 1.1236 times
Wed 17 July 2024 51.15 (-1.75%) 51.44 51.01 - 51.90 1.2841 times
Tue 16 July 2024 52.06 (3.62%) 50.45 50.45 - 52.23 1.1738 times
Mon 15 July 2024 50.24 (0.72%) 50.03 49.51 - 51.01 1.0036 times
Fri 12 July 2024 49.88 (0.69%) 49.91 49.47 - 50.73 1.1341 times
Thu 11 July 2024 49.54 (0.94%) 49.30 48.95 - 50.18 1.0659 times
Wed 10 July 2024 49.08 (2.27%) 48.25 48.18 - 49.12 0.6226 times
Tue 09 July 2024 47.99 (-2.72%) 48.83 47.67 - 48.99 1.0305 times
Mon 08 July 2024 49.33 (-0.2%) 49.54 48.19 - 49.65 0.78 times
Fri 05 July 2024 49.43 (-1.2%) 49.82 48.75 - 49.83 1.3162 times

 Daily chart KnightTransportation

Weekly price and charts KnightTransportation

Strong weekly Stock price targets for KnightTransportation KNX are 47.89 and 51.12

Weekly Target 147.18
Weekly Target 248.59
Weekly Target 350.41
Weekly Target 451.82
Weekly Target 553.64

Weekly price and volumes for Knight Transportation

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 50.00 (0.24%) 50.03 49.00 - 52.23 1.4194 times
Fri 12 July 2024 49.88 (0.91%) 49.54 47.67 - 50.73 1.2254 times
Fri 05 July 2024 49.43 (-1.2%) 49.63 48.75 - 50.84 0.4774 times
Wed 03 July 2024 50.03 (0.22%) 49.83 49.47 - 50.84 0.6535 times
Fri 28 June 2024 49.92 (3.25%) 48.40 47.74 - 50.11 1.4767 times
Fri 21 June 2024 48.35 (3.07%) 46.97 46.67 - 48.81 0.7138 times
Tue 18 June 2024 46.91 (0.32%) 46.49 46.19 - 47.69 0.3649 times
Fri 14 June 2024 46.76 (-2.66%) 47.55 45.78 - 50.29 1.329 times
Fri 07 June 2024 48.04 (-0.44%) 48.95 47.07 - 49.83 1.2403 times
Fri 31 May 2024 48.25 (1.15%) 47.81 46.44 - 48.44 1.0995 times
Fri 24 May 2024 47.70 (-2.93%) 49.03 46.11 - 49.14 1.3401 times

 weekly chart KnightTransportation

Monthly price and charts KnightTransportation

Strong monthly Stock price targets for KnightTransportation KNX are 48.84 and 53.4

Monthly Target 145.41
Monthly Target 247.7
Monthly Target 349.966666666667
Monthly Target 452.26
Monthly Target 554.53

Monthly price and volumes Knight Transportation

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 50.00 (0.16%) 49.83 47.67 - 52.23 0.6334 times
Fri 28 June 2024 49.92 (3.46%) 48.95 45.78 - 50.29 0.8597 times
Fri 31 May 2024 48.25 (4.37%) 45.99 45.55 - 51.39 1.0665 times
Tue 30 April 2024 46.23 (-15.98%) 54.88 45.79 - 55.16 1.3379 times
Thu 28 March 2024 55.02 (-2.34%) 56.23 51.47 - 57.42 0.9472 times
Thu 29 February 2024 56.34 (-1.81%) 57.53 55.22 - 60.99 0.9152 times
Wed 31 January 2024 57.38 (-0.47%) 57.38 53.26 - 58.55 1.1082 times
Fri 29 December 2023 57.65 (7.2%) 53.92 53.73 - 59.38 0.9357 times
Thu 30 November 2023 53.78 (10%) 48.80 47.92 - 54.72 0.7751 times
Tue 31 October 2023 48.89 (-2.51%) 49.91 45.73 - 52.68 1.421 times
Fri 29 September 2023 50.15 (-8.52%) 55.15 49.16 - 55.67 0.9299 times

 monthly chart KnightTransportation

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Knight Transportation KNX

DMA (daily moving average) of Knight Transportation KNX

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 50.65
12 day DMA 49.88
20 day DMA 49.65
35 day DMA 48.9
50 day DMA 48.73
100 day DMA 50.26
150 day DMA 52.67
200 day DMA 52.43

EMA (exponential moving average) of Knight Transportation KNX

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA50.2750.450.71
12 day EMA49.9849.9850.02
20 day EMA49.6549.6149.59
35 day EMA49.2749.2349.2
50 day EMA48.8648.8148.77

SMA (simple moving average) of Knight Transportation KNX

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA50.6550.6250.57
12 day SMA49.8849.8849.88
20 day SMA49.6549.5749.45
35 day SMA48.948.8548.77
50 day SMA48.7348.748.68
100 day SMA50.2650.3150.39
150 day SMA52.6752.7152.76
200 day SMA52.4352.4352.42
Back to top | Use Dark Theme