LibertyMedia LSXMB full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Liberty Media LSXMB WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI USA stock exchange

operates under Consumer Services sector & deals in Broadcasting

Daily price and charts and targets LibertyMedia

Strong Daily Stock price targets for LibertyMedia LSXMB are 23.64 and 23.64

Daily Target 123.64
Daily Target 223.64
Daily Target 323.64
Daily Target 423.64
Daily Target 523.64

Daily price and volume Liberty Media

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 18 July 2024 23.64 (1.03%) 23.64 23.64 - 23.64 0.124 times
Wed 17 July 2024 23.40 (-1.6%) 23.45 23.40 - 23.45 1.1987 times
Thu 11 July 2024 23.78 (2.02%) 23.78 23.78 - 23.78 1.1157 times
Mon 08 July 2024 23.31 (6.98%) 24.18 22.73 - 24.20 3.099 times
Thu 27 June 2024 21.79 (1.35%) 21.55 21.55 - 21.85 1.9834 times
Tue 25 June 2024 21.50 (-0.05%) 21.50 21.50 - 21.50 0.3719 times
Mon 24 June 2024 21.51 (-0.69%) 21.50 21.50 - 21.51 1.3636 times
Fri 21 June 2024 21.66 (3.14%) 21.66 21.66 - 21.66 0.124 times
Mon 17 June 2024 21.00 (0.29%) 21.00 21.00 - 21.00 0.2479 times
Fri 14 June 2024 20.94 (-0.29%) 21.44 20.94 - 21.44 0.3719 times
Wed 12 June 2024 21.00 (-0.33%) 21.00 21.00 - 21.00 0.3719 times

 Daily chart LibertyMedia

Weekly price and charts LibertyMedia

Strong weekly Stock price targets for LibertyMedia LSXMB are 23.52 and 23.76

Weekly Target 123.32
Weekly Target 223.48
Weekly Target 323.56
Weekly Target 423.72
Weekly Target 523.8

Weekly price and volumes for Liberty Media

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 18 July 2024 23.64 (-0.59%) 23.45 23.40 - 23.64 0.4321 times
Thu 11 July 2024 23.78 (9.13%) 24.18 22.73 - 24.20 1.377 times
Thu 27 June 2024 21.79 (0.6%) 21.50 21.50 - 21.85 1.215 times
Fri 21 June 2024 21.66 (3.44%) 21.00 21.00 - 21.66 0.1215 times
Fri 14 June 2024 20.94 (-0.62%) 21.00 20.94 - 21.44 0.243 times
Thu 06 June 2024 21.07 (-9.38%) 23.09 21.07 - 23.09 1.458 times
Thu 30 May 2024 23.25 (-3.89%) 22.90 22.90 - 23.25 0.162 times
Thu 23 May 2024 24.19 (-4.08%) 24.28 22.76 - 24.28 0.9797 times
Fri 17 May 2024 25.22 (1.08%) 25.05 24.64 - 28.76 3.6066 times
Fri 10 May 2024 24.95 (-2.16%) 25.52 24.95 - 25.62 0.405 times
Fri 03 May 2024 25.50 (5.02%) 26.35 25.20 - 26.37 1.2555 times

 weekly chart LibertyMedia

Monthly price and charts LibertyMedia

Strong monthly Stock price targets for LibertyMedia LSXMB are 22.45 and 23.92

Monthly Target 122.05
Monthly Target 222.85
Monthly Target 323.523333333333
Monthly Target 424.32
Monthly Target 524.99

Monthly price and volumes Liberty Media

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 18 July 2024 23.64 (8.49%) 24.18 22.73 - 24.20 0.4982 times
Thu 27 June 2024 21.79 (-6.28%) 23.09 20.94 - 23.09 0.8365 times
Thu 30 May 2024 23.25 (-7.74%) 25.50 22.76 - 28.76 1.4304 times
Tue 30 April 2024 25.20 (-13.01%) 31.00 24.18 - 31.00 2.3423 times
Tue 26 March 2024 28.97 (-1.46%) 28.94 28.70 - 30.81 0.435 times
Thu 29 February 2024 29.40 (-4.73%) 31.30 29.40 - 31.30 0.7473 times
Wed 31 January 2024 30.86 (7.23%) 29.75 29.75 - 31.53 0.6692 times
Thu 28 December 2023 28.78 (5.73%) 27.65 25.98 - 28.90 0.9815 times
Fri 17 November 2023 27.22 (13.04%) 25.90 25.27 - 27.22 0.1115 times
Thu 26 October 2023 24.08 (-6.19%) 25.95 24.08 - 25.99 1.9479 times
Fri 29 September 2023 25.67 (-0.08%) 23.86 22.19 - 26.00 2.2531 times

 monthly chart LibertyMedia

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Liberty Media LSXMB

DMA (daily moving average) of Liberty Media LSXMB

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 23.18
12 day DMA 22.05
20 day DMA 22.89
35 day DMA 24
50 day DMA 25.28
100 day DMA 26.74
150 day DMA 27.73
200 day DMA 31.17

EMA (exponential moving average) of Liberty Media LSXMB

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA23.1722.9422.71
12 day EMA22.8322.6822.55
20 day EMA23.1423.0923.06
35 day EMA24.1524.1824.23
50 day EMA25.4325.525.59

SMA (simple moving average) of Liberty Media LSXMB

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA23.1822.7622.38
12 day SMA22.0521.9621.95
20 day SMA22.8922.9623.04
35 day SMA2424.0624.14
50 day SMA25.2825.3925.5
100 day SMA26.7426.7526.76
150 day SMA27.7327.8527.97
200 day SMA31.1731.2431.31
Back to top | Use Dark Theme