MalibuBoats MBUU full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Malibu Boats MBUU WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI USA stock exchange

operates under Capital Goods sector & deals in Marine Transportation

Daily price and charts and targets MalibuBoats

Strong Daily Stock price targets for MalibuBoats MBUU are 38.08 and 39.82

Daily Target 136.69
Daily Target 237.72
Daily Target 338.426666666667
Daily Target 439.46
Daily Target 540.17

Daily price and volume Malibu Boats

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 17 July 2024 38.76 (1.47%) 37.61 37.39 - 39.13 1.0409 times
Tue 16 July 2024 38.20 (9.14%) 35.10 34.78 - 38.27 1.3503 times
Mon 15 July 2024 35.00 (3.34%) 33.94 33.59 - 35.08 0.807 times
Fri 12 July 2024 33.87 (3.7%) 33.17 32.70 - 34.50 1.328 times
Thu 11 July 2024 32.66 (5.15%) 31.78 31.40 - 32.87 1.1658 times
Wed 10 July 2024 31.06 (1.77%) 30.58 30.20 - 31.07 1.0462 times
Tue 09 July 2024 30.52 (-2.34%) 30.97 30.33 - 31.15 1.0444 times
Mon 08 July 2024 31.25 (-4.29%) 31.53 30.95 - 32.34 1.0923 times
Fri 05 July 2024 32.65 (-2.74%) 33.33 32.00 - 33.48 0.8695 times
Wed 03 July 2024 33.57 (0%) 33.39 33.20 - 33.66 0.2555 times
Wed 03 July 2024 33.57 (1.45%) 33.39 33.20 - 33.66 0.2555 times

 Daily chart MalibuBoats

Weekly price and charts MalibuBoats

Strong weekly Stock price targets for MalibuBoats MBUU are 36.18 and 41.72

Weekly Target 131.62
Weekly Target 235.19
Weekly Target 337.16
Weekly Target 440.73
Weekly Target 542.7

Weekly price and volumes for Malibu Boats

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 17 July 2024 38.76 (14.44%) 33.94 33.59 - 39.13 1.0541 times
Fri 12 July 2024 33.87 (3.74%) 31.53 30.20 - 34.50 1.8711 times
Fri 05 July 2024 32.65 (-2.74%) 33.39 32.00 - 33.66 0.3708 times
Wed 03 July 2024 33.57 (-4.2%) 35.29 33.09 - 35.37 0.5245 times
Fri 28 June 2024 35.04 (-1.16%) 35.50 34.41 - 36.33 1.5783 times
Fri 21 June 2024 35.45 (-1.06%) 36.26 34.78 - 36.40 0.6189 times
Tue 18 June 2024 35.83 (-1.05%) 36.25 35.67 - 36.62 0.3842 times
Fri 14 June 2024 36.21 (-1.31%) 36.27 35.90 - 38.58 1.0199 times
Fri 07 June 2024 36.69 (-4.6%) 38.58 36.25 - 39.42 1.1857 times
Fri 31 May 2024 38.46 (8.58%) 36.20 35.50 - 38.70 1.3925 times
Thu 23 May 2024 35.42 (1.23%) 35.00 34.19 - 36.40 1.527 times

 weekly chart MalibuBoats

Monthly price and charts MalibuBoats

Strong monthly Stock price targets for MalibuBoats MBUU are 34.48 and 43.41

Monthly Target 127.1
Monthly Target 232.93
Monthly Target 336.03
Monthly Target 441.86
Monthly Target 544.96

Monthly price and volumes Malibu Boats

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 17 July 2024 38.76 (10.62%) 35.29 30.20 - 39.13 0.6863 times
Fri 28 June 2024 35.04 (-8.89%) 38.58 34.41 - 39.42 0.86 times
Fri 31 May 2024 38.46 (13.05%) 33.78 31.47 - 38.70 1.4733 times
Tue 30 April 2024 34.02 (-21.4%) 43.39 32.90 - 43.96 1.5039 times
Thu 28 March 2024 43.28 (-0.82%) 43.42 37.70 - 44.04 0.835 times
Thu 29 February 2024 43.64 (4.53%) 41.75 41.49 - 50.39 1.1294 times
Wed 31 January 2024 41.75 (-23.84%) 54.15 40.29 - 55.07 1.2457 times
Fri 29 December 2023 54.82 (23.92%) 44.37 43.94 - 56.03 0.8378 times
Thu 30 November 2023 44.24 (1.42%) 43.12 42.07 - 47.78 0.7793 times
Tue 31 October 2023 43.62 (-11.02%) 49.02 43.10 - 51.38 0.6493 times
Fri 29 September 2023 49.02 (0.95%) 49.04 46.57 - 50.78 0.9082 times

 monthly chart MalibuBoats

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Malibu Boats MBUU

DMA (daily moving average) of Malibu Boats MBUU

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 35.7
12 day DMA 33.68
20 day DMA 34.23
35 day DMA 35.47
50 day DMA 35.47
100 day DMA 37.37
150 day DMA 41.56
200 day DMA 42.83

EMA (exponential moving average) of Malibu Boats MBUU

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA36.2635.0133.41
12 day EMA34.8234.133.36
20 day EMA34.6734.2433.82
35 day EMA34.7834.5534.33
50 day EMA35.3335.1935.07

SMA (simple moving average) of Malibu Boats MBUU

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA35.734.1632.62
12 day SMA33.6833.2733
20 day SMA34.2334.0833.97
35 day SMA35.4735.435.35
50 day SMA35.4735.3835.27
100 day SMA37.3737.437.44
150 day SMA41.5641.6341.68
200 day SMA42.8342.8842.94
Back to top | Use Dark Theme