MongodbInc MDB full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Mongodb Inc MDB WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI USA stock exchange

operates under Technology sector & deals in Computer Software Prepackaged Software

Daily price and charts and targets MongodbInc

Strong Daily Stock price targets for MongodbInc MDB are 247.45 and 256.66

Daily Target 1239.97
Daily Target 2245.72
Daily Target 3249.18333333333
Daily Target 4254.93
Daily Target 5258.39

Daily price and volume Mongodb Inc

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 251.46 (1.87%) 245.37 243.44 - 252.65 0.8817 times
Thu 18 July 2024 246.84 (-6.06%) 263.00 246.30 - 268.35 1.0116 times
Wed 17 July 2024 262.76 (1.74%) 254.03 253.48 - 264.11 1.3328 times
Tue 16 July 2024 258.26 (2.26%) 255.47 250.44 - 259.70 0.6612 times
Mon 15 July 2024 252.54 (-0.25%) 253.68 249.65 - 257.08 0.6624 times
Fri 12 July 2024 253.18 (1.77%) 246.30 244.07 - 253.50 0.7731 times
Thu 11 July 2024 248.78 (1.06%) 250.39 245.76 - 257.49 0.8971 times
Wed 10 July 2024 246.18 (-1.73%) 250.88 237.36 - 250.88 1.5549 times
Tue 09 July 2024 250.51 (-3.69%) 258.00 246.50 - 259.90 1.3245 times
Mon 08 July 2024 260.10 (-2.49%) 266.00 258.52 - 266.12 0.9007 times
Fri 05 July 2024 266.74 (0.68%) 264.00 261.87 - 271.66 0.8205 times

 Daily chart MongodbInc

Weekly price and charts MongodbInc

Strong weekly Stock price targets for MongodbInc MDB are 235 and 259.91

Weekly Target 1229.51
Weekly Target 2240.48
Weekly Target 3254.41666666667
Weekly Target 4265.39
Weekly Target 5279.33

Weekly price and volumes for Mongodb Inc

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 251.46 (-0.68%) 253.68 243.44 - 268.35 0.8213 times
Fri 12 July 2024 253.18 (-5.08%) 266.00 237.36 - 266.12 0.9839 times
Fri 05 July 2024 266.74 (0.68%) 260.20 258.02 - 271.66 0.2546 times
Wed 03 July 2024 264.94 (5.99%) 253.00 249.17 - 270.00 0.6018 times
Fri 28 June 2024 249.96 (9.85%) 226.06 225.76 - 252.09 1.2569 times
Fri 21 June 2024 227.55 (3.98%) 222.46 214.74 - 228.58 0.7078 times
Tue 18 June 2024 218.85 (-3.59%) 224.38 217.81 - 226.50 0.3791 times
Fri 14 June 2024 227.00 (-0.01%) 226.22 217.95 - 235.81 1.2333 times
Fri 07 June 2024 227.02 (-3.83%) 243.15 222.78 - 252.11 1.5433 times
Fri 31 May 2024 236.06 (-33.54%) 349.51 225.25 - 349.51 2.218 times
Thu 23 May 2024 355.18 (-4.22%) 371.91 354.61 - 379.06 0.4192 times

 weekly chart MongodbInc

Monthly price and charts MongodbInc

Strong monthly Stock price targets for MongodbInc MDB are 227.26 and 261.56

Monthly Target 1219.19
Monthly Target 2235.33
Monthly Target 3253.49333333333
Monthly Target 4269.63
Monthly Target 5287.79

Monthly price and volumes Mongodb Inc

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 251.46 (0.6%) 253.00 237.36 - 271.66 0.7231 times
Fri 28 June 2024 249.96 (5.89%) 243.15 214.74 - 252.11 1.3911 times
Fri 31 May 2024 236.06 (-35.36%) 379.15 225.25 - 387.19 1.0984 times
Tue 30 April 2024 365.18 (1.82%) 363.14 321.77 - 385.86 0.8909 times
Thu 28 March 2024 358.64 (-19.87%) 449.12 340.35 - 449.12 1.1173 times
Thu 29 February 2024 447.58 (11.75%) 404.93 399.88 - 509.62 0.8086 times
Wed 31 January 2024 400.52 (-2.04%) 404.45 360.10 - 426.51 0.9004 times
Fri 29 December 2023 408.85 (-1.66%) 420.03 373.23 - 440.81 1.4887 times
Thu 30 November 2023 415.74 (20.65%) 345.21 323.31 - 442.84 0.905 times
Tue 31 October 2023 344.59 (-0.37%) 342.39 321.00 - 374.67 0.6764 times
Fri 29 September 2023 345.86 (-9.29%) 395.01 323.01 - 414.00 1.0865 times

 monthly chart MongodbInc

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Mongodb Inc MDB

DMA (daily moving average) of Mongodb Inc MDB

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 254.37
12 day DMA 255.19
20 day DMA 252.29
35 day DMA 241
50 day DMA 272.89
100 day DMA 320.37
150 day DMA 353.62
200 day DMA 359.4

EMA (exponential moving average) of Mongodb Inc MDB

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA252.99253.75257.2
12 day EMA253253.28254.45
20 day EMA253.5253.72254.44
35 day EMA267.24268.17269.43
50 day EMA278.17279.26280.58

SMA (simple moving average) of Mongodb Inc MDB

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA254.37254.72255.1
12 day SMA255.19256.31257.4
20 day SMA252.29251.09249.77
35 day SMA241240.56242.36
50 day SMA272.89274.92277.09
100 day SMA320.37322.36324.4
150 day SMA353.62354.75355.9
200 day SMA359.4359.83360.27
Back to top | Use Dark Theme