NatureS NATR full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Nature S NATR WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI USA stock exchange

operates under Health Care sector & deals in Major Pharmaceuticals

Daily price and charts and targets NatureS

Strong Daily Stock price targets for NatureS NATR are 15.98 and 16.42

Daily Target 115.66
Daily Target 215.85
Daily Target 316.103333333333
Daily Target 416.29
Daily Target 516.54

Daily price and volume Nature S

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 17 July 2024 16.03 (-0.62%) 16.01 15.92 - 16.36 0.7583 times
Tue 16 July 2024 16.13 (2.35%) 15.76 15.76 - 16.32 1.0871 times
Mon 15 July 2024 15.76 (4.93%) 15.33 15.27 - 15.86 1.3611 times
Fri 12 July 2024 15.02 (-0.13%) 15.04 14.80 - 15.35 0.7079 times
Thu 11 July 2024 15.04 (3.58%) 14.71 14.52 - 15.39 0.9819 times
Wed 10 July 2024 14.52 (1.82%) 14.31 14.25 - 15.21 0.6146 times
Tue 09 July 2024 14.26 (-4.49%) 15.00 14.25 - 15.04 1.2189 times
Mon 08 July 2024 14.93 (0.34%) 15.02 14.93 - 15.24 0.9345 times
Fri 05 July 2024 14.88 (-0.8%) 15.00 14.80 - 15.09 2.1386 times
Wed 03 July 2024 15.00 (0%) 15.08 15.00 - 15.16 0.197 times
Wed 03 July 2024 15.00 (-0.13%) 15.08 15.00 - 15.16 0.197 times

 Daily chart NatureS

Weekly price and charts NatureS

Strong weekly Stock price targets for NatureS NATR are 15.65 and 16.74

Weekly Target 114.8
Weekly Target 215.41
Weekly Target 315.886666666667
Weekly Target 416.5
Weekly Target 516.98

Weekly price and volumes for Nature S

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 17 July 2024 16.03 (6.72%) 15.33 15.27 - 16.36 0.9303 times
Fri 12 July 2024 15.02 (0.94%) 15.02 14.25 - 15.39 1.2934 times
Fri 05 July 2024 14.88 (-0.8%) 15.08 14.80 - 15.16 0.6776 times
Wed 03 July 2024 15.00 (-0.46%) 15.04 14.78 - 15.16 0.5006 times
Fri 28 June 2024 15.07 (0.2%) 14.89 14.73 - 15.25 1.6415 times
Fri 21 June 2024 15.04 (0.13%) 15.24 14.91 - 15.48 0.6497 times
Tue 18 June 2024 15.02 (-0.13%) 14.93 14.93 - 15.48 0.3609 times
Fri 14 June 2024 15.04 (0%) 14.87 14.69 - 15.64 1.0429 times
Fri 07 June 2024 15.04 (-1.83%) 15.29 14.85 - 15.49 1.3742 times
Fri 31 May 2024 15.32 (-0.52%) 15.24 14.99 - 15.51 1.5289 times
Thu 23 May 2024 15.40 (-1.28%) 15.57 15.00 - 16.14 1.3616 times

 weekly chart NatureS

Monthly price and charts NatureS

Strong monthly Stock price targets for NatureS NATR are 15.14 and 17.25

Monthly Target 113.44
Monthly Target 214.73
Monthly Target 315.546666666667
Monthly Target 416.84
Monthly Target 517.66

Monthly price and volumes Nature S

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 17 July 2024 16.03 (6.37%) 15.04 14.25 - 16.36 0.6012 times
Fri 28 June 2024 15.07 (-1.63%) 15.29 14.69 - 15.64 0.8958 times
Fri 31 May 2024 15.32 (-21.23%) 19.38 13.92 - 19.92 1.4009 times
Tue 30 April 2024 19.45 (-6.36%) 20.68 18.40 - 21.22 0.7111 times
Thu 28 March 2024 20.77 (17.01%) 17.89 16.79 - 21.72 1.1132 times
Thu 29 February 2024 17.75 (1.95%) 17.50 17.26 - 19.12 0.661 times
Wed 31 January 2024 17.41 (0.69%) 17.20 17.00 - 18.42 0.6872 times
Fri 29 December 2023 17.29 (0.93%) 17.17 16.01 - 18.49 1.215 times
Thu 30 November 2023 17.13 (-4.3%) 17.93 16.45 - 18.64 1.2318 times
Tue 31 October 2023 17.90 (8.03%) 16.45 16.00 - 19.20 1.4829 times
Fri 29 September 2023 16.57 (-1.43%) 16.83 15.82 - 17.22 1.0465 times

 monthly chart NatureS

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Nature S NATR

DMA (daily moving average) of Nature S NATR

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 15.6
12 day DMA 15.13
20 day DMA 15.08
35 day DMA 15.11
50 day DMA 15.33
100 day DMA 17.24
150 day DMA 17.36
200 day DMA 17.34

EMA (exponential moving average) of Nature S NATR

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA15.6715.4915.17
12 day EMA15.3215.1915.02
20 day EMA15.2415.1615.06
35 day EMA15.4215.3815.34
50 day EMA15.6715.6615.64

SMA (simple moving average) of Nature S NATR

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA15.615.2914.92
12 day SMA15.1315.0514.96
20 day SMA15.0815.0314.97
35 day SMA15.1115.0815.06
50 day SMA15.3315.3915.45
100 day SMA17.2417.2617.27
150 day SMA17.3617.3617.36
200 day SMA17.3417.3417.34
Back to top | Use Dark Theme