NewMountain NMFC full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

New Mountain NMFC WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI USA stock exchange

operates under N A sector & deals in N A

Daily price and charts and targets NewMountain

Strong Daily Stock price targets for NewMountain NMFC are 12.39 and 12.48

Daily Target 112.32
Daily Target 212.37
Daily Target 312.406666666667
Daily Target 412.46
Daily Target 512.5

Daily price and volume New Mountain

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 17 July 2024 12.43 (0.57%) 12.36 12.35 - 12.44 1.0629 times
Tue 16 July 2024 12.36 (0.08%) 12.38 12.35 - 12.40 0.8393 times
Mon 15 July 2024 12.35 (-0.4%) 12.38 12.32 - 12.38 1.0145 times
Fri 12 July 2024 12.40 (0.4%) 12.38 12.35 - 12.43 0.9549 times
Thu 11 July 2024 12.35 (0.24%) 12.35 12.32 - 12.36 0.9569 times
Wed 10 July 2024 12.32 (0.57%) 12.25 12.25 - 12.32 0.7665 times
Tue 09 July 2024 12.25 (-0.41%) 12.32 12.22 - 12.32 1.2246 times
Mon 08 July 2024 12.30 (-0.16%) 12.30 12.27 - 12.38 1.1972 times
Fri 05 July 2024 12.32 (-0.56%) 12.36 12.26 - 12.38 1.1709 times
Wed 03 July 2024 12.39 (0%) 12.33 12.33 - 12.44 0.8123 times
Wed 03 July 2024 12.39 (0.41%) 12.33 12.33 - 12.44 0.8123 times

 Daily chart NewMountain

Weekly price and charts NewMountain

Strong weekly Stock price targets for NewMountain NMFC are 12.38 and 12.5

Weekly Target 112.28
Weekly Target 212.35
Weekly Target 312.396666666667
Weekly Target 412.47
Weekly Target 512.52

Weekly price and volumes for New Mountain

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 17 July 2024 12.43 (0.24%) 12.38 12.32 - 12.44 0.559 times
Fri 12 July 2024 12.40 (0.65%) 12.30 12.22 - 12.43 0.9775 times
Fri 05 July 2024 12.32 (-0.56%) 12.33 12.26 - 12.44 0.3801 times
Wed 03 July 2024 12.39 (1.23%) 12.24 12.17 - 12.44 0.9315 times
Fri 28 June 2024 12.24 (0.08%) 12.26 12.12 - 12.40 1.701 times
Fri 21 June 2024 12.23 (-0.08%) 12.30 12.21 - 12.35 0.7221 times
Tue 18 June 2024 12.24 (0.25%) 12.22 12.16 - 12.35 0.5687 times
Fri 14 June 2024 12.21 (-3.1%) 12.61 12.14 - 12.65 1.8214 times
Fri 07 June 2024 12.60 (0%) 12.65 12.42 - 12.65 1.3905 times
Fri 31 May 2024 12.60 (0.64%) 12.63 12.52 - 12.64 0.9481 times
Thu 23 May 2024 12.52 (-0.56%) 12.63 12.49 - 12.63 0.7474 times

 weekly chart NewMountain

Monthly price and charts NewMountain

Strong monthly Stock price targets for NewMountain NMFC are 12.3 and 12.57

Monthly Target 112.08
Monthly Target 212.25
Monthly Target 312.346666666667
Monthly Target 412.52
Monthly Target 512.62

Monthly price and volumes New Mountain

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 17 July 2024 12.43 (1.55%) 12.24 12.17 - 12.44 0.5649 times
Fri 28 June 2024 12.24 (-2.86%) 12.65 12.12 - 12.65 1.2304 times
Fri 31 May 2024 12.60 (0.24%) 12.60 12.40 - 12.78 0.9532 times
Tue 30 April 2024 12.57 (-0.79%) 12.70 12.33 - 12.81 0.8198 times
Thu 28 March 2024 12.67 (-1.71%) 12.91 12.22 - 13.01 1.785 times
Thu 29 February 2024 12.89 (0.08%) 12.87 12.53 - 12.97 0.9641 times
Wed 31 January 2024 12.88 (1.26%) 12.72 12.67 - 13.10 0.874 times
Fri 29 December 2023 12.72 (-0.78%) 12.82 12.65 - 13.23 1.55 times
Thu 30 November 2023 12.82 (3.55%) 12.38 12.38 - 12.91 0.5506 times
Tue 31 October 2023 12.38 (-4.4%) 13.07 12.19 - 13.10 0.708 times
Fri 29 September 2023 12.95 (1.41%) 12.78 12.46 - 13.09 0.9569 times

 monthly chart NewMountain

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of New Mountain NMFC

DMA (daily moving average) of New Mountain NMFC

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 12.38
12 day DMA 12.35
20 day DMA 12.3
35 day DMA 12.38
50 day DMA 12.44
100 day DMA 12.52
150 day DMA 12.62
200 day DMA 12.65

EMA (exponential moving average) of New Mountain NMFC

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA12.3812.3512.35
12 day EMA12.3512.3312.32
20 day EMA12.3512.3412.34
35 day EMA12.3912.3912.39
50 day EMA12.4712.4712.47

SMA (simple moving average) of New Mountain NMFC

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA12.3812.3612.33
12 day SMA12.3512.3412.33
20 day SMA12.312.2912.28
35 day SMA12.3812.3812.39
50 day SMA12.4412.4512.45
100 day SMA12.5212.5212.53
150 day SMA12.6212.6312.63
200 day SMA12.6512.6512.65
Back to top | Use Dark Theme