NvidiaCorporation NVDA full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Nvidia Corporation NVDA WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI USA stock exchange

operates under Technology sector & deals in Semiconductors

Daily price and charts and targets NvidiaCorporation

Strong Daily Stock price targets for NvidiaCorporation NVDA are 115.54 and 119.77

Daily Target 1114.74
Daily Target 2116.33
Daily Target 3118.96666666667
Daily Target 4120.56
Daily Target 5123.2

Daily price and volume Nvidia Corporation

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 117.93 (-2.61%) 120.35 117.37 - 121.60 0.7932 times
Thu 18 July 2024 121.09 (2.63%) 121.85 116.56 - 122.40 1.1612 times
Wed 17 July 2024 117.99 (-6.62%) 121.35 116.72 - 121.85 1.403 times
Tue 16 July 2024 126.36 (-1.62%) 128.44 124.58 - 129.04 0.7842 times
Mon 15 July 2024 128.44 (-0.62%) 130.56 127.18 - 131.39 0.7421 times
Fri 12 July 2024 129.24 (1.44%) 128.26 127.22 - 131.92 0.9227 times
Thu 11 July 2024 127.40 (-5.57%) 135.75 127.05 - 136.15 1.3685 times
Wed 10 July 2024 134.91 (2.69%) 134.03 132.42 - 135.10 0.9091 times
Tue 09 July 2024 131.38 (2.48%) 130.35 128.65 - 133.82 1.048 times
Mon 08 July 2024 128.20 (1.88%) 127.49 127.04 - 130.77 0.8679 times
Fri 05 July 2024 125.83 (-1.91%) 127.38 125.68 - 128.85 0.7821 times

 Daily chart NvidiaCorporation

Weekly price and charts NvidiaCorporation

Strong weekly Stock price targets for NvidiaCorporation NVDA are 109.83 and 124.66

Weekly Target 1107.13
Weekly Target 2112.53
Weekly Target 3121.96
Weekly Target 4127.36
Weekly Target 5136.79

Weekly price and volumes for Nvidia Corporation

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 117.93 (-8.75%) 130.56 116.56 - 131.39 1.3856 times
Fri 12 July 2024 129.24 (2.71%) 127.49 127.04 - 136.15 1.4515 times
Fri 05 July 2024 125.83 (-1.91%) 121.66 121.36 - 128.85 0.4454 times
Wed 03 July 2024 128.28 (3.84%) 123.47 118.83 - 128.28 0.7449 times
Fri 28 June 2024 123.54 (-2.39%) 123.24 118.04 - 128.12 1.8988 times
Fri 21 June 2024 126.57 (-6.65%) 131.14 124.30 - 140.76 1.5203 times
Tue 18 June 2024 135.58 (2.81%) 132.99 129.58 - 136.33 0.6038 times
Fri 14 June 2024 131.88 (-89.09%) 120.37 117.01 - 195.95 1.4569 times
Fri 07 June 2024 1208.88 (10.27%) 1136.21 1120.03 - 1255.87 0.2535 times
Fri 31 May 2024 1096.33 (5.62%) 1102.44 1069.40 - 1158.19 0.2394 times
Thu 23 May 2024 1037.99 (12.24%) 937.50 931.80 - 1063.20 0.2102 times

 weekly chart NvidiaCorporation

Monthly price and charts NvidiaCorporation

Strong monthly Stock price targets for NvidiaCorporation NVDA are 107.45 and 127.04

Monthly Target 1103.96
Monthly Target 2110.94
Monthly Target 3123.54666666667
Monthly Target 4130.53
Monthly Target 5143.14

Monthly price and volumes Nvidia Corporation

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 117.93 (-4.54%) 123.47 116.56 - 136.15 2.2396 times
Fri 28 June 2024 123.54 (-88.73%) 1136.21 117.01 - 1255.87 3.1884 times
Fri 31 May 2024 1096.33 (26.89%) 850.77 812.55 - 1158.19 0.5297 times
Tue 30 April 2024 864.02 (-4.38%) 902.99 756.06 - 922.25 0.5804 times
Thu 28 March 2024 903.56 (14.21%) 800.00 794.35 - 974.00 0.6999 times
Thu 29 February 2024 791.12 (28.58%) 621.00 616.50 - 823.94 0.6382 times
Wed 31 January 2024 615.27 (24.24%) 492.44 473.20 - 634.93 0.5795 times
Fri 29 December 2023 495.22 (5.88%) 465.25 450.10 - 504.33 0.4494 times
Thu 30 November 2023 467.70 (14.69%) 408.84 408.69 - 505.48 0.5267 times
Tue 31 October 2023 407.80 (-6.25%) 440.30 392.30 - 476.09 0.5682 times
Fri 29 September 2023 434.99 (-11.87%) 497.62 409.80 - 498.00 0.521 times

 monthly chart NvidiaCorporation

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Nvidia Corporation NVDA

DMA (daily moving average) of Nvidia Corporation NVDA

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 122.36
12 day DMA 126.42
20 day DMA 125.52
35 day DMA 278.77
50 day DMA 491.06
100 day DMA 681.72
150 day DMA 656.03
200 day DMA 606.94

EMA (exponential moving average) of Nvidia Corporation NVDA

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA121.68123.56124.79
12 day EMA131.16133.57135.84
20 day EMA171.66177.31183.23
35 day EMA326.76339.05351.88
50 day EMA487.5502.58518.14

SMA (simple moving average) of Nvidia Corporation NVDA

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA122.36124.62125.89
12 day SMA126.42127.28127.42
20 day SMA125.52125.95126.44
35 day SMA278.77306.72334.84
50 day SMA491.06506.79522.48
100 day SMA681.72688.41695.11
150 day SMA656.03658.5660.92
200 day SMA606.94608.58610.18
Back to top | Use Dark Theme