PtcTherapeutics PTCT full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Ptc Therapeutics PTCT WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI USA stock exchange

operates under Health Care sector & deals in Major Pharmaceuticals

Daily price and charts and targets PtcTherapeutics

Strong Daily Stock price targets for PtcTherapeutics PTCT are 31.92 and 33.13

Daily Target 131.68
Daily Target 232.15
Daily Target 332.886666666667
Daily Target 433.36
Daily Target 534.1

Daily price and volume Ptc Therapeutics

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 32.63 (-0.55%) 32.98 32.41 - 33.62 0.819 times
Thu 18 July 2024 32.81 (-4.04%) 34.07 32.35 - 34.18 1.2207 times
Wed 17 July 2024 34.19 (0.06%) 33.86 33.36 - 34.56 1.614 times
Tue 16 July 2024 34.17 (3.14%) 33.75 33.67 - 34.49 1.2122 times
Mon 15 July 2024 33.13 (-0.42%) 33.38 32.53 - 33.76 1.0159 times
Fri 12 July 2024 33.27 (0.21%) 33.61 32.76 - 34.44 0.8919 times
Thu 11 July 2024 33.20 (4.5%) 32.42 31.87 - 33.88 0.9197 times
Wed 10 July 2024 31.77 (0.7%) 31.69 31.42 - 32.40 0.5911 times
Tue 09 July 2024 31.55 (-0.57%) 31.65 30.88 - 32.33 0.9334 times
Mon 08 July 2024 31.73 (2.59%) 31.63 30.99 - 32.17 0.782 times
Fri 05 July 2024 30.93 (-0.23%) 30.90 30.15 - 31.20 0.7928 times

 Daily chart PtcTherapeutics

Weekly price and charts PtcTherapeutics

Strong weekly Stock price targets for PtcTherapeutics PTCT are 31.39 and 33.6

Weekly Target 130.97
Weekly Target 231.8
Weekly Target 333.18
Weekly Target 434.01
Weekly Target 535.39

Weekly price and volumes for Ptc Therapeutics

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 32.63 (-1.92%) 33.38 32.35 - 34.56 1.0912 times
Fri 12 July 2024 33.27 (7.57%) 31.63 30.88 - 34.44 0.764 times
Fri 05 July 2024 30.93 (-0.23%) 30.92 30.15 - 31.20 0.2496 times
Wed 03 July 2024 31.00 (1.37%) 30.56 29.92 - 31.85 0.5818 times
Fri 28 June 2024 30.58 (-16.27%) 36.95 28.72 - 37.64 1.7587 times
Fri 21 June 2024 36.52 (2.53%) 35.42 32.85 - 36.94 1.907 times
Tue 18 June 2024 35.62 (-0.53%) 35.67 34.50 - 36.60 0.5021 times
Fri 14 June 2024 35.81 (-1.94%) 36.12 35.53 - 39.95 1.161 times
Fri 07 June 2024 36.52 (0.44%) 36.02 35.95 - 38.71 1.072 times
Fri 31 May 2024 36.36 (-2.07%) 37.76 34.80 - 37.76 0.9127 times
Thu 23 May 2024 37.13 (12.21%) 38.50 36.93 - 40.69 1.7226 times

 weekly chart PtcTherapeutics

Monthly price and charts PtcTherapeutics

Strong monthly Stock price targets for PtcTherapeutics PTCT are 31.28 and 35.92

Monthly Target 127.73
Monthly Target 230.18
Monthly Target 332.37
Monthly Target 434.82
Monthly Target 537.01

Monthly price and volumes Ptc Therapeutics

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 32.63 (6.7%) 30.56 29.92 - 34.56 0.4318 times
Fri 28 June 2024 30.58 (-15.9%) 36.02 28.72 - 39.95 1.0288 times
Fri 31 May 2024 36.36 (13.09%) 32.31 30.71 - 40.69 0.8347 times
Tue 30 April 2024 32.15 (10.52%) 29.01 24.00 - 32.88 0.9561 times
Thu 28 March 2024 29.09 (3.19%) 26.50 25.40 - 32.91 0.7962 times
Thu 29 February 2024 28.19 (8.05%) 26.24 23.58 - 28.94 0.7937 times
Wed 31 January 2024 26.09 (-5.33%) 27.04 25.10 - 30.00 1.2164 times
Fri 29 December 2023 27.56 (19.72%) 22.96 22.47 - 30.11 1.1197 times
Thu 30 November 2023 23.02 (22.77%) 18.70 17.53 - 23.84 1.0415 times
Tue 31 October 2023 18.75 (-16.33%) 22.31 17.81 - 25.28 1.781 times
Fri 29 September 2023 22.41 (-43.27%) 39.66 22.03 - 41.93 1.4222 times

 monthly chart PtcTherapeutics

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Ptc Therapeutics PTCT

DMA (daily moving average) of Ptc Therapeutics PTCT

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 33.39
12 day DMA 32.53
20 day DMA 32.71
35 day DMA 34.37
50 day DMA 34.57
100 day DMA 31.81
150 day DMA 30.25
200 day DMA 28.21

EMA (exponential moving average) of Ptc Therapeutics PTCT

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA33.0733.2933.53
12 day EMA32.9633.0233.06
20 day EMA33.1533.2133.25
35 day EMA33.5233.5733.62
50 day EMA34.2834.3534.41

SMA (simple moving average) of Ptc Therapeutics PTCT

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA33.3933.5133.59
12 day SMA32.5332.432.19
20 day SMA32.7132.932.92
35 day SMA34.3734.4834.56
50 day SMA34.5734.5434.52
100 day SMA31.8131.7631.72
150 day SMA30.2530.2230.19
200 day SMA28.2128.1528.1
Back to top | Use Dark Theme