UltragenyxPharmaceutical RARE full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Ultragenyx Pharmaceutical RARE WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI USA stock exchange

operates under Health Care sector & deals in Major Pharmaceuticals

Daily price and charts and targets UltragenyxPharmaceutical

Strong Daily Stock price targets for UltragenyxPharmaceutical RARE are 41.63 and 43.02

Daily Target 141.32
Daily Target 241.93
Daily Target 342.706666666667
Daily Target 443.32
Daily Target 544.1

Daily price and volume Ultragenyx Pharmaceutical

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 42.55 (-0.54%) 42.91 42.09 - 43.48 0.8391 times
Thu 18 July 2024 42.78 (-2.53%) 43.82 41.99 - 44.60 0.8769 times
Wed 17 July 2024 43.89 (-3.05%) 44.91 43.08 - 44.98 0.8449 times
Tue 16 July 2024 45.27 (1.82%) 44.97 44.83 - 46.20 1.1452 times
Mon 15 July 2024 44.46 (-1.51%) 45.24 43.96 - 45.59 0.5939 times
Fri 12 July 2024 45.14 (2.85%) 44.53 43.56 - 45.47 1.8359 times
Thu 11 July 2024 43.89 (3.37%) 43.31 42.62 - 44.27 1.1329 times
Wed 10 July 2024 42.46 (0.5%) 42.36 41.89 - 42.77 0.7723 times
Tue 09 July 2024 42.25 (1.83%) 41.39 41.02 - 42.45 0.7481 times
Mon 08 July 2024 41.49 (1.49%) 41.11 40.37 - 41.71 1.2109 times
Fri 05 July 2024 40.88 (1.67%) 40.13 39.65 - 41.01 0.8265 times

 Daily chart UltragenyxPharmaceutical

Weekly price and charts UltragenyxPharmaceutical

Strong weekly Stock price targets for UltragenyxPharmaceutical RARE are 40.17 and 44.38

Weekly Target 139.37
Weekly Target 240.96
Weekly Target 343.58
Weekly Target 445.17
Weekly Target 547.79

Weekly price and volumes for Ultragenyx Pharmaceutical

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 42.55 (-5.74%) 45.24 41.99 - 46.20 0.818 times
Fri 12 July 2024 45.14 (10.42%) 41.11 40.37 - 45.47 1.0843 times
Fri 05 July 2024 40.88 (1.67%) 40.82 39.65 - 41.01 0.3251 times
Wed 03 July 2024 40.21 (-2.17%) 40.95 39.85 - 41.79 0.6585 times
Fri 28 June 2024 41.10 (3.79%) 39.71 38.92 - 41.82 1.638 times
Fri 21 June 2024 39.60 (5.83%) 39.69 37.02 - 39.69 0.9344 times
Tue 18 June 2024 37.42 (-4.17%) 39.29 37.02 - 40.00 0.6367 times
Fri 14 June 2024 39.05 (-5.68%) 41.10 38.16 - 45.59 2.0627 times
Fri 07 June 2024 41.40 (3.14%) 40.58 39.46 - 44.00 0.9119 times
Fri 31 May 2024 40.14 (0.6%) 40.39 37.82 - 40.74 0.9304 times
Thu 23 May 2024 39.90 (-4.71%) 41.90 39.42 - 41.92 0.6342 times

 weekly chart UltragenyxPharmaceutical

Monthly price and charts UltragenyxPharmaceutical

Strong monthly Stock price targets for UltragenyxPharmaceutical RARE are 41.1 and 47.65

Monthly Target 136.25
Monthly Target 239.4
Monthly Target 342.8
Monthly Target 445.95
Monthly Target 549.35

Monthly price and volumes Ultragenyx Pharmaceutical

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 42.55 (3.53%) 40.95 39.65 - 46.20 0.6218 times
Fri 28 June 2024 41.10 (2.39%) 40.58 37.02 - 45.59 1.3323 times
Fri 31 May 2024 40.14 (-5.64%) 42.61 37.82 - 46.01 0.953 times
Tue 30 April 2024 42.54 (-8.89%) 46.74 41.07 - 52.56 0.9003 times
Thu 28 March 2024 46.69 (-9.73%) 52.23 45.01 - 54.56 0.7752 times
Thu 29 February 2024 51.72 (17.25%) 44.49 42.24 - 54.48 0.7838 times
Wed 31 January 2024 44.11 (-7.76%) 47.34 41.87 - 49.79 1.135 times
Fri 29 December 2023 47.82 (23.09%) 38.80 38.70 - 49.93 0.9294 times
Thu 30 November 2023 38.85 (9.75%) 35.40 34.06 - 40.55 0.9219 times
Tue 31 October 2023 35.40 (-0.7%) 35.68 31.52 - 39.44 1.6472 times
Fri 29 September 2023 35.65 (-3.1%) 37.04 34.81 - 41.99 0.8137 times

 monthly chart UltragenyxPharmaceutical

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Ultragenyx Pharmaceutical RARE

DMA (daily moving average) of Ultragenyx Pharmaceutical RARE

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 43.79
12 day DMA 42.94
20 day DMA 41.99
35 day DMA 41.4
50 day DMA 41.16
100 day DMA 43.96
150 day DMA 44.8
200 day DMA 42.99

EMA (exponential moving average) of Ultragenyx Pharmaceutical RARE

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA43.343.6744.12
12 day EMA42.934343.04
20 day EMA42.442.3842.34
35 day EMA41.9541.9141.86
50 day EMA41.5141.4741.42

SMA (simple moving average) of Ultragenyx Pharmaceutical RARE

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA43.7944.3144.53
12 day SMA42.9442.7442.59
20 day SMA41.9941.8541.61
35 day SMA41.441.3341.21
50 day SMA41.1641.1441.12
100 day SMA43.9644.0844.15
150 day SMA44.844.8344.85
200 day SMA42.9942.9542.91
Back to top | Use Dark Theme