RokuInc ROKU full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Roku Inc ROKU WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI USA stock exchange

operates under Consumer Services sector & deals in Television Services

Daily price and charts and targets RokuInc

Strong Daily Stock price targets for RokuInc ROKU are 64.26 and 66.69

Daily Target 162.47
Daily Target 263.62
Daily Target 364.9
Daily Target 466.05
Daily Target 567.33

Daily price and volume Roku Inc

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 17 July 2024 64.77 (0.06%) 63.88 63.75 - 66.18 1.3004 times
Tue 16 July 2024 64.73 (3.67%) 62.74 62.72 - 65.11 1.2443 times
Mon 15 July 2024 62.44 (1.83%) 61.46 60.25 - 63.27 1.141 times
Fri 12 July 2024 61.32 (1.07%) 61.10 60.74 - 62.11 0.8728 times
Thu 11 July 2024 60.67 (-1.14%) 62.21 60.54 - 63.50 0.9923 times
Wed 10 July 2024 61.37 (-2.76%) 63.47 60.73 - 63.74 1.1454 times
Tue 09 July 2024 63.11 (3.43%) 60.88 60.52 - 63.16 0.935 times
Mon 08 July 2024 61.02 (-1.71%) 62.37 60.85 - 62.56 0.8177 times
Fri 05 July 2024 62.08 (-0.34%) 62.00 61.17 - 63.09 0.9008 times
Wed 03 July 2024 62.29 (0%) 61.87 61.51 - 62.88 0.6503 times
Wed 03 July 2024 62.29 (1.52%) 61.87 61.51 - 62.88 0.6503 times

 Daily chart RokuInc

Weekly price and charts RokuInc

Strong weekly Stock price targets for RokuInc ROKU are 62.51 and 68.44

Weekly Target 157.8
Weekly Target 261.29
Weekly Target 363.733333333333
Weekly Target 467.22
Weekly Target 569.66

Weekly price and volumes for Roku Inc

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 17 July 2024 64.77 (5.63%) 61.46 60.25 - 66.18 1.0133 times
Fri 12 July 2024 61.32 (-1.22%) 62.37 60.52 - 63.74 1.3096 times
Fri 05 July 2024 62.08 (-0.34%) 61.87 61.17 - 63.09 0.4265 times
Wed 03 July 2024 62.29 (3.94%) 60.18 60.05 - 63.76 0.9117 times
Fri 28 June 2024 59.93 (10.17%) 54.25 53.74 - 60.98 1.5131 times
Fri 21 June 2024 54.40 (3.56%) 53.88 51.51 - 54.65 0.8186 times
Tue 18 June 2024 52.53 (-3.63%) 54.23 52.50 - 55.03 0.5012 times
Fri 14 June 2024 54.51 (-4.95%) 56.80 53.20 - 60.43 1.5385 times
Fri 07 June 2024 57.35 (-0.09%) 58.50 56.75 - 59.24 1.0847 times
Fri 31 May 2024 57.40 (2.14%) 56.77 55.01 - 58.47 0.8828 times
Thu 23 May 2024 56.20 (-8.53%) 61.18 56.12 - 61.46 1.0305 times

 weekly chart RokuInc

Monthly price and charts RokuInc

Strong monthly Stock price targets for RokuInc ROKU are 62.41 and 68.54

Monthly Target 157.54
Monthly Target 261.15
Monthly Target 363.666666666667
Monthly Target 467.28
Monthly Target 569.8

Monthly price and volumes Roku Inc

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 17 July 2024 64.77 (8.08%) 60.18 60.05 - 66.18 0.3884 times
Fri 28 June 2024 59.93 (4.41%) 58.50 51.51 - 60.98 0.5789 times
Fri 31 May 2024 57.40 (-0.45%) 57.28 55.01 - 66.58 0.6121 times
Tue 30 April 2024 57.66 (-11.52%) 65.27 56.10 - 65.45 0.9585 times
Thu 28 March 2024 65.17 (3.15%) 63.41 61.10 - 66.75 0.7743 times
Thu 29 February 2024 63.18 (-28.25%) 88.91 61.48 - 99.80 1.6968 times
Wed 31 January 2024 88.06 (-3.93%) 90.55 81.80 - 94.90 0.9942 times
Fri 29 December 2023 91.66 (-12.03%) 103.59 88.71 - 108.84 1.0273 times
Thu 30 November 2023 104.20 (74.92%) 59.14 57.32 - 108.40 1.9519 times
Tue 31 October 2023 59.57 (-15.61%) 70.21 55.02 - 75.45 1.0175 times
Fri 29 September 2023 70.59 (-13.07%) 81.83 66.66 - 95.84 1.4054 times

 monthly chart RokuInc

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Roku Inc ROKU

DMA (daily moving average) of Roku Inc ROKU

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 62.79
12 day DMA 62.29
20 day DMA 60.17
35 day DMA 58.5
50 day DMA 58.75
100 day DMA 60.36
150 day DMA 69.72
200 day DMA 72.76

EMA (exponential moving average) of Roku Inc ROKU

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA63.4162.7361.73
12 day EMA62.0161.5160.93
20 day EMA60.960.4960.04
35 day EMA60.0959.8159.52
50 day EMA59.258.9758.74

SMA (simple moving average) of Roku Inc ROKU

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA62.7962.1161.78
12 day SMA62.2962.161.7
20 day SMA60.1759.5558.94
35 day SMA58.558.2658.02
50 day SMA58.7558.6658.55
100 day SMA60.3660.3660.34
150 day SMA69.7269.9670.2
200 day SMA72.7672.7872.81
Back to top | Use Dark Theme