SolaredgeTechnologies SEDG full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Solaredge Technologies SEDG WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI USA stock exchange

operates under Technology sector & deals in Semiconductors

Daily price and charts and targets SolaredgeTechnologies

Strong Daily Stock price targets for SolaredgeTechnologies SEDG are 25.09 and 26.14

Daily Target 124.88
Daily Target 225.29
Daily Target 325.933333333333
Daily Target 426.34
Daily Target 526.98

Daily price and volume Solaredge Technologies

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 25.69 (-3.93%) 26.44 25.53 - 26.58 0.5846 times
Thu 18 July 2024 26.74 (-4.87%) 28.40 26.34 - 29.19 0.787 times
Wed 17 July 2024 28.11 (-6.92%) 28.95 27.90 - 30.15 0.6643 times
Tue 16 July 2024 30.20 (12.73%) 27.13 27.00 - 30.63 1.0414 times
Mon 15 July 2024 26.79 (-15.36%) 28.87 26.76 - 29.25 1.3645 times
Fri 12 July 2024 31.65 (5.82%) 30.34 30.04 - 32.11 1.0255 times
Thu 11 July 2024 29.91 (0.94%) 30.50 28.88 - 31.74 1.0729 times
Wed 10 July 2024 29.63 (10.27%) 27.39 27.20 - 29.66 1.0003 times
Tue 09 July 2024 26.87 (-1.83%) 26.89 25.70 - 27.19 0.8846 times
Mon 08 July 2024 27.37 (9.26%) 26.31 25.81 - 28.37 1.5748 times
Fri 05 July 2024 25.05 (-1.07%) 25.64 24.54 - 25.64 0.4733 times

 Daily chart SolaredgeTechnologies

Weekly price and charts SolaredgeTechnologies

Strong weekly Stock price targets for SolaredgeTechnologies SEDG are 23.06 and 28.16

Weekly Target 122.18
Weekly Target 223.94
Weekly Target 327.283333333333
Weekly Target 429.04
Weekly Target 532.38

Weekly price and volumes for Solaredge Technologies

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 25.69 (-18.83%) 28.87 25.53 - 30.63 1.5885 times
Fri 12 July 2024 31.65 (26.35%) 26.31 25.70 - 32.11 1.9878 times
Fri 05 July 2024 25.05 (-1.07%) 24.80 24.25 - 25.64 0.37 times
Wed 03 July 2024 25.32 (0.24%) 25.03 23.51 - 26.05 0.7461 times
Fri 28 June 2024 25.26 (-23.48%) 32.89 24.44 - 33.74 2.6772 times
Fri 21 June 2024 33.01 (-10.95%) 37.75 32.54 - 38.48 0.8431 times
Tue 18 June 2024 37.07 (-7%) 39.64 36.56 - 40.47 0.3595 times
Fri 14 June 2024 39.86 (-13.89%) 45.05 39.84 - 49.57 0.5853 times
Fri 07 June 2024 46.29 (-5.51%) 50.60 46.05 - 50.83 0.4444 times
Fri 31 May 2024 48.99 (3.77%) 48.78 47.84 - 51.50 0.398 times
Thu 23 May 2024 47.21 (-2.48%) 48.46 46.86 - 53.58 0.4978 times

 weekly chart SolaredgeTechnologies

Monthly price and charts SolaredgeTechnologies

Strong monthly Stock price targets for SolaredgeTechnologies SEDG are 24.6 and 33.2

Monthly Target 118.5
Monthly Target 222.1
Monthly Target 327.103333333333
Monthly Target 430.7
Monthly Target 535.7

Monthly price and volumes Solaredge Technologies

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 25.69 (1.7%) 25.03 23.51 - 32.11 1.3715 times
Fri 28 June 2024 25.26 (-48.44%) 50.60 24.44 - 50.83 1.435 times
Fri 31 May 2024 48.99 (-16.47%) 58.80 46.86 - 64.04 0.7738 times
Tue 30 April 2024 58.65 (-17.37%) 71.27 53.59 - 73.60 0.6041 times
Thu 28 March 2024 70.98 (5.67%) 67.57 60.44 - 78.41 0.5862 times
Thu 29 February 2024 67.17 (1.01%) 67.85 63.71 - 87.98 0.9042 times
Wed 31 January 2024 66.50 (-28.95%) 93.00 65.62 - 97.27 0.9253 times
Fri 29 December 2023 93.60 (17.91%) 78.69 71.15 - 103.15 1.1478 times
Thu 30 November 2023 79.38 (4.52%) 74.57 63.25 - 85.12 1.0977 times
Tue 31 October 2023 75.95 (-41.36%) 125.11 72.37 - 130.38 1.1544 times
Fri 29 September 2023 129.51 (-20.34%) 163.84 125.26 - 167.87 0.5423 times

 monthly chart SolaredgeTechnologies

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Solaredge Technologies SEDG

DMA (daily moving average) of Solaredge Technologies SEDG

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 27.51
12 day DMA 27.78
20 day DMA 27.1
35 day DMA 33.75
50 day DMA 38.67
100 day DMA 51.58
150 day DMA 60.72
200 day DMA 67.42

EMA (exponential moving average) of Solaredge Technologies SEDG

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA27.2928.0928.76
12 day EMA2828.4228.72
20 day EMA29.5429.9430.28
35 day EMA33.9634.4534.9
50 day EMA39.2539.840.33

SMA (simple moving average) of Solaredge Technologies SEDG

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA27.5128.729.33
12 day SMA27.7827.7527.54
20 day SMA27.127.4727.85
35 day SMA33.7534.4135.06
50 day SMA38.6739.3139.95
100 day SMA51.5852.0252.42
150 day SMA60.7261.261.66
200 day SMA67.4267.968.39
Back to top | Use Dark Theme