IsharesPhlx SOXX full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Ishares Phlx SOXX WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI USA stock exchange

operates under N A sector & deals in N A

Daily price and charts and targets IsharesPhlx

Strong Daily Stock price targets for IsharesPhlx SOXX are 237.54 and 248.42

Daily Target 1235.66
Daily Target 2239.41
Daily Target 3246.53666666667
Daily Target 4250.29
Daily Target 5257.42

Daily price and volume Ishares Phlx

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 17 July 2024 243.17 (-7.11%) 252.74 242.78 - 253.66 2.718 times
Tue 16 July 2024 261.79 (0.62%) 261.53 257.59 - 262.14 0.7749 times
Mon 15 July 2024 260.18 (0.11%) 261.35 258.59 - 263.63 0.9562 times
Fri 12 July 2024 259.89 (1.22%) 257.84 256.56 - 264.42 0.8749 times
Thu 11 July 2024 256.76 (-3.29%) 267.15 255.97 - 267.24 1.4021 times
Wed 10 July 2024 265.49 (2.32%) 261.87 260.58 - 266.00 0.9185 times
Tue 09 July 2024 259.47 (-0.05%) 260.75 257.13 - 262.08 0.7096 times
Mon 08 July 2024 259.59 (1.9%) 256.71 256.69 - 259.90 0.6855 times
Fri 05 July 2024 254.76 (0.2%) 256.28 253.28 - 256.83 0.5446 times
Wed 03 July 2024 254.26 (0%) 250.72 249.38 - 255.58 0.4157 times
Wed 03 July 2024 254.26 (1.67%) 250.72 249.38 - 255.58 0.4157 times

 Daily chart IsharesPhlx

Weekly price and charts IsharesPhlx

Strong weekly Stock price targets for IsharesPhlx SOXX are 232.55 and 253.4

Weekly Target 1229.01
Weekly Target 2236.09
Weekly Target 3249.86
Weekly Target 4256.94
Weekly Target 5270.71

Weekly price and volumes for Ishares Phlx

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 17 July 2024 243.17 (-6.43%) 261.35 242.78 - 263.63 1.4322 times
Fri 12 July 2024 259.89 (2.01%) 256.71 255.97 - 267.24 1.4777 times
Fri 05 July 2024 254.76 (0.2%) 250.72 249.38 - 256.83 0.3092 times
Wed 03 July 2024 254.26 (3.09%) 246.49 241.97 - 255.58 0.5133 times
Fri 28 June 2024 246.63 (-1.26%) 247.53 241.79 - 251.46 1.4138 times
Fri 21 June 2024 249.78 (-3.66%) 257.00 246.94 - 260.65 0.9795 times
Tue 18 June 2024 259.28 (2.87%) 253.73 250.62 - 260.65 0.5892 times
Fri 14 June 2024 252.04 (5.01%) 238.16 237.83 - 254.08 1.214 times
Fri 07 June 2024 240.02 (2.57%) 237.80 230.20 - 242.97 1.1657 times
Fri 31 May 2024 234.01 (0.04%) 241.35 227.50 - 243.63 0.9053 times
Thu 23 May 2024 233.92 (2.49%) 229.27 228.89 - 240.92 1.2415 times

 weekly chart IsharesPhlx

Monthly price and charts IsharesPhlx

Strong monthly Stock price targets for IsharesPhlx SOXX are 229.94 and 255.21

Monthly Target 1225.52
Monthly Target 2234.35
Monthly Target 3250.79333333333
Monthly Target 4259.62
Monthly Target 5276.06

Monthly price and volumes Ishares Phlx

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 17 July 2024 243.17 (-1.4%) 246.49 241.97 - 267.24 0.9274 times
Fri 28 June 2024 246.63 (5.39%) 237.80 230.20 - 260.65 1.3324 times
Fri 31 May 2024 234.01 (9.36%) 210.01 205.59 - 243.63 1.4753 times
Tue 30 April 2024 213.99 (-5.28%) 226.06 197.43 - 231.45 1.8319 times
Thu 28 March 2024 225.92 (-65.35%) 659.63 212.65 - 696.85 1.7585 times
Thu 29 February 2024 652.09 (11.27%) 588.42 581.24 - 653.40 0.6785 times
Wed 31 January 2024 586.05 (1.73%) 566.35 533.64 - 627.79 0.6992 times
Fri 29 December 2023 576.10 (12.16%) 510.99 502.92 - 583.91 0.4331 times
Thu 30 November 2023 513.65 (16.11%) 442.44 442.44 - 525.03 0.3935 times
Tue 31 October 2023 442.39 (-6.6%) 474.68 433.21 - 497.06 0.4702 times
Fri 29 September 2023 473.65 (-7.25%) 514.08 456.47 - 515.84 0.3769 times

 monthly chart IsharesPhlx

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Ishares Phlx SOXX

DMA (daily moving average) of Ishares Phlx SOXX

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 256.36
12 day DMA 256.64
20 day DMA 252.68
35 day DMA 249.45
50 day DMA 243.1
100 day DMA 266.56
150 day DMA 373.67
200 day DMA 402.66

EMA (exponential moving average) of Ishares Phlx SOXX

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA254.52260.19259.39
12 day EMA255.16257.34256.53
20 day EMA253.18254.23253.43
35 day EMA247.42247.67246.84
50 day EMA241.99241.94241.13

SMA (simple moving average) of Ishares Phlx SOXX

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA256.36260.82260.36
12 day SMA256.64256.93255.67
20 day SMA252.68253.49253.36
35 day SMA249.45249.29248.74
50 day SMA243.1242.65241.74
100 day SMA266.56270.49274.31
150 day SMA373.67375.73377.61
200 day SMA402.66403.78404.85
Back to top | Use Dark Theme