BlackrockTcp TCPC full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Blackrock Tcp TCPC WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI USA stock exchange

operates under N A sector & deals in N A

Daily price and charts and targets BlackrockTcp

Strong Daily Stock price targets for BlackrockTcp TCPC are 10.81 and 10.98

Daily Target 110.67
Daily Target 210.77
Daily Target 310.843333333333
Daily Target 410.94
Daily Target 511.01

Daily price and volume Blackrock Tcp

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 17 July 2024 10.86 (0.18%) 10.80 10.75 - 10.92 1.5402 times
Tue 16 July 2024 10.84 (-0.73%) 10.90 10.84 - 11.03 1.3127 times
Mon 15 July 2024 10.92 (-0.82%) 11.01 10.88 - 11.02 0.6662 times
Fri 12 July 2024 11.01 (-0.09%) 11.00 10.94 - 11.06 1.3426 times
Thu 11 July 2024 11.02 (0.82%) 11.00 10.95 - 11.02 1.0423 times
Wed 10 July 2024 10.93 (0.83%) 10.84 10.83 - 10.93 0.8525 times
Tue 09 July 2024 10.84 (-0.73%) 10.90 10.79 - 10.94 0.8974 times
Mon 08 July 2024 10.92 (-0.46%) 10.97 10.91 - 11.04 0.9237 times
Fri 05 July 2024 10.97 (0.46%) 10.95 10.90 - 11.02 0.7335 times
Wed 03 July 2024 10.92 (0%) 10.96 10.90 - 11.04 0.6889 times
Wed 03 July 2024 10.92 (-0.36%) 10.96 10.90 - 11.04 0.6889 times

 Daily chart BlackrockTcp

Weekly price and charts BlackrockTcp

Strong weekly Stock price targets for BlackrockTcp TCPC are 10.67 and 10.95

Weekly Target 110.6
Weekly Target 210.73
Weekly Target 310.88
Weekly Target 411.01
Weekly Target 511.16

Weekly price and volumes for Blackrock Tcp

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 17 July 2024 10.86 (-1.36%) 11.01 10.75 - 11.03 0.7121 times
Fri 12 July 2024 11.01 (0.36%) 10.97 10.79 - 11.06 1.0236 times
Fri 05 July 2024 10.97 (0.46%) 10.96 10.90 - 11.04 0.2878 times
Wed 03 July 2024 10.92 (1.11%) 10.85 10.77 - 11.04 0.6308 times
Fri 28 June 2024 10.80 (1.22%) 10.66 10.55 - 10.99 1.1948 times
Fri 21 June 2024 10.67 (-0.74%) 10.71 10.62 - 10.84 0.7407 times
Tue 18 June 2024 10.75 (0.94%) 10.67 10.52 - 10.80 0.6698 times
Fri 14 June 2024 10.65 (-6.33%) 11.40 10.60 - 11.46 1.5184 times
Fri 07 June 2024 11.37 (2.62%) 11.19 11.16 - 11.52 2.0102 times
Fri 31 May 2024 11.08 (3.17%) 10.83 10.80 - 11.16 1.2118 times
Thu 23 May 2024 10.74 (-0.37%) 10.85 10.72 - 10.93 1.071 times

 weekly chart BlackrockTcp

Monthly price and charts BlackrockTcp

Strong monthly Stock price targets for BlackrockTcp TCPC are 10.81 and 11.12

Monthly Target 110.58
Monthly Target 210.72
Monthly Target 310.89
Monthly Target 411.03
Monthly Target 511.2

Monthly price and volumes Blackrock Tcp

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 17 July 2024 10.86 (0.56%) 10.85 10.75 - 11.06 0.4464 times
Fri 28 June 2024 10.80 (-2.53%) 11.19 10.52 - 11.52 1.0315 times
Fri 31 May 2024 11.08 (9.92%) 10.15 10.15 - 11.16 1.0282 times
Tue 30 April 2024 10.08 (-3.36%) 10.48 9.91 - 10.48 1.1596 times
Thu 28 March 2024 10.43 (-2.71%) 10.51 9.90 - 10.78 1.8855 times
Thu 29 February 2024 10.72 (-6.62%) 11.51 10.66 - 11.58 0.8095 times
Wed 31 January 2024 11.48 (-0.52%) 11.50 11.36 - 11.99 1.0112 times
Fri 29 December 2023 11.54 (-3.03%) 11.92 11.38 - 12.43 1.2227 times
Thu 30 November 2023 11.90 (13.33%) 10.56 10.53 - 11.96 0.7161 times
Tue 31 October 2023 10.50 (-10.56%) 11.75 10.34 - 11.75 0.6893 times
Fri 29 September 2023 11.74 (-4.86%) 12.46 11.66 - 12.59 0.9618 times

 monthly chart BlackrockTcp

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Blackrock Tcp TCPC

DMA (daily moving average) of Blackrock Tcp TCPC

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 10.93
12 day DMA 10.93
20 day DMA 10.85
35 day DMA 10.98
50 day DMA 10.9
100 day DMA 10.6
150 day DMA 10.9
200 day DMA 11

EMA (exponential moving average) of Blackrock Tcp TCPC

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA10.8910.9110.95
12 day EMA10.9110.9210.93
20 day EMA10.8910.8910.9
35 day EMA10.8710.8710.87
50 day EMA10.8610.8610.86

SMA (simple moving average) of Blackrock Tcp TCPC

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA10.9310.9410.94
12 day SMA10.9310.9310.92
20 day SMA10.8510.8510.84
35 day SMA10.9810.9810.98
50 day SMA10.910.910.89
100 day SMA10.610.6110.61
150 day SMA10.910.9110.92
200 day SMA111111
Back to top | Use Dark Theme