TenarisS TS full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Tenaris S TS WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI USA stock exchange

operates under Basic Industries sector & deals in Steel Iron Ore

Daily price and charts and targets TenarisS

Strong Daily Stock price targets for TenarisS TS are 31.35 and 31.82

Daily Target 131.23
Daily Target 231.46
Daily Target 331.7
Daily Target 431.93
Daily Target 532.17

Daily price and volume Tenaris S

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 17 July 2024 31.69 (-0.22%) 31.80 31.47 - 31.94 1.1647 times
Tue 16 July 2024 31.76 (0.41%) 31.25 31.13 - 31.85 1.2981 times
Mon 15 July 2024 31.63 (1.35%) 31.47 31.29 - 31.90 1.3913 times
Fri 12 July 2024 31.21 (0.03%) 31.39 31.13 - 31.46 1.0858 times
Thu 11 July 2024 31.20 (0.74%) 30.82 30.70 - 31.29 1.0084 times
Wed 10 July 2024 30.97 (1.67%) 30.71 30.61 - 30.99 0.7836 times
Tue 09 July 2024 30.46 (-0.52%) 30.53 30.45 - 30.73 1.2237 times
Mon 08 July 2024 30.62 (-0.97%) 30.59 30.49 - 30.76 0.9553 times
Fri 05 July 2024 30.92 (-0.64%) 31.35 30.71 - 31.35 0.6067 times
Wed 03 July 2024 31.12 (0%) 31.01 30.97 - 31.28 0.4824 times
Wed 03 July 2024 31.12 (0.97%) 31.01 30.97 - 31.28 0.4824 times

 Daily chart TenarisS

Weekly price and charts TenarisS

Strong weekly Stock price targets for TenarisS TS are 31.41 and 32.22

Weekly Target 130.78
Weekly Target 231.23
Weekly Target 331.586666666667
Weekly Target 432.04
Weekly Target 532.4

Weekly price and volumes for Tenaris S

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 17 July 2024 31.69 (1.54%) 31.47 31.13 - 31.94 0.7599 times
Fri 12 July 2024 31.21 (0.94%) 30.59 30.45 - 31.46 0.997 times
Fri 05 July 2024 30.92 (-0.64%) 31.01 30.71 - 31.35 0.2147 times
Wed 03 July 2024 31.12 (1.97%) 30.91 30.47 - 31.28 0.5414 times
Fri 28 June 2024 30.52 (-0.07%) 31.02 29.69 - 31.38 2.0695 times
Fri 21 June 2024 30.54 (-1.86%) 31.28 30.37 - 31.50 1.0995 times
Tue 18 June 2024 31.12 (2.03%) 30.95 30.72 - 31.50 0.4038 times
Fri 14 June 2024 30.50 (-4.69%) 32.22 30.32 - 32.52 0.8582 times
Fri 07 June 2024 32.00 (-2.94%) 32.95 31.89 - 33.00 1.5838 times
Fri 31 May 2024 32.97 (-1.88%) 34.25 32.42 - 34.47 1.4722 times
Fri 24 May 2024 33.60 (-4.27%) 34.27 33.36 - 34.79 1.1136 times

 weekly chart TenarisS

Monthly price and charts TenarisS

Strong monthly Stock price targets for TenarisS TS are 31.07 and 32.56

Monthly Target 129.87
Monthly Target 230.78
Monthly Target 331.36
Monthly Target 432.27
Monthly Target 532.85

Monthly price and volumes Tenaris S

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 17 July 2024 31.69 (3.83%) 30.91 30.45 - 31.94 0.4084 times
Fri 28 June 2024 30.52 (-7.43%) 32.95 29.69 - 33.00 0.9774 times
Fri 31 May 2024 32.97 (-0.06%) 32.99 32.42 - 35.38 0.9259 times
Tue 30 April 2024 32.99 (-15.99%) 39.34 32.99 - 40.73 1.1016 times
Thu 28 March 2024 39.27 (11.56%) 35.45 35.15 - 39.97 0.8989 times
Thu 29 February 2024 35.20 (10.66%) 32.14 31.06 - 36.62 1.1591 times
Wed 31 January 2024 31.81 (-8.49%) 34.70 30.94 - 35.00 1.1459 times
Fri 29 December 2023 34.76 (0.26%) 34.25 32.69 - 35.90 0.9697 times
Thu 30 November 2023 34.67 (10.7%) 31.60 31.50 - 35.99 1.1652 times
Tue 31 October 2023 31.32 (-0.89%) 31.18 29.56 - 33.75 1.2481 times
Fri 29 September 2023 31.60 (-1.03%) 32.62 30.77 - 33.05 0.91 times

 monthly chart TenarisS

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Tenaris S TS

DMA (daily moving average) of Tenaris S TS

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 31.5
12 day DMA 31.13
20 day DMA 30.91
35 day DMA 31.32
50 day DMA 32.22
100 day DMA 34.92
150 day DMA 34.32
200 day DMA 34.1

EMA (exponential moving average) of Tenaris S TS

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA31.531.431.22
12 day EMA31.2431.1631.05
20 day EMA31.2531.231.14
35 day EMA31.731.731.7
50 day EMA32.2732.2932.31

SMA (simple moving average) of Tenaris S TS

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA31.531.3531.09
12 day SMA31.1331.0530.94
20 day SMA30.9130.8830.85
35 day SMA31.3231.3631.43
50 day SMA32.2232.2732.31
100 day SMA34.9234.9735
150 day SMA34.3234.3434.35
200 day SMA34.134.134.09
Back to top | Use Dark Theme