UpworkInc UPWK full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Upwork Inc UPWK WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI USA stock exchange

operates under Technology sector & deals in EDP Services

Daily price and charts and targets UpworkInc

Strong Daily Stock price targets for UpworkInc UPWK are 11.5 and 11.94

Daily Target 111.42
Daily Target 211.57
Daily Target 311.86
Daily Target 412.01
Daily Target 512.3

Daily price and volume Upwork Inc

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 17 July 2024 11.72 (-2.09%) 11.90 11.71 - 12.15 1.0295 times
Tue 16 July 2024 11.97 (4.18%) 11.63 11.61 - 12.02 1.2117 times
Mon 15 July 2024 11.49 (0.88%) 11.44 11.35 - 11.59 0.8524 times
Fri 12 July 2024 11.39 (1.88%) 11.32 11.13 - 11.53 1.0311 times
Thu 11 July 2024 11.18 (3.71%) 11.03 10.89 - 11.24 1.4891 times
Wed 10 July 2024 10.78 (-5.27%) 11.42 10.67 - 11.44 1.2919 times
Tue 09 July 2024 11.38 (1.7%) 11.18 10.98 - 11.40 0.893 times
Mon 08 July 2024 11.19 (2.57%) 11.00 10.95 - 11.30 0.7469 times
Fri 05 July 2024 10.91 (-1.09%) 10.94 10.90 - 11.12 0.7824 times
Wed 03 July 2024 11.03 (0%) 10.73 10.73 - 11.10 0.672 times
Wed 03 July 2024 11.03 (2.7%) 10.73 10.73 - 11.10 0.672 times

 Daily chart UpworkInc

Weekly price and charts UpworkInc

Strong weekly Stock price targets for UpworkInc UPWK are 11.54 and 12.34

Weekly Target 110.94
Weekly Target 211.33
Weekly Target 311.74
Weekly Target 412.13
Weekly Target 512.54

Weekly price and volumes for Upwork Inc

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 17 July 2024 11.72 (2.9%) 11.44 11.35 - 12.15 0.8344 times
Fri 12 July 2024 11.39 (4.4%) 11.00 10.67 - 11.53 1.4706 times
Fri 05 July 2024 10.91 (-1.09%) 10.73 10.73 - 11.12 0.3923 times
Wed 03 July 2024 11.03 (2.6%) 10.75 10.46 - 11.10 0.6699 times
Fri 28 June 2024 10.75 (2.58%) 10.58 10.29 - 10.78 1.4323 times
Fri 21 June 2024 10.48 (2.75%) 10.33 10.10 - 10.51 0.9244 times
Tue 18 June 2024 10.20 (-1.83%) 10.35 10.13 - 10.40 0.5681 times
Fri 14 June 2024 10.39 (-3.08%) 10.62 10.27 - 10.95 1.0029 times
Fri 07 June 2024 10.72 (1.42%) 10.73 10.16 - 10.91 1.4064 times
Fri 31 May 2024 10.57 (-4.77%) 11.18 10.53 - 11.46 1.2986 times
Thu 23 May 2024 11.10 (-6.8%) 11.85 11.03 - 11.96 0.9631 times

 weekly chart UpworkInc

Monthly price and charts UpworkInc

Strong monthly Stock price targets for UpworkInc UPWK are 11.09 and 12.78

Monthly Target 19.75
Monthly Target 210.74
Monthly Target 311.443333333333
Monthly Target 412.43
Monthly Target 513.13

Monthly price and volumes Upwork Inc

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 17 July 2024 11.72 (9.02%) 10.75 10.46 - 12.15 0.5589 times
Fri 28 June 2024 10.75 (1.7%) 10.73 10.10 - 10.95 0.8854 times
Fri 31 May 2024 10.57 (-9.66%) 11.83 10.53 - 13.30 1.2033 times
Tue 30 April 2024 11.70 (-4.57%) 12.25 10.98 - 12.46 0.9362 times
Thu 28 March 2024 12.26 (-6.41%) 13.12 11.63 - 13.73 0.987 times
Thu 29 February 2024 13.10 (-4.45%) 13.82 12.47 - 15.49 1.241 times
Wed 31 January 2024 13.71 (-7.8%) 14.65 13.66 - 16.36 0.9228 times
Fri 29 December 2023 14.87 (5.54%) 14.00 13.51 - 15.95 0.9901 times
Thu 30 November 2023 14.09 (34.83%) 10.26 9.56 - 15.00 1.5689 times
Tue 31 October 2023 10.45 (-8.01%) 11.33 10.02 - 11.75 0.7064 times
Fri 29 September 2023 11.36 (-23.3%) 14.80 11.14 - 15.47 1.0035 times

 monthly chart UpworkInc

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Upwork Inc UPWK

DMA (daily moving average) of Upwork Inc UPWK

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 11.55
12 day DMA 11.23
20 day DMA 10.95
35 day DMA 10.77
50 day DMA 11.06
100 day DMA 11.63
150 day DMA 12.56
200 day DMA 12.54

EMA (exponential moving average) of Upwork Inc UPWK

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA11.5811.5111.28
12 day EMA11.311.2211.08
20 day EMA11.1311.0710.97
35 day EMA11.1611.1311.08
50 day EMA11.2211.211.17

SMA (simple moving average) of Upwork Inc UPWK

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA11.5511.3611.24
12 day SMA11.2311.1511.05
20 day SMA10.9510.8810.79
35 day SMA10.7710.7410.71
50 day SMA11.0611.0811.1
100 day SMA11.6311.6411.65
150 day SMA12.5612.5812.59
200 day SMA12.5412.5412.54
Back to top | Use Dark Theme