VikingTherapeutics VKTX full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Viking Therapeutics VKTX WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI USA stock exchange

operates under Health Care sector & deals in Major Pharmaceuticals

Daily price and charts and targets VikingTherapeutics

Strong Daily Stock price targets for VikingTherapeutics VKTX are 50.33 and 52.92

Daily Target 148.41
Daily Target 249.65
Daily Target 350.996666666667
Daily Target 452.24
Daily Target 553.59

Daily price and volume Viking Therapeutics

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 50.90 (1.6%) 49.94 49.75 - 52.34 0.6486 times
Thu 18 July 2024 50.10 (0.52%) 51.08 48.53 - 51.68 0.8944 times
Wed 17 July 2024 49.84 (-12.56%) 53.69 48.26 - 53.78 2.1957 times
Tue 16 July 2024 57.00 (-4.01%) 59.94 56.75 - 60.25 0.6916 times
Mon 15 July 2024 59.38 (3.85%) 57.63 56.66 - 60.00 0.7365 times
Fri 12 July 2024 57.18 (-2.47%) 58.82 57.13 - 59.79 0.7059 times
Thu 11 July 2024 58.63 (1.1%) 56.44 56.42 - 60.23 1.3189 times
Wed 10 July 2024 57.99 (7.09%) 54.29 54.17 - 58.71 1.3729 times
Tue 09 July 2024 54.15 (6.16%) 51.40 51.04 - 54.93 0.8217 times
Mon 08 July 2024 51.01 (-0.51%) 51.75 50.17 - 53.17 0.6137 times
Fri 05 July 2024 51.27 (1.59%) 50.91 50.25 - 52.30 0.5111 times

 Daily chart VikingTherapeutics

Weekly price and charts VikingTherapeutics

Strong weekly Stock price targets for VikingTherapeutics VKTX are 43.59 and 55.58

Weekly Target 141.15
Weekly Target 246.02
Weekly Target 353.136666666667
Weekly Target 458.01
Weekly Target 565.13

Weekly price and volumes for Viking Therapeutics

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 50.90 (-10.98%) 57.63 48.26 - 60.25 1.0686 times
Fri 12 July 2024 57.18 (11.53%) 51.75 50.17 - 60.23 0.9995 times
Fri 05 July 2024 51.27 (1.59%) 51.89 49.85 - 52.60 0.2221 times
Wed 03 July 2024 50.47 (-4.79%) 53.38 49.85 - 58.26 0.6352 times
Fri 28 June 2024 53.01 (0.51%) 52.42 46.11 - 54.80 2.2448 times
Fri 21 June 2024 52.74 (4.15%) 52.00 49.56 - 53.96 0.9404 times
Tue 18 June 2024 50.64 (-2.65%) 51.61 50.20 - 53.96 0.4431 times
Fri 14 June 2024 52.02 (-7.09%) 55.00 48.20 - 57.31 1.119 times
Fri 07 June 2024 55.99 (-10.07%) 62.27 52.31 - 65.42 1.7214 times
Fri 31 May 2024 62.26 (1.12%) 63.46 60.68 - 65.90 0.6059 times
Thu 23 May 2024 61.57 (-8.1%) 66.85 61.09 - 68.53 0.8741 times

 weekly chart VikingTherapeutics

Monthly price and charts VikingTherapeutics

Strong monthly Stock price targets for VikingTherapeutics VKTX are 43.59 and 55.58

Monthly Target 141.15
Monthly Target 246.02
Monthly Target 353.136666666667
Monthly Target 458.01
Monthly Target 565.13

Monthly price and volumes Viking Therapeutics

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 50.90 (-3.98%) 53.38 48.26 - 60.25 0.5046 times
Fri 28 June 2024 53.01 (-14.86%) 62.27 46.11 - 65.42 1.1159 times
Fri 31 May 2024 62.26 (-21.76%) 78.31 60.68 - 81.86 0.8058 times
Tue 30 April 2024 79.58 (-2.95%) 81.97 61.64 - 82.00 0.7331 times
Thu 28 March 2024 82.00 (6.42%) 80.99 60.30 - 96.74 1.9427 times
Thu 29 February 2024 77.05 (219.18%) 24.30 22.51 - 99.41 2.2764 times
Wed 31 January 2024 24.14 (29.72%) 18.53 17.23 - 25.24 0.715 times
Fri 29 December 2023 18.61 (52.29%) 12.40 11.82 - 20.03 0.9217 times
Thu 30 November 2023 12.22 (24.57%) 9.74 9.32 - 12.67 0.4107 times
Tue 31 October 2023 9.81 (-11.38%) 11.00 8.28 - 12.16 0.5741 times
Fri 29 September 2023 11.07 (-19.84%) 13.90 10.66 - 16.36 0.5722 times

 monthly chart VikingTherapeutics

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Viking Therapeutics VKTX

DMA (daily moving average) of Viking Therapeutics VKTX

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 53.44
12 day DMA 53.99
20 day DMA 52.82
35 day DMA 53.34
50 day DMA 57.78
100 day DMA 65.81
150 day DMA 52.31
200 day DMA 42.29

EMA (exponential moving average) of Viking Therapeutics VKTX

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA52.4153.1754.71
12 day EMA53.3953.8454.52
20 day EMA53.8354.1454.56
35 day EMA56.4956.8257.22
50 day EMA58.9859.3159.69

SMA (simple moving average) of Viking Therapeutics VKTX

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA53.4454.756.41
12 day SMA53.9953.9654.08
20 day SMA52.8252.9152.93
35 day SMA53.3453.6654
50 day SMA57.7858.3658.95
100 day SMA65.8166.1566.03
150 day SMA52.3152.151.89
200 day SMA42.2942.0941.89
Back to top | Use Dark Theme