WnsHoldings WNS full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Wns Holdings WNS WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI USA stock exchange

operates under Miscellaneous sector & deals in Business Services

Daily price and charts and targets WnsHoldings

Strong Daily Stock price targets for WnsHoldings WNS are 53.1 and 56.47

Daily Target 152.34
Daily Target 253.86
Daily Target 355.71
Daily Target 457.23
Daily Target 559.08

Daily price and volume Wns Holdings

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 55.38 (-4.43%) 57.22 54.19 - 57.56 1.4839 times
Thu 18 July 2024 57.95 (-3.5%) 57.90 56.98 - 61.24 1.9387 times
Wed 17 July 2024 60.05 (0.7%) 60.45 58.61 - 60.45 1.4066 times
Tue 16 July 2024 59.63 (2.88%) 59.64 58.67 - 60.13 0.7532 times
Mon 15 July 2024 57.96 (2.78%) 57.49 56.64 - 58.75 0.8242 times
Fri 12 July 2024 56.39 (1.17%) 56.37 55.99 - 57.31 0.6757 times
Thu 11 July 2024 55.74 (3.15%) 55.10 54.50 - 56.13 0.4163 times
Wed 10 July 2024 54.04 (-1.06%) 55.07 53.32 - 55.32 0.7855 times
Tue 09 July 2024 54.62 (1.3%) 53.65 53.64 - 54.95 0.7622 times
Mon 08 July 2024 53.92 (0%) 54.54 53.27 - 54.86 0.9537 times
Fri 05 July 2024 53.92 (0.32%) 53.15 52.79 - 54.11 0.6031 times

 Daily chart WnsHoldings

Weekly price and charts WnsHoldings

Strong weekly Stock price targets for WnsHoldings WNS are 51.26 and 58.31

Weekly Target 149.89
Weekly Target 252.63
Weekly Target 356.936666666667
Weekly Target 459.68
Weekly Target 563.99

Weekly price and volumes for Wns Holdings

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 55.38 (-1.79%) 57.49 54.19 - 61.24 1.7264 times
Fri 12 July 2024 56.39 (4.58%) 54.54 53.27 - 57.31 0.9683 times
Fri 05 July 2024 53.92 (0.32%) 53.65 52.79 - 54.40 0.2233 times
Wed 03 July 2024 53.75 (2.38%) 52.69 52.36 - 54.40 0.4447 times
Fri 28 June 2024 52.50 (-1.04%) 53.13 48.98 - 53.34 3.4093 times
Fri 21 June 2024 53.05 (2.61%) 51.50 50.77 - 53.81 0.4213 times
Tue 18 June 2024 51.70 (1.06%) 50.95 50.77 - 52.62 0.2819 times
Fri 14 June 2024 51.16 (-0.16%) 51.05 49.75 - 53.09 0.9239 times
Fri 07 June 2024 51.24 (2.05%) 50.20 48.17 - 52.13 0.9156 times
Fri 31 May 2024 50.21 (-1.51%) 52.00 49.56 - 52.00 0.6853 times
Fri 24 May 2024 50.98 (-1.37%) 51.29 50.21 - 52.50 0.4712 times

 weekly chart WnsHoldings

Monthly price and charts WnsHoldings

Strong monthly Stock price targets for WnsHoldings WNS are 53.87 and 62.75

Monthly Target 147.45
Monthly Target 251.41
Monthly Target 356.326666666667
Monthly Target 460.29
Monthly Target 565.21

Monthly price and volumes Wns Holdings

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 55.38 (5.49%) 52.69 52.36 - 61.24 1.0628 times
Fri 28 June 2024 52.50 (4.56%) 50.20 48.17 - 53.81 1.8812 times
Fri 31 May 2024 50.21 (19.8%) 42.00 41.61 - 52.50 1.1006 times
Tue 30 April 2024 41.91 (-17.06%) 50.24 39.85 - 51.98 1.3595 times
Thu 28 March 2024 50.53 (-12.43%) 57.71 49.67 - 59.89 0.7302 times
Thu 29 February 2024 57.70 (-16.8%) 69.92 55.24 - 72.40 1.1654 times
Wed 31 January 2024 69.35 (9.73%) 63.22 60.06 - 72.57 0.6012 times
Fri 29 December 2023 63.20 (6.25%) 59.45 58.00 - 65.69 0.5937 times
Thu 30 November 2023 59.48 (9.5%) 54.41 52.14 - 60.17 0.6183 times
Tue 31 October 2023 54.32 (-20.65%) 68.10 51.84 - 74.54 0.887 times
Fri 29 September 2023 68.46 (4.76%) 65.59 64.21 - 70.93 0.4876 times

 monthly chart WnsHoldings

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Wns Holdings WNS

DMA (daily moving average) of Wns Holdings WNS

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 58.19
12 day DMA 56.11
20 day DMA 54.5
35 day DMA 53.17
50 day DMA 52.56
100 day DMA 51.54
150 day DMA 55.47
200 day DMA 56.56

EMA (exponential moving average) of Wns Holdings WNS

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA57.2158.1258.2
12 day EMA56.2856.4456.17
20 day EMA55.2255.254.91
35 day EMA53.8853.7953.55
50 day EMA52.7952.6852.46

SMA (simple moving average) of Wns Holdings WNS

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA58.1958.457.95
12 day SMA56.1155.9855.58
20 day SMA54.554.3954.13
35 day SMA53.1753.0252.8
50 day SMA52.5652.4352.27
100 day SMA51.5451.5751.56
150 day SMA55.4755.5355.56
200 day SMA56.5656.6356.68
Back to top | Use Dark Theme