Spdr1 BIL full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Spdr 1 BIL WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI AMEX stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Spdr1

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Spdr1 BIL are 91.71 and 91.72

Daily Target 191.7
Daily Target 291.71
Daily Target 391.713333333333
Daily Target 491.72
Daily Target 591.72

Daily price and volume Spdr 1

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 24 April 2024 91.71 (0%) 91.71 91.71 - 91.72 0.9751 times
Tue 23 April 2024 91.71 (0.01%) 91.71 91.70 - 91.71 0.8225 times
Mon 22 April 2024 91.70 (0.02%) 91.69 91.69 - 91.70 0.9099 times
Fri 19 April 2024 91.68 (0.01%) 91.68 91.67 - 91.68 0.941 times
Thu 18 April 2024 91.67 (0.05%) 91.66 91.66 - 91.67 1.0129 times
Wed 17 April 2024 91.62 (0.01%) 91.63 91.62 - 91.63 1.5066 times
Tue 16 April 2024 91.61 (0.01%) 91.62 91.61 - 91.62 1.1568 times
Mon 15 April 2024 91.60 (0.02%) 91.59 91.59 - 91.60 1.0126 times
Fri 12 April 2024 91.58 (0.01%) 91.58 91.58 - 91.59 0.965 times
Thu 11 April 2024 91.57 (0.03%) 91.57 91.57 - 91.58 0.6975 times
Wed 10 April 2024 91.54 (0.02%) 91.53 91.53 - 91.54 0.6588 times

 Daily chart Spdr1

Weekly price and charts Spdr1

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Spdr1 BIL are 91.7 and 91.73

Weekly Target 191.68
Weekly Target 291.69
Weekly Target 391.706666666667
Weekly Target 491.72
Weekly Target 591.74

Weekly price and volumes for Spdr 1

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 24 April 2024 91.71 (0.03%) 91.69 91.69 - 91.72 0.6475 times
Fri 19 April 2024 91.68 (0.11%) 91.59 91.59 - 91.68 1.3465 times
Fri 12 April 2024 91.58 (0.09%) 91.51 91.51 - 91.59 0.902 times
Fri 05 April 2024 91.50 (-0.33%) 91.42 91.42 - 91.50 1.4323 times
Thu 28 March 2024 91.80 (0.1%) 91.74 91.73 - 91.81 0.7839 times
Fri 22 March 2024 91.71 (0.09%) 91.64 91.63 - 91.72 0.9158 times
Fri 15 March 2024 91.63 (0.11%) 91.55 91.54 - 91.63 0.7479 times
Fri 08 March 2024 91.53 (0.09%) 91.46 91.45 - 91.54 1.1293 times
Fri 01 March 2024 91.45 (-0.28%) 91.71 91.44 - 91.79 1.3367 times
Fri 23 February 2024 91.71 (0.09%) 91.65 91.64 - 91.71 0.7581 times
Fri 16 February 2024 91.63 (0.12%) 91.54 91.53 - 91.63 1.0425 times

 weekly chart Spdr1

Monthly price and charts Spdr1

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Spdr1 BIL are 91.57 and 91.87

Monthly Target 191.32
Monthly Target 291.51
Monthly Target 391.616666666667
Monthly Target 491.81
Monthly Target 591.92

Monthly price and volumes Spdr 1

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 24 April 2024 91.71 (-0.1%) 91.42 91.42 - 91.72 0.7952 times
Thu 28 March 2024 91.80 (0.02%) 91.44 91.44 - 91.81 0.7362 times
Thu 29 February 2024 91.78 (0%) 91.42 91.42 - 91.79 0.8222 times
Wed 31 January 2024 91.78 (0.43%) 91.40 91.40 - 91.79 0.9744 times
Fri 29 December 2023 91.39 (-0.49%) 91.45 91.21 - 91.63 1.0048 times
Thu 30 November 2023 91.84 (0.02%) 91.44 91.43 - 91.85 1.3844 times
Tue 31 October 2023 91.82 (0%) 91.45 91.44 - 91.83 1.5782 times
Fri 29 September 2023 91.82 (-0.04%) 91.47 91.46 - 91.83 1.1063 times
Thu 31 August 2023 91.86 (0.07%) 91.43 91.42 - 91.86 0.9388 times
Mon 31 July 2023 91.80 (-0.02%) 91.46 91.46 - 91.81 0.6595 times
Fri 30 June 2023 91.82 (0.05%) 91.45 91.44 - 91.83 0.8731 times

 monthly chart Spdr1

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Spdr 1 BIL

DMA (daily moving average) of Spdr 1 BIL

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 91.69
12 day DMA 91.63
20 day DMA 91.6
35 day DMA 91.61
50 day DMA 91.61
100 day DMA 91.56
150 day DMA 91.59
200 day DMA 91.6

EMA (exponential moving average) of Spdr 1 BIL

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA91.6991.6891.66
12 day EMA91.6491.6391.62
20 day EMA91.6291.6191.6
35 day EMA91.6391.6291.61
50 day EMA91.5991.5991.59

SMA (simple moving average) of Spdr 1 BIL

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA91.6991.6891.66
12 day SMA91.6391.6191.59
20 day SMA91.691.691.6
35 day SMA91.6191.691.59
50 day SMA91.6191.6191.6
100 day SMA91.5691.5691.56
150 day SMA91.5991.5991.59
200 day SMA91.691.691.6
Back to top | Use Dark Theme