SeniorLoan BKLN full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Senior Loan BKLN WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI AMEX stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets SeniorLoan

Strong Daily Stock price targets for SeniorLoan BKLN are 21.04 and 21.08

Daily Target 121.02
Daily Target 221.05
Daily Target 321.063333333333
Daily Target 421.09
Daily Target 521.1

Daily price and volume Senior Loan

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 24 April 2024 21.07 (0.05%) 21.08 21.04 - 21.08 0.8039 times
Tue 23 April 2024 21.06 (0.29%) 21.02 20.99 - 21.07 0.8847 times
Mon 22 April 2024 21.00 (-0.47%) 20.99 20.96 - 21.00 0.7911 times
Fri 19 April 2024 21.10 (-0.05%) 21.12 21.09 - 21.12 0.7756 times
Thu 18 April 2024 21.11 (0.14%) 21.11 21.07 - 21.11 1.4832 times
Wed 17 April 2024 21.08 (0.05%) 21.10 21.06 - 21.11 1.2459 times
Tue 16 April 2024 21.07 (-0.05%) 21.12 21.07 - 21.13 1.3733 times
Mon 15 April 2024 21.08 (0%) 21.13 21.08 - 21.14 1.3421 times
Fri 12 April 2024 21.08 (-0.14%) 21.12 21.08 - 21.12 0.6283 times
Thu 11 April 2024 21.11 (0%) 21.14 21.09 - 21.14 0.6721 times
Wed 10 April 2024 21.11 (-0.24%) 21.14 21.11 - 21.15 1.4269 times

 Daily chart SeniorLoan

Weekly price and charts SeniorLoan

Strong weekly Stock price targets for SeniorLoan BKLN are 21.02 and 21.14

Weekly Target 120.92
Weekly Target 220.99
Weekly Target 321.036666666667
Weekly Target 421.11
Weekly Target 521.16

Weekly price and volumes for Senior Loan

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 24 April 2024 21.07 (-0.14%) 20.99 20.96 - 21.08 0.63 times
Fri 19 April 2024 21.10 (0.09%) 21.13 21.06 - 21.14 1.5803 times
Fri 12 April 2024 21.08 (-0.09%) 21.12 21.08 - 21.16 1.3288 times
Fri 05 April 2024 21.10 (-0.24%) 21.12 21.06 - 21.17 1.3334 times
Thu 28 March 2024 21.15 (0.48%) 21.06 21.04 - 21.16 0.9819 times
Fri 22 March 2024 21.05 (-0.8%) 21.12 21.04 - 21.16 1.3273 times
Fri 15 March 2024 21.22 (0.14%) 21.21 21.18 - 21.25 0.6129 times
Fri 08 March 2024 21.19 (0.24%) 21.15 21.13 - 21.22 0.7474 times
Fri 01 March 2024 21.14 (0.19%) 21.09 21.09 - 21.15 0.794 times
Fri 23 February 2024 21.10 (-0.19%) 21.03 20.99 - 21.12 0.6639 times
Fri 16 February 2024 21.14 (0.24%) 21.08 21.05 - 21.16 0.7859 times

 weekly chart SeniorLoan

Monthly price and charts SeniorLoan

Strong monthly Stock price targets for SeniorLoan BKLN are 20.91 and 21.12

Monthly Target 120.86
Monthly Target 220.96
Monthly Target 321.066666666667
Monthly Target 421.17
Monthly Target 521.28

Monthly price and volumes Senior Loan

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 24 April 2024 21.07 (-0.38%) 21.12 20.96 - 21.17 1.312 times
Thu 28 March 2024 21.15 (0.14%) 21.13 21.04 - 21.25 1.044 times
Thu 29 February 2024 21.12 (0.52%) 21.02 20.99 - 21.16 0.8372 times
Wed 31 January 2024 21.01 (-0.8%) 21.18 21.00 - 21.22 1.0444 times
Fri 29 December 2023 21.18 (1.34%) 20.89 20.87 - 21.23 1.2863 times
Thu 30 November 2023 20.90 (0.48%) 20.83 20.79 - 21.09 0.9051 times
Tue 31 October 2023 20.80 (-0.91%) 20.92 20.76 - 21.06 0.8157 times
Fri 29 September 2023 20.99 (-0.47%) 21.13 20.92 - 21.27 1.2021 times
Thu 31 August 2023 21.09 (0.43%) 21.06 20.89 - 21.10 0.7706 times
Mon 31 July 2023 21.00 (-0.19%) 21.06 20.94 - 21.22 0.7826 times
Fri 30 June 2023 21.04 (2.14%) 20.63 20.61 - 21.04 0.8894 times

 monthly chart SeniorLoan

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Senior Loan BKLN

DMA (daily moving average) of Senior Loan BKLN

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 21.07
12 day DMA 21.09
20 day DMA 21.1
35 day DMA 21.12
50 day DMA 21.12
100 day DMA 21.11
150 day DMA 21.05
200 day DMA 21.05

EMA (exponential moving average) of Senior Loan BKLN

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA21.0721.0721.07
12 day EMA21.0821.0821.08
20 day EMA21.121.121.1
35 day EMA21.1121.1121.11
50 day EMA21.1221.1221.12

SMA (simple moving average) of Senior Loan BKLN

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA21.0721.0721.07
12 day SMA21.0921.0921.09
20 day SMA21.121.121.1
35 day SMA21.1221.1221.13
50 day SMA21.1221.1221.12
100 day SMA21.1121.121.1
150 day SMA21.0521.0521.05
200 day SMA21.0521.0521.05
Back to top | Use Dark Theme