CamberEnergy CEI full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Camber Energy CEI WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI AMEX stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets CamberEnergy

Strong Daily Stock price targets for CamberEnergy CEI are 0.18 and 0.19

Daily Target 10.17
Daily Target 20.17
Daily Target 30.17666666666667
Daily Target 40.18
Daily Target 50.19

Daily price and volume Camber Energy

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 28 May 2024 0.18 (5.88%) 0.17 0.17 - 0.18 0.7134 times
Fri 24 May 2024 0.17 (0%) 0.17 0.17 - 0.17 0.3276 times
Thu 23 May 2024 0.17 (0%) 0.17 0.17 - 0.18 0.6453 times
Wed 22 May 2024 0.17 (0%) 0.17 0.17 - 0.17 0.4971 times
Tue 21 May 2024 0.17 (-5.56%) 0.18 0.17 - 0.18 0.731 times
Mon 20 May 2024 0.18 (5.88%) 0.19 0.17 - 0.19 1.2386 times
Fri 17 May 2024 0.17 (0%) 0.19 0.17 - 0.21 3.5011 times
Thu 16 May 2024 0.17 (0%) 0.17 0.16 - 0.17 0.8873 times
Wed 15 May 2024 0.17 (0%) 0.17 0.17 - 0.18 0.5744 times
Tue 14 May 2024 0.17 (0%) 0.17 0.17 - 0.19 0.8841 times
Mon 13 May 2024 0.17 (6.25%) 0.18 0.16 - 0.18 1.3443 times

 Daily chart CamberEnergy

Weekly price and charts CamberEnergy

Strong weekly Stock price targets for CamberEnergy CEI are 0.18 and 0.19

Weekly Target 10.17
Weekly Target 20.17
Weekly Target 30.17666666666667
Weekly Target 40.18
Weekly Target 50.19

Weekly price and volumes for Camber Energy

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 28 May 2024 0.18 (5.88%) 0.17 0.17 - 0.18 0.2743 times
Fri 24 May 2024 0.17 (0%) 0.19 0.17 - 0.19 1.3227 times
Fri 17 May 2024 0.17 (6.25%) 0.18 0.16 - 0.21 2.7653 times
Fri 10 May 2024 0.16 (-5.88%) 0.17 0.16 - 0.18 0.3779 times
Fri 03 May 2024 0.17 (0%) 0.17 0.16 - 0.19 0.4766 times
Fri 26 April 2024 0.17 (0%) 0.17 0.15 - 0.18 0.5773 times
Fri 19 April 2024 0.17 (-22.73%) 0.22 0.16 - 0.24 1.6065 times
Fri 12 April 2024 0.22 (-4.35%) 0.24 0.18 - 0.25 1.6353 times
Fri 05 April 2024 0.23 (15%) 0.21 0.19 - 0.24 0.6475 times
Thu 28 March 2024 0.20 (5.26%) 0.19 0.17 - 0.22 0.3165 times
Fri 22 March 2024 0.19 (-5%) 0.21 0.18 - 0.21 0.2767 times

 weekly chart CamberEnergy

Monthly price and charts CamberEnergy

Strong monthly Stock price targets for CamberEnergy CEI are 0.17 and 0.22

Monthly Target 10.13
Monthly Target 20.16
Monthly Target 30.18333333333333
Monthly Target 40.21
Monthly Target 50.23

Monthly price and volumes Camber Energy

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 28 May 2024 0.18 (12.5%) 0.17 0.16 - 0.21 1.8423 times
Tue 30 April 2024 0.16 (-20%) 0.21 0.15 - 0.25 1.6694 times
Thu 28 March 2024 0.20 (-9.09%) 0.22 0.17 - 0.24 0.5041 times
Thu 29 February 2024 0.22 (29.41%) 0.17 0.15 - 0.23 0.762 times
Wed 31 January 2024 0.17 (-26.09%) 0.23 0.16 - 0.23 0.518 times
Fri 29 December 2023 0.23 (-4.17%) 0.25 0.21 - 0.27 0.5568 times
Thu 30 November 2023 0.24 (-31.43%) 0.35 0.24 - 0.36 0.407 times
Tue 31 October 2023 0.35 (52.17%) 0.24 0.20 - 0.58 2.1351 times
Fri 29 September 2023 0.23 (-43.9%) 0.41 0.21 - 0.42 0.6782 times
Thu 31 August 2023 0.41 (-51.76%) 0.86 0.40 - 1.07 0.9271 times
Mon 31 July 2023 0.85 (32.81%) 0.64 0.60 - 1.27 1.2808 times

 monthly chart CamberEnergy

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Camber Energy CEI

DMA (daily moving average) of Camber Energy CEI

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 0.17
12 day DMA 0.17
20 day DMA 0.17
35 day DMA 0.18
50 day DMA 0.18
100 day DMA 0.19
150 day DMA 0.21
200 day DMA 0.25

EMA (exponential moving average) of Camber Energy CEI

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA0.170.170.17
12 day EMA0.190.190.19
20 day EMA0.20.20.2
35 day EMA0.190.190.19
50 day EMA0.190.190.19

SMA (simple moving average) of Camber Energy CEI

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA0.170.170.17
12 day SMA0.170.170.17
20 day SMA0.170.170.17
35 day SMA0.180.180.18
50 day SMA0.180.180.18
100 day SMA0.190.190.19
150 day SMA0.210.220.22
200 day SMA0.250.250.26
Back to top | Use Dark Theme