PacerUs COWZ full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Pacer Us COWZ WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI AMEX stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets PacerUs

Strong Daily Stock price targets for PacerUs COWZ are 55.38 and 56.01

Daily Target 154.87
Daily Target 255.25
Daily Target 355.496666666667
Daily Target 455.88
Daily Target 556.13

Daily price and volume Pacer Us

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 April 2024 55.64 (0.49%) 55.29 55.11 - 55.74 0.9535 times
Mon 22 April 2024 55.37 (0.38%) 55.25 54.85 - 55.72 0.8528 times
Fri 19 April 2024 55.16 (0.58%) 54.81 54.80 - 55.34 0.8834 times
Thu 18 April 2024 54.84 (-0.25%) 55.22 54.63 - 55.33 0.8663 times
Wed 17 April 2024 54.98 (-0.33%) 55.41 54.81 - 55.54 0.8431 times
Tue 16 April 2024 55.16 (-0.65%) 55.33 54.80 - 55.46 1.0845 times
Mon 15 April 2024 55.52 (-0.96%) 56.47 55.38 - 56.61 0.8659 times
Fri 12 April 2024 56.06 (-1.58%) 56.92 55.93 - 56.98 1.4291 times
Thu 11 April 2024 56.96 (-0.12%) 57.18 56.61 - 57.20 0.8854 times
Wed 10 April 2024 57.03 (-1.25%) 57.12 56.78 - 57.38 1.3359 times
Tue 09 April 2024 57.75 (0.09%) 57.93 57.28 - 57.98 1.1307 times

 Daily chart PacerUs

Weekly price and charts PacerUs

Strong weekly Stock price targets for PacerUs COWZ are 55.25 and 56.14

Weekly Target 154.52
Weekly Target 255.08
Weekly Target 355.41
Weekly Target 455.97
Weekly Target 556.3

Weekly price and volumes for Pacer Us

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 April 2024 55.64 (0.87%) 55.25 54.85 - 55.74 0.3709 times
Fri 19 April 2024 55.16 (-1.61%) 56.47 54.63 - 56.61 0.9329 times
Fri 12 April 2024 56.06 (-3.14%) 57.88 55.93 - 57.98 1.1565 times
Fri 05 April 2024 57.88 (-0.4%) 58.20 57.31 - 58.48 1.9821 times
Thu 28 March 2024 58.11 (1.75%) 57.21 56.94 - 58.22 0.764 times
Fri 22 March 2024 57.11 (1.85%) 56.21 55.77 - 57.47 0.9469 times
Fri 15 March 2024 56.07 (1.58%) 55.10 54.80 - 56.33 0.841 times
Fri 08 March 2024 55.20 (1.21%) 54.60 54.14 - 55.47 1.4499 times
Fri 01 March 2024 54.54 (1.75%) 53.65 53.46 - 54.54 0.8909 times
Fri 23 February 2024 53.60 (1.5%) 52.45 52.37 - 53.68 0.6649 times
Fri 16 February 2024 52.81 (1.29%) 52.23 51.53 - 53.24 0.9708 times

 weekly chart PacerUs

Monthly price and charts PacerUs

Strong monthly Stock price targets for PacerUs COWZ are 53.21 and 57.06

Monthly Target 152.4
Monthly Target 254.02
Monthly Target 356.25
Monthly Target 457.87
Monthly Target 560.1

Monthly price and volumes Pacer Us

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 April 2024 55.64 (-4.25%) 58.20 54.63 - 58.48 1.1207 times
Thu 28 March 2024 58.11 (7.69%) 54.26 54.10 - 58.22 1.0599 times
Thu 29 February 2024 53.96 (4.35%) 51.88 51.10 - 54.09 0.9345 times
Wed 31 January 2024 51.71 (-0.54%) 51.82 50.45 - 52.50 1.1251 times
Fri 29 December 2023 51.99 (3.61%) 50.14 49.85 - 52.91 1.0343 times
Thu 30 November 2023 50.18 (5.11%) 47.77 47.54 - 50.21 1.1462 times
Tue 31 October 2023 47.74 (-3.42%) 49.40 46.98 - 50.14 1.0832 times
Fri 29 September 2023 49.43 (-2.93%) 51.27 48.75 - 51.66 0.8109 times
Thu 31 August 2023 50.92 (-0.39%) 50.85 49.47 - 52.09 0.9372 times
Mon 31 July 2023 51.12 (6.79%) 47.89 46.60 - 51.16 0.7481 times
Fri 30 June 2023 47.87 (7.89%) 44.50 44.22 - 48.06 0.8283 times

 monthly chart PacerUs

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Pacer Us COWZ

DMA (daily moving average) of Pacer Us COWZ

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 55.2
12 day DMA 56.01
20 day DMA 56.71
35 day DMA 56.4
50 day DMA 55.47
100 day DMA 53.54
150 day DMA 52.01
200 day DMA 51.65

EMA (exponential moving average) of Pacer Us COWZ

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA55.4355.3355.31
12 day EMA55.8555.8955.99
20 day EMA56.0756.1156.19
35 day EMA55.7255.7255.74
50 day EMA55.1655.1455.13

SMA (simple moving average) of Pacer Us COWZ

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA55.255.155.13
12 day SMA56.0156.256.37
20 day SMA56.7156.7856.87
35 day SMA56.456.3656.34
50 day SMA55.4755.455.34
100 day SMA53.5453.4853.43
150 day SMA52.0151.9751.94
200 day SMA51.6551.6251.59
Back to top | Use Dark Theme